Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
Dannad515 Philadelphia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, not greasy, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff really works. -12/28/2012 6:51:58 AM I have been using this product a couple years. I am in my early forties and find that the alpha hydroxy in this product really smoothes my skin and gives it a more even tone. Do not use if your skin is sensitive. It does tingle a little when you first put it on. I use it in conjunction with retinol at night before bed and my skin looks great. I highly recommend this product as a tool against aging skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic! -5/5/2007 10:57:35 AM This product is really great. It provides great moisture that lasts all day long. It has a matte finish so you don't look shiny or greasy. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn't cause any irritation at all. The SPF of 20 is great which is why I rank this a little higher than the Anthony Logistics brand (its also a little bit cheaper).
tcd5957 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smart Purchase -6/20/2011 1:56:55 PM Even though I'm a girl, I still love this product and find it extremely helpful and beneficial. I use this product when I feel like my face is dry and it instantly makes it smooth and moisturized. I use it once every morning and it keeps my face hydrated throughout the entire day. I recommend this product to both men and women, it is useful for all!
dano mass
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
dano -7/24/2011 9:34:19 AM Excellent!! Nice and smooth,,,,has sp,,can be used as a aftershave. stops age and sun spots
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I highly recoment this! -10/16/2007 5:56:03 AM This stuff it great! Apply it to your face after shaving and you will notice a great improvement. I would not recommend this to anyone with oily skin or even oily patches.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -5/27/2007 6:17:01 AM I haven't noticed any extra oiliness, but then I use it at night - wake up with my face feeling great. (Combination skin.) Good on my hands in dry weather, too - really smooths them out.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -8/31/2008 7:32:39 PM This lotion is a great moisturizer and absorbs very quickly with no shine. I'd buy it again.
D. D. VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST -1/14/2008 1:58:13 PM This is the ONLY product out of about 20 tried that does not make my nose and forehead greasy 2 hours after it is used. Soaks in in 5 minutes and not shiney, heavy or greasy. Slight tingling on just-shaved skin but no burn or redness. Finally a good product!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -9/2/2007 8:44:56 PM Excellent product. Softens and gently renews skin. Absorbs totally and leaves matte finish with no residue or shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for dry skin -3/5/2007 11:30:29 AM Not greasy or smelly. Especially good for winter or if you live in a really dry area like I do.
20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 » 20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 »
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Hyaluronic Acid – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Hand Oil ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor