Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

D. D. VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST - 1/14/2008 1:58:13 PM This is the ONLY product out of about 20 tried that does not make my nose and forehead greasy 2 hours after it is used. Soaks in in 5 minutes and not shiney, heavy or greasy. Slight tingling on just-shaved skin but no burn or redness. Finally a good product!
Craig
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I highly recoment this! - 10/16/2007 5:56:03 AM This stuff it great! Apply it to your face after shaving and you will notice a great improvement. I would not recommend this to anyone with oily skin or even oily patches.
Aqua
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 9/2/2007 8:44:56 PM Excellent product. Softens and gently renews skin. Absorbs totally and leaves matte finish with no residue or shine
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for my combo skin - 5/27/2007 6:19:15 AM Too heavy for my combination skin - the oil-free version is much better for me.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 5/27/2007 6:17:01 AM I haven't noticed any extra oiliness, but then I use it at night - wake up with my face feeling great. (Combination skin.) Good on my hands in dry weather, too - really smooths them out.
Eric
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 5/5/2007 10:57:35 AM This product is really great. It provides great moisture that lasts all day long. It has a matte finish so you don't look shiny or greasy. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn't cause any irritation at all. The SPF of 20 is great which is why I rank this a little higher than the Anthony Logistics brand (its also a little bit cheaper).
Eric
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great! - 5/5/2007 10:53:21 AM This lotion does everything they say it does. It provides great moisture with a matte finish so you don't look greasy. It lasts pretty much all day long. The scent is crisp and refreshing without being to overpowering. Great overall product with a little SPF 15 thrown in. I have sensitive skin and this lotion doesn't cause any blotchyness of my skin at all.
Tom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for dry skin - 3/5/2007 11:30:29 AM Not greasy or smelly. Especially good for winter or if you live in a really dry area like I do.
William
Overall Rating Overall Rating

INCREDIBLE - 9/14/2006 9:42:41 AM This moisturizer evened out my skin tone, ERASED fine lines, and made my face feel and look like it did 15 yrs ago! After cycling through 15 or 20 product lines I have finally found the products for me! You just cannot go wrong.
Kai
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not - 8/13/2006 1:23:12 AM I have quite oily skin and (despite liking the smell) find that within 3 or 4 hours of me using this, my skin looks like I haven't washed it for days (easily twice as oily as normal).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL