Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »
 HomeMenFace

Face Reviews

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
redcola Chicago,il
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, gental
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good price for amount received -10/16/2011 12:40:20 AM Awesome product each time i used liquid sand my skin felt renewed and cleansed. The best part of this product was the amount of time it was able to last me. I used this twice a day for roughly 3-4 months. Great buy for the price.
BK00004
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/15/2011 5:49:01 PM Works Great. Apply minimal amount for smooth lather.
swanrob Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -9/20/2011 7:22:07 AM I have used this product for years, and have found it to be the absolute best in an aftershave balm. Not expensive,soothing and refreshing without any irritating "burn".
vince Los Angeles
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scrub! -9/13/2011 1:26:23 AM This scrub is very fine in texture. It applies very easily and leaves the skin very smooth. My skin is somewhat sensitive and had no problems using this scrub.
vince Los Angeles
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, absorbs easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good light lotion -9/13/2011 1:23:28 AM This is an excellent lotion for those seeking a light lotion. It is VERY light as it does not feel greasy at all and gets absorbed very quickly! A little pricey for a lotion without any SPF, if it had SPF then it would be a great value for those seeking a moisturizer that is very light.
vince Los Angeles
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply Cons: stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great shave cream -9/13/2011 1:19:13 AM This is a great shaving cream and I've been getting good results with it. No razor burns, and ingrown hair bumps. However, this product stings after about 10 seconds of application. I am not too sure if thats normal, but I didn't mind it. Quite pricey for shaving cream, but its a huge tub that should last me awhile.
tonic123 Texas
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So So -9/9/2011 4:11:18 AM If you wanna see effect, absolutely you have to use this product daily for month. It works..but slow to show it works. but actually I liked it which smells fresh. Use this product coldly
Bruce KCMO
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Stuff -9/5/2011 7:05:20 AM I just turned 50 and no one can believe it. I use this just under the yes. I really does the job.
MSJD D.C.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: stops nicks from bleeding
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fast and Easy Way to Stop Bleeding Razor Nicks -9/4/2011 10:29:16 AM I bought a single Alum Block about 5 years ago and I am still using it--it seems to last forever. I use it in two different ways. First, I use it to stop the bleeding from any razor nicks. I simply get the block wet and then hold it against the cut for about 5-10 seconds. It then stops the bleeding. It is FAR better than putting a piece of toilet paper on the cut. Second, I use it on razor burn. Sometimes when I shave every day for several days in a row, the skin on my neck gets a little bit "strawberry-ish". I put some water on the block and rub the block all over my neck. I then put on the Art of Shaving Unscented After Shave Balm. The Alum Block stops the stinging and closes the little mini-cuts, and the Balm soothes and moisturizes. The Alum Block is an excellent value and I stongly reccomend it to all men, and also women who have issues with razor burn on thier legs, etc.
Andy43
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Milky goodness -8/27/2011 6:39:59 PM One of the better aftershaves I've tried. Very soothing and scent is there, yet not overpowering. Very nice.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor