Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Rational1 Modesto, CA
experimenter Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, soothing, light, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Moisturizer - No Protection (SPF) -3/3/2011 7:28:59 AM While this is an excellent moisturizer that goes on oil free and feels soothing as it is applied, it has no SPF protection, so the product is lacking as a daytime moisturizer.
Ryken Los Angeles
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Horrible fragrance -2/12/2011 12:30:46 AM Color of lotion was between brick and beige and the fragrance was just horrible... Jack Black was much better.
Scottt Charlotte, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer -10/27/2010 8:04:06 AM This is one of the best daily facial moisturizers I have tried. It is light and when applied is non-oily, non-greasy and is not sticky. It is great for my skin type. I highly recommend it.
Rituraj New Jersey
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Worst Lotion I have ever used -6/19/2010 9:11:14 PM First let me tell you that I started using this product one month back.After 3 to 4 days of use it started itching on my face and then the itching converts into red pus.Still I continued thinking this is not because of this lotion, but after that number of pus increased on my face and then i immediately stopped using this product. Soon after some days the pus started subsidizing and now i feel much better. So please be careful before you spend your hard earned money on this very bad costly item.
Egbert LA, CA
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: gives some color Cons: heavy, absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good, but heavy -5/2/2010 11:08:42 PM Pros: the sugarcane and other ingredients may give your skin a little color, good for those with light/fair skin like myself. Cons: it's a thick cream, and thus does not absorb quickly - must really work it into your face, which may compromise the moisturizing. Not a good option if you need to get out the door and don't have time to work it in and let it absorb, or if you have a little stubble on your face.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
husband's favorite face lotion -1/13/2010 5:20:50 PM This product has incredibly great ingredients and if it were made for women they could charge 2-3x more for it, I swear! Anyway, my husband ADORES this cream and after 2 weeks of use, his skin is clearing up, is softer and significantly brighter. It leaves a totally matte finish. Buy this, guys - you will not be disappointed!
Designer
Pros: smooth texture, light, cool feeling Cons: fairly expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best facial moisturizer -1/11/2010 11:23:29 AM I love this moisturizer! Cool feeling on application and only takes a tiny dab to cover your face.
TimT
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best I've used -5/30/2009 6:28:42 AM This is the best face lotion i've used. It is light but helps my skin to feel good and lasts long.
kween Flushing, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product!! -2/15/2009 11:59:55 AM evens skin tone. Not too thick. No fragrance. Works great.
eli
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GROSS!!1 -11/6/2008 4:05:00 PM made my face disgusting like it was infected made it even oilier then before and made my acne act up i might get the other all purpose one.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor