Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »
 HomeMenFace

Face Reviews

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Coco2
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
husband loves it! -8/8/2011 8:36:29 AM I bought this for my 34 year old husband who thought his skin was starting to age. I was skeptical about purchasing such an expensive product but with all the good reviews, I just had to get it. I'm really glad I did because he looooves it and now can't live without this product! He says he really notices a big difference. His skin is brighter, softer and noticeably smoother lines (less tiny wrinkles). He notices a difference when he doesn't use it for a few days... The tube lasts him about 3 or more months. He also loves the protein booster eye serum and uses it along with this product. Highly recommend this and all Jack Black products. I'm back for more!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product. -8/6/2011 6:24:14 PM Very nice refill, accomodates my boyfriends needs perfectly! I wish they sold this in multi-packs but otherwise it's a great deal.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product! -8/6/2011 6:13:52 PM My boyfriend and I both love this. Prior to using an electric razor, it sets up your beard, or your leg hair for a smooth irritant free shave. If you have a nick or cut, it works well to keep it free of germs and speeds healing. Highly recommend this product!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: really durable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stand survived a move! -8/6/2011 6:11:27 PM We moved right after my boyfriend bought this stand for his brush. It's very inexpensive so we were both worried it would be on the cheap side. This is just one of those affordable luxuries I guess because it didn't break during a MOVE! We lost a bunch of things but not this. Very durable, very gorgeous and doesn't scratch easy! For $6, it is an unbelievable deal. Highly recommend!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: broke easily, crumbled quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did work for the week I had it... -8/6/2011 5:06:40 PM This Styptic Pen worked beautifully at first use but that's it. Week in, it began crumbling. The Styptic Pen does not stay attached to the black case. It falls out after about a week of use. I love "The Art of Shaving" products... just not this one. Go for the simple Styptic Pen that looks like a small crayon. I do not recommend this product, unfourtunately.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delicious smelling and feeling! -8/6/2011 3:04:43 PM I really like this aftershave balm. I'm just now ordering my second bottle, after having the first one for almost 10 months now. The scent is light and it just makes you feel fresh. The balm is not too thick or too thin, and it goes on your face really nice and smooth and does not leave your skin oily - just feeling fresh and clean. Highly recommend it.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Summer travel companion! -8/6/2011 2:57:06 PM Let me begin with saying this lemon scent is my boyfriends summer favorite! It is delightful in all forms of the word. I love the formula of this shaving cream, it really moisturizes and coats the hair at the root for precision shaving! Both him and I use this product and the packaging is genius for travel. The cap never opens on it's own, no matter how much moving around it does. The product never leaks. The tube lasts forever because all you need is a nickel sized amount for your whole face/legs! Fantastic travel companion!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Winter travel companion! -8/6/2011 2:52:10 PM This tube is genius for traveling. The cap never opens on it's own, the product doesn't leak out and nothing ever goes wrong with it EVER. I am so neurotic about things spilling in my car or in one of my bags but I don't worry with this one. The product itself is amazing, it really lubricates and moisturizes even the driest winter faces! The Sandalwood fragrance is almost mind-melting.. both my boyfriend and I are both addicts for it! This tube lasts forever as well. Great buy!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome brush! -8/6/2011 2:41:45 PM This badger brush is great! I felt as though my boyfriend was wasting product before he bought this. I believe this helps lather the shaving cream and spread it around perfectly! Very soft bristles but still stiff enough to distrubute product exactly where you want it. The bristles do not shed whatsoever, and we have had ours for almost a year. He looks as though he went to the barber shop to get shaved ever since he started using this brush. Highly recommend!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good travel shaving cream for everyone! -8/6/2011 2:33:57 PM I love the versitility of this shaving cream! It's unscented AND it's travel size. The tube is fantastic, it never opens up and leaks in a bag or car. I have used this, my parents have used this, my cousins, everyone! On a family vacation I'm expected to bring this tube or else! I love how it really works and gets right to the root without having to use hardly any product. Fantastic design and formula!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor