Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: really durable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
This stand survived a move! - 8/6/2011 6:11:27 PM We moved right after my boyfriend bought this stand for his brush. It's very inexpensive so we were both worried it would be on the cheap side. This is just one of those affordable luxuries I guess because it didn't break during a MOVE! We lost a bunch of things but not this. Very durable, very gorgeous and doesn't scratch easy! For $6, it is an unbelievable deal. Highly recommend!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: broke easily, crumbled quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Did work for the week I had it... - 8/6/2011 5:06:40 PM This Styptic Pen worked beautifully at first use but that's it. Week in, it began crumbling. The Styptic Pen does not stay attached to the black case. It falls out after about a week of use. I love "The Art of Shaving" products... just not this one. Go for the simple Styptic Pen that looks like a small crayon. I do not recommend this product, unfourtunately.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Delicious smelling and feeling! - 8/6/2011 3:04:43 PM I really like this aftershave balm. I'm just now ordering my second bottle, after having the first one for almost 10 months now. The scent is light and it just makes you feel fresh. The balm is not too thick or too thin, and it goes on your face really nice and smooth and does not leave your skin oily - just feeling fresh and clean. Highly recommend it.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Summer travel companion! - 8/6/2011 2:57:06 PM Let me begin with saying this lemon scent is my boyfriends summer favorite! It is delightful in all forms of the word. I love the formula of this shaving cream, it really moisturizes and coats the hair at the root for precision shaving! Both him and I use this product and the packaging is genius for travel. The cap never opens on it's own, no matter how much moving around it does. The product never leaks. The tube lasts forever because all you need is a nickel sized amount for your whole face/legs! Fantastic travel companion!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Winter travel companion! - 8/6/2011 2:52:10 PM This tube is genius for traveling. The cap never opens on it's own, the product doesn't leak out and nothing ever goes wrong with it EVER. I am so neurotic about things spilling in my car or in one of my bags but I don't worry with this one. The product itself is amazing, it really lubricates and moisturizes even the driest winter faces! The Sandalwood fragrance is almost mind-melting.. both my boyfriend and I are both addicts for it! This tube lasts forever as well. Great buy!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Awesome brush! - 8/6/2011 2:41:45 PM This badger brush is great! I felt as though my boyfriend was wasting product before he bought this. I believe this helps lather the shaving cream and spread it around perfectly! Very soft bristles but still stiff enough to distrubute product exactly where you want it. The bristles do not shed whatsoever, and we have had ours for almost a year. He looks as though he went to the barber shop to get shaved ever since he started using this brush. Highly recommend!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Good travel shaving cream for everyone! - 8/6/2011 2:33:57 PM I love the versitility of this shaving cream! It's unscented AND it's travel size. The tube is fantastic, it never opens up and leaks in a bag or car. I have used this, my parents have used this, my cousins, everyone! On a family vacation I'm expected to bring this tube or else! I love how it really works and gets right to the root without having to use hardly any product. Fantastic design and formula!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Favorite travel shaving cream! - 8/6/2011 2:30:18 PM I know that this product is geared more for men, but I adore the lavender scent so much I don't care! I own the larger 5 oz jar and while I do love it, it is a pain to travel with and can get pretty messy I imagine. I love this tube design; it does not open on it's own and it lasts FOREVER so it's a great deal! Always a travel bag staple.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, comforting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Really nice balm! - 8/6/2011 2:12:39 PM My boyfriend LOVES this brand, particularly this product. He has a very hard time finding moisturizers that don't break his skin out, but this one is great for him. It's also not at all oily or sticky. The lavender scent is nice, not too strong. We both share it, too! Highly recommend this.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Ladies choice but good for men, too! - 8/6/2011 2:10:31 PM This is NOT just a shaving cream for men!! I know that TAOS is geared for men (with the exception of their rose-scented line) but I am a BIG lavender fan, so this shaving cream is just what my body was craving! My shaves have never been silkier, the scent is divine, and this tub lasted me almost FOUR MONTHS. Yes, it is more expensive than run of the mill shave gel / cream from the pharmacy, but I wouldn't trade the results for the world!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL