Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »
 HomeMenFace

Face Reviews

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
GMNCOP chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best after shave ever -11/8/2011 1:59:21 PM I have tried many after shaves , and by far this one leaves my skin feeling the best!
TexasJim Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's okay. -11/4/2011 6:53:07 AM This is a good product, but is not as good as I have come to expect from Anthony Logistics. It is something a little more akin to any good farcical creme. I would not spend the extra or premium that come with Anthony Logistics product on this moisturizer.
swanrob Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, soothing, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soothes and Moisturizes -10/31/2011 7:01:11 AM I have a bottle at home to use after my morning shave, and a bottle in my kit in my gym bag. Product soothes and moisturizes after a showering from a daily workout. However for the cost, I feel that more product should be in the bottle. Have been using this product daily for a good four years.
Juliacan Raleigh
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best lip balm ever! -10/21/2011 7:54:47 AM This is my go to lip balm. It really softens lips and looks nice alone or over color. The SPF and lack of toxins are huge pluses too. I've tried and loved all the flavors.
redcola Chicago,il
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, gental
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good price for amount received -10/16/2011 12:40:20 AM Awesome product each time i used liquid sand my skin felt renewed and cleansed. The best part of this product was the amount of time it was able to last me. I used this twice a day for roughly 3-4 months. Great buy for the price.
BK00004
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/15/2011 5:49:01 PM Works Great. Apply minimal amount for smooth lather.
swanrob Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -9/20/2011 7:22:07 AM I have used this product for years, and have found it to be the absolute best in an aftershave balm. Not expensive,soothing and refreshing without any irritating "burn".
vince Los Angeles
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scrub! -9/13/2011 1:26:23 AM This scrub is very fine in texture. It applies very easily and leaves the skin very smooth. My skin is somewhat sensitive and had no problems using this scrub.
vince Los Angeles
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, absorbs easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good light lotion -9/13/2011 1:23:28 AM This is an excellent lotion for those seeking a light lotion. It is VERY light as it does not feel greasy at all and gets absorbed very quickly! A little pricey for a lotion without any SPF, if it had SPF then it would be a great value for those seeking a moisturizer that is very light.
vince Los Angeles
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply Cons: stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great shave cream -9/13/2011 1:19:13 AM This is a great shaving cream and I've been getting good results with it. No razor burns, and ingrown hair bumps. However, this product stings after about 10 seconds of application. I am not too sure if thats normal, but I didn't mind it. Quite pricey for shaving cream, but its a huge tub that should last me awhile.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor