Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
AZSunshine Prescott, AZ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -8/22/2011 3:04:37 PM This is a very convenient aftershave product that also serves as a sunscreen with the PF15. Easy to apply after shaving and you know you have some protection against the sun. Living in the Southwest makes using the product very sensible.
jill4man Minneapolis
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My husband loves this! -8/5/2011 6:31:24 AM I bought my husband the men's starter kit and he is really impressed. He loves all the pieces of the kit but this one he says really stands out. Says he face feels smooth and hydrated without feeling heavy or clogged!
dano mass
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
dano -7/24/2011 9:34:19 AM Excellent!! Nice and smooth,,,,has sp,,can be used as a aftershave. stops age and sun spots
Eman sunny san diego
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New dude's review -7/17/2011 5:33:33 PM I have not used this product as much as I've used other Menscience stuff....My skin is still kinda reacting to the treatments and the natural oil is coming on full force. I know this is a temporary thing (it's been just under two weeks), and that the 40+ yrs (ahem) of not cleaning my skin is now coming to the surface (so to speak)...but I will say this...these products do really seem to work, my wife is noticing the softness to my skin, I'm seeing the difference (however slight, I've been kinda blessed with good skin...but I still find it my bane...) I can say that I DO notice the difference, and after spending numerous years and money on making wifey beautiful, I do feel that this indulgence upon myself does make me look a bit better and more importantly, feel a whole lot better about that dude who stares back at me in the mirror....Guys...I can't tell you that this will restore the 15yr old in all of us, but this is a serious significant push in the right direction....and don't we all think it's time to pamper ourselves? A little bit creepy at first, but it's okay, just our secret....Get on board with the bandwagon of treating yourself to looking better, or get crushed in the inevitable onslaught of time....Comprende?
Flushy Brooklyn, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great light moisturizer -6/27/2011 10:54:11 AM I've been using this for about 8 months now, having replaced Zihr in my skin care regiment. Coupled with Anthony's Glycolic cleanser, this is a godsend! While using Zihr, I still experienced breakouts and pimples into my thirties, but since switching to Anthony Logistics, my skin has cleared up tremendously. It looks brighter, clearer, and the moisturizer is versatile enough to use in both the NYC winter and summer without turning your face into a greasy mess.
tcd5957 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smart Purchase -6/20/2011 1:56:55 PM Even though I'm a girl, I still love this product and find it extremely helpful and beneficial. I use this product when I feel like my face is dry and it instantly makes it smooth and moisturized. I use it once every morning and it keeps my face hydrated throughout the entire day. I recommend this product to both men and women, it is useful for all!
kmac Albany, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, dual product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ok with it. -5/9/2011 5:47:17 PM I, like most, have tried any number of face moisturizers. I have basically settled on this one. It moisturizes, provides UVA UVB protection, and is light on the face.
jdrama Pennsylvania
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
As advertised -5/2/2011 8:29:36 PM I have nothing bad to say about this face lotion, but with so many other options on this site, I'm far from carving it in stone as the only face lotion I will use. Matte finish, no fragrance, good product.
jdrama Pennsylvania
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nothing special -5/2/2011 8:21:11 PM this product doesn't moisturize the way it should. I have combination skin, and for me the PCA spf 25 is a much better moisturizer. JB is fine as a lightweight sunscreen on a humid day, but on a dry day or in the winter it doesn't hydrate my face the way I expect a face moisturizer to.
MarcM DC
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent oil free non greasy face lotion with SPF -4/7/2011 12:28:48 PM Interestingly they changed the formula last year and the lotion has become a little easier to spread since the previous version was thick. i have oily skin and spend several days per week on flights with super dry air. Total life saver since I used to get very dry skin. The SPF is also a good added benefit since my doctor told me I should start using it if I wasn't already!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor