Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Shaving Cream/Gel reviews

Sort results by:
next
Robin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best! -1/27/2007 4:29:41 PM My husband says this is the best ever!!!!!
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT -8/17/2006 3:01:23 PM This stuff is amazing! i'm a girl and i use it to shave my legs! works everytime, perfectly! my legs always feel SUPER soft and never have razor burn or cuts! i recommend this to anyone who wants healthy skin even after shaving!
Matt of Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Glad I Tried It -5/10/2006 5:03:23 AM Awesome shave. Best product I've ever used in my thirty-some years of shaving. Yiellds the smoothest glide of the razor over my skin, a comfortably close shave, and great feeling skin post shave. Hope my skin never tires of this one.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My fiancee is happy -4/26/2006 6:23:54 AM I bought the Jack Black in a bag kit for my fiancee for Christmas because he said that he hates to shave because it is so painful to him. He really liked this product and he said he noticed that shaving was more comfortable for him. He wants me to buy more so I will.
Matt
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Magic -4/4/2006 9:39:38 AM I've never experienced a closer shave with no nicks or cuts. The stuff is great!
Oldguy Canton, Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A favorite -10/20/2009 12:33:39 PM I've tried many different shaving creams an like to change periodically and this is one I use regularly.
Anthony California
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/9/2010 1:27:54 PM This product has a very thin silky texture. It applies easily and doesn't run. I found it easy to use and easy to rinse my blade. When I was done I didn't have to wash my entire face, just splashed a bit of cool water on and tapped dry. I had significantly less razor burn and irritation and the eucalyptus and mint left me with a fresh cool sensation! Definately a must have for men looking for better shaving products!!!
Warren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Exceptional stuff! -4/22/2008 11:54:40 PM This is the best shave cream out there for sensitive skin. Excellent consistency (can be used with a brush or without) and goes a very long way when used with a brush, which makes it very economical (1 tube lasts around 5 months). Very soothing, cooling, comfortable shave and cream washes easily off the blade even with a Mach 3, unlike so many of the other high end creams out there. I have tried many other creams/foams/gels abut I always end up coming back to this. Anthony cream is a definite winner. As I live in South Africa, thanks to Skinstore I can now get my favorite shave cream at a reasonable $$ price instead of paying buying it from the UK!
scottyjoe Washington, DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth Shave -11/30/2009 6:59:32 PM This product is a great cream that doesn't require a large amount of product to be effective. I love the cream over a gel and it does an excellent job to create a super smooth shave. It treats the skin as you are shaving for an excellent finish. In fact, my father had been utilizing the Barbasol shaving foam (classic red, white and blue canned stuff) for years. I let him try this once and now a "that stuff is for ninnies" middle aged farmer from Indiana is a convert. I am excited as it gives me something easy to give him as a gift.
BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Anthony Logistics Shave Cream is Awesome ! -3/25/2011 10:17:02 AM I use this everyday and it has really helped my sensitive skin. I rarely have razor burn and it has a very light scent. I have this product set up on SkinStore's auto-ship program so I never run out.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor