Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

MikeM Syracuse, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
You have to try this stuff! - 5/1/2012 8:46:48 AM I have gotten ingrown hairs for years and not much has helped. I tried everything with varied success. I started using Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment a little over a month ago and I love it! I use it every day after shaving and I have not had an ingrown hair since. It can sting a little when first applied but that goes away quickly. I recently purchased 3 more so I would not run out. If you haven't tried this stuff, you owe it to yourself to try it and see the difference!
LouisvilleFounder Louisville, KY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, light, deep down removes dead skin cells Cons: pads are hard to separate from one another
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Highly Recommend - 4/20/2012 5:20:19 PM This product is extremely effective at removing dead skin cells and the dull layer that builds up over time. Following its use, I get an amazingly close shave because the razor is coming into closer contact with the skin / beard. I wish this product was available to use with cotton balls. The pads can be hard to separate. Plus, I hate getting the product on my hands. Regardless, I use it, like it, recommend it.
SoQuo Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy application, goes a long way Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
GREAT! Wash thoroughly though - 4/17/2012 6:20:56 PM Once obtaining the product i saw instant results and a drastic reduction of razor bumps. a small amount covers plenty which makes this jar last for quite a while. *i was in a rush one day and forgot to rinse my face thoroughly after shaving and the heat from the weather combined with the oil caused a mild breakout, but other than that, it's an excellent product.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Will keep in stock - 4/13/2012 10:29:47 AM I've been using this every other night for two weeks and I love it. If I feel a bump or two on my face at night, it is completely gone by morning. Skin looks brighter and happy. The texture is very 'glycerin' feeling, kinda like a dry oil. My skin did not feel sticky or dry after use. And one pump goes a long way, even after a week of not shaving.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great product / too small pads - 3/20/2012 12:41:40 PM I really like this product, it is very efficient and it works very well, while mild and smooth, but please, the pads are so small, I need two at time for the whole face, chest, neck, please how can you do so small pads which should be for man fingers? I really don't understand that. Salvo
raymond7 Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, fills the whole bathroom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Nice - 3/16/2012 7:42:29 AM Exfoliating quality is adequate, the best feature is the fragrance .. The mint fragrance fills the whole room. Plus, doesn't dry my skin. Nice.
TGaston Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Smooth and comfortable shave - 3/11/2012 1:07:10 PM This conditioner is just perfect for preparing the skin, before you apply shaving cream. It softens the hair and makes the skin more supple. The razor will glide over the skin and reduce the occasional nick.
lovey1 Denver, Colorado Pros: smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
best lip balm ever! - 3/10/2012 10:54:34 AM I've been using this lip balm for over 10 years and nothing else compares. First introduced to me by a British friend it has been my constant lip balm ever since. While not inexpensive a tube can last a year and this coming from a woman living in the dryness of Colorado. Used once in the morning and once in the evening it can keep even my lips smooth. There is no fragrance so it is acceptable to both sexes. One caveat - apply sparingly until you're used to the thickness
TexasJim Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Good product - 3/3/2012 2:01:52 PM This is a very good product to work with preventing ingrown hairs. It also works well with facial hair and the skin under. I always use this in the shower and it works well for cleaning after I have shaved. Use it like it suggest a small amount on your finger tips (about the size of a dime.) Then spread out as a gel over your entire face, eye lids, ears, inside and out, chin, neck, nose, and ect.... NO, IT DOES NOT HAVE LOTS OF texture or beads, for "grinding, ' off a layer of skin. It is good for cleaning skin already damaged by shaving, sun, wind, or other elements of exposure or treatments, and helps repair damage done by such! It has a nice citrus aroma and cleans your face superior to harsh cleansers and helps to repair damage to your facial skin I love this product and it works very well as described.
MateoKC KCMO Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
great for acne-prone sensitive skin - 2/29/2012 4:56:53 PM which is what i have. it makes your face feel really smooth and it makes acne go bye-bye.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL