PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Rational1 Modesto, CA Pros: smooth texture, soothing, light, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: M
Good Moisturizer - No Protection (SPF) - 3/3/2011 7:28:59 AM While this is an excellent moisturizer that goes on oil free and feels soothing as it is applied, it has no SPF protection, so the product is lacking as a daytime moisturizer.
Ryken Los Angeles Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Horrible fragrance - 2/12/2011 12:30:46 AM Color of lotion was between brick and beige and the fragrance was just horrible... Jack Black was much better.
Scottt Charlotte, NC Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great moisturizer - 10/27/2010 8:04:06 AM This is one of the best daily facial moisturizers I have tried. It is light and when applied is non-oily, non-greasy and is not sticky. It is great for my skin type. I highly recommend it.
Rituraj New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Worst Lotion I have ever used - 6/19/2010 9:11:14 PM First let me tell you that I started using this product one month back.After 3 to 4 days of use it started itching on my face and then the itching converts into red pus.Still I continued thinking this is not because of this lotion, but after that number of pus increased on my face and then i immediately stopped using this product. Soon after some days the pus started subsidizing and now i feel much better. So please be careful before you spend your hard earned money on this very bad costly item.
Egbert LA, CA Pros: gives some color Cons: heavy, absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Good, but heavy - 5/2/2010 11:08:42 PM Pros: the sugarcane and other ingredients may give your skin a little color, good for those with light/fair skin like myself. Cons: it's a thick cream, and thus does not absorb quickly - must really work it into your face, which may compromise the moisturizing. Not a good option if you need to get out the door and don't have time to work it in and let it absorb, or if you have a little stubble on your face.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
husband's favorite face lotion - 1/13/2010 5:20:50 PM This product has incredibly great ingredients and if it were made for women they could charge 2-3x more for it, I swear! Anyway, my husband ADORES this cream and after 2 weeks of use, his skin is clearing up, is softer and significantly brighter. It leaves a totally matte finish. Buy this, guys - you will not be disappointed!
Designer Pros: smooth texture, light, cool feeling Cons: fairly expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best facial moisturizer - 1/11/2010 11:23:29 AM I love this moisturizer! Cool feeling on application and only takes a tiny dab to cover your face.
TimT Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best I've used - 5/30/2009 6:28:42 AM This is the best face lotion i've used. It is light but helps my skin to feel good and lasts long.
kween Flushing, NY Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
great product!! - 2/15/2009 11:59:55 AM evens skin tone. Not too thick. No fragrance. Works great.
eli
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GROSS!!1 - 11/6/2008 4:05:00 PM made my face disgusting like it was infected made it even oilier then before and made my acne act up i might get the other all purpose one.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL