Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Egbert LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, good for reducing redness/rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great moisturizer - 7/1/2012 12:46:12 PM Does a great job of moisturizing my skin in the wintertime. Light, no noticeable fragrance, kind of a cloudy white color - not a thick heavy cream, so you can put it on even if you have a little stubble without getting whiteface. Absorbs quickly and easily. Does a great job on my redness/rosacea. With the promo codes Skinstore offers it comes to be a good value. Wish they also had a formula with a SPF 15/20 that I could use during the summer (I don't like their SPF 30 version).
h3hehaha Singapore Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Moisturizer - 6/30/2012 1:44:51 AM With Great effective and value. This has to be one of the best moisturizer out there, and it is light and no fragrance. Makes you feel that you did not put much on your face.
jdrama Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Love this stuff - 6/29/2012 3:47:52 AM Great texture, about as light and non-pore clogging as you can find in an SPF30. Causes some shine, but that's just how it is with sunscreen. I just love the texture, definitely not any white residue (zinc oxide) or greasiness. I look forward to putting this on my face and bald head, its like armor. The sun is bad for your skin, recognize and USE THIS.
jdrama Pennsylvania Cons: unpleasant fragrance, heavy, doesn't absorb, burns yo face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Stay away - 6/29/2012 3:27:46 AM This stuff is anything but ultra-lightweight as the description reads. It has a weird consistency that doesn't refresh or soothe my face at all, just irritates it even more. If you have sensitive skin, forget about using this product within 24 hours of shaving, and its not really moisturizing enough to soak through a few days no shave. Makes my skin noticeably red and stings, and just doesn't really moisturize. Can't recommend, its been sitting on my shelf for a year at least.
MichaelT Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great product, but not for Acne-pron Skin - 6/21/2012 7:52:27 AM Loved the product. Face never felt better, but man did it make me break out like crazy.
Bruce KCMO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Not enough... - 1/9/2012 4:29:36 AM I had to add another moisturiser when using this. This would probably be good for someone with a more oily complexion but not enough for a normal complexion.
Merchant Naples, FL Cons: shinny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Leaves face shinny. - 11/24/2011 1:45:56 PM One has to use another product afterwards to remove or cover the shininess.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: smooth texture, light, effective, absorbent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Instant Results - 11/21/2011 10:24:06 AM I've been using this product only every morning for the past two weeks and have noticed an immediate change in my skin. My skin is clearer and smoother in appearance with noticeably smaller pores. Will definitely keep in stock. One pump is enough to sufficiently cover my face, two pumps if I include my neck. I will say that my skin tends to be on the drier side during the colder months and I've had to layer another moisturizer on over this product as it feels more like a serum than a moisturizer.
TexasJim Midwest Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
It's okay. - 11/4/2011 6:53:07 AM This is a good product, but is not as good as I have come to expect from Anthony Logistics. It is something a little more akin to any good farcical creme. I would not spend the extra or premium that come with Anthony Logistics product on this moisturizer.
vince Los Angeles Pros: smooth texture, light, absorbs easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Very good light lotion - 9/13/2011 1:23:28 AM This is an excellent lotion for those seeking a light lotion. It is VERY light as it does not feel greasy at all and gets absorbed very quickly! A little pricey for a lotion without any SPF, if it had SPF then it would be a great value for those seeking a moisturizer that is very light.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL