Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »
 HomeMenFace

Face Reviews

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Josephdennis Long Island, New York
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great! -12/20/2013 9:35:50 PM Read about this product in Details magazine and decided to give it a try. Glad I did. It works great. My skin looks better and stays moist. Fine lines are fading. I am on my second order. I use the moisturizer too, which by the way, is amazing.
roven new york
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's just ok -12/7/2013 10:31:32 AM Not sure I will buy it again. It's ok but nothing to brag about. I find some over the counter skins products to be just as good
lalatrue Switzerland
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Cons: clogs pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
comedogenic, not for acne prone -12/5/2013 4:46:28 PM After using it for a month and wondering why did I get so many breakouts since I started to use it, I finally came to the idea to read the real ingredients on the real packaging (the list on this website is not correct) and found paraffin listed in the formula. Whether this junk in the formula was not shown by mistake or on purpose, I find this product rather disappointing. Lots of other good ingredients in it, but overall not for the acne prone skin.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, fragrance free Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use It Daily -11/30/2013 7:03:10 AM This is a great light lotion for everyday use. I use it in the morning, but wouldn't use it at night. Fragrance free, lightweight and oil free. It leaves my face looking non-greasy and somewhat matte. Seems like there is some clumping (silicone) of the lotion from day to day where I have to pick it off my skin when first using. Also, the price is on the upper end of what I feel comfortable paying when it comes to price/value. But, it does work great and lasts all day.
LegacyH Fayetteville, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, creates an excellent cutting surface
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Shaving Preparation -11/9/2013 8:03:05 AM This solution is light and refreshing and creates a phenomenal cutting surface for my electric razor. i use it for shaving my head and is relatively easy and slick in which I no longer deal with ingrown hairs. Excellent Product!
vlss
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great shaving cream for sensitive skin -8/27/2013 9:24:59 AM ultra smooth and easy shave. after shaving feels like i applied lotion without feeling sticky.
lefty10 Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product from Jack Black -8/12/2013 2:39:26 PM This eye balm goes on easy and does smooth out the lines under the eyes. It is initially a bit sticky when applied but that goes away fairly quickly.
tlund2 Davis, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A good after shave gel -8/1/2013 10:29:23 AM This really helps with cooling things down after shaving. It's a good product.
Joel NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, pump top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great deal, good product -7/24/2013 5:46:22 PM Jumbo size is a great deal and will last long time. Great pump top dispencer. The shave cream works suprislingly well, having sensitive skin and stubborn stubble. It goes on smooth and does not dry out quickly. My shaves are less irritating and skin feels soft.
BigR midwest
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Billy Jealousy Hydroplane -6/14/2013 1:17:43 PM This has to be the best shave cream avaiable. I've tried Jack Black, Edwin Jagger, Taylor, etc. and this one is the best all around. You can't beat the price from Skinstore or the fast shipping.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor