Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ThunderCat Tornado Alley Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My husband really likes - 7/11/2014 11:54:12 AM My husband is on his 2nd container of Nuxe, he is ultra picky, so that is saying something!
TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Jack Black SPF and moisturizer - 5/30/2014 10:47:14 AM My son is 23 and very fair skinned. He does not like most sunscreens and finds them too thick and difficult to apply. He loves this product as described above. It is SPF 20 in a light and pleasant moisturizer. We will definitely buy it again. He also uses Jack Black shave products and is very happy with the line.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fantastic moisturizer that is soothing and healing - 5/18/2014 12:01:30 PM I received a sample of this in an order and used it and loved it and have been ordering it since then! Absorbs quickly and the green tea and aloe really help heal irritated skin. Very soothing moisturizer. Absolutely recommend it.
TLT702 Las Vegas, Nevada Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Another great product from Billy Jealousy - 3/19/2014 7:09:57 PM I use this on my face and my shaved head. Works great and lasts all day.
roven new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
It's just ok - 12/7/2013 10:31:32 AM Not sure I will buy it again. It's ok but nothing to brag about. I find some over the counter skins products to be just as good
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, fragrance free Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Use It Daily - 11/30/2013 7:03:10 AM This is a great light lotion for everyday use. I use it in the morning, but wouldn't use it at night. Fragrance free, lightweight and oil free. It leaves my face looking non-greasy and somewhat matte. Seems like there is some clumping (silicone) of the lotion from day to day where I have to pick it off my skin when first using. Also, the price is on the upper end of what I feel comfortable paying when it comes to price/value. But, it does work great and lasts all day.
Dannad515 Philadelphia Pros: smooth texture, not greasy, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
This stuff really works. - 12/28/2012 6:51:58 AM I have been using this product a couple years. I am in my early forties and find that the alpha hydroxy in this product really smoothes my skin and gives it a more even tone. Do not use if your skin is sensitive. It does tingle a little when you first put it on. I use it in conjunction with retinol at night before bed and my skin looks great. I highly recommend this product as a tool against aging skin.
sandman99 Tucson, Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, light, winkle reducer Cons: container(jar w/screw lid)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Best Moisturizer I've Found - 7/31/2012 1:49:14 PM I'm a 57 year old guy that lives in the middle of the desert, so I am quite familiar with dryness and wrinkles. I tried this product recently, having had good luck in the past with Billy Jealousy products. I can report with confidence that this moisturizer is top-notch! There are a lot of things I like about it, but the one that impressed me the most was that my face felt very hydrated ALL DAY. I have also noticed that my wrinkles are not as noticeable. To this, add the modest price(compared to similar products) and you have a winner! I'm not sure I would recommend this to oily skin types, but for dry, normal, or combination skin, this one is five star good.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, sunscreen in product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Very Effective - 7/27/2012 10:50:59 AM My husband and son have been using this for years and are very pleased with it. The skin maintains moisture throughout the day plus it has sunscreen in it which makes a difference. I am sure they will continue to use this brand as it is effective.
Egbert LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, good for reducing redness/rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great moisturizer - 7/1/2012 12:46:12 PM Does a great job of moisturizing my skin in the wintertime. Light, no noticeable fragrance, kind of a cloudy white color - not a thick heavy cream, so you can put it on even if you have a little stubble without getting whiteface. Absorbs quickly and easily. Does a great job on my redness/rosacea. With the promo codes Skinstore offers it comes to be a good value. Wish they also had a formula with a SPF 15/20 that I could use during the summer (I don't like their SPF 30 version).
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL