STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

TexasJim Midwest Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
WORKS WELL, APPLIES EASILY - 11/18/2012 5:24:41 PM Simply apply a small amount over a clean shaved face. "Squirt," a little into your hand and work into facial area or your troubled areas. It dries fast and leaves your skin filling silky smooth. Helps keeping skin from drying out and leaving dried flaky skin behind that "blocks," the facial hair from growing out. After it has dried then apply your favorite calogne, the ladies won't be able to keep their hands off your face.
Kiha Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Amazing... - 8/24/2012 7:19:11 AM I bought this for my son. He is 22 and has just few blemishes that pop up now and then. He does a little modeling for a magazine. I saw him after just a week of using this. He said is skin never felt better. He now uses many of the Black Jack products as does my other son.
MikeM Syracuse, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
You have to try this stuff! - 5/1/2012 8:46:48 AM I have gotten ingrown hairs for years and not much has helped. I tried everything with varied success. I started using Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment a little over a month ago and I love it! I use it every day after shaving and I have not had an ingrown hair since. It can sting a little when first applied but that goes away quickly. I recently purchased 3 more so I would not run out. If you haven't tried this stuff, you owe it to yourself to try it and see the difference!
LouisvilleFounder Louisville, KY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, light, deep down removes dead skin cells Cons: pads are hard to separate from one another
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Highly Recommend - 4/20/2012 5:20:19 PM This product is extremely effective at removing dead skin cells and the dull layer that builds up over time. Following its use, I get an amazingly close shave because the razor is coming into closer contact with the skin / beard. I wish this product was available to use with cotton balls. The pads can be hard to separate. Plus, I hate getting the product on my hands. Regardless, I use it, like it, recommend it.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Will keep in stock - 4/13/2012 10:29:47 AM I've been using this every other night for two weeks and I love it. If I feel a bump or two on my face at night, it is completely gone by morning. Skin looks brighter and happy. The texture is very 'glycerin' feeling, kinda like a dry oil. My skin did not feel sticky or dry after use. And one pump goes a long way, even after a week of not shaving.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great product / too small pads - 3/20/2012 12:41:40 PM I really like this product, it is very efficient and it works very well, while mild and smooth, but please, the pads are so small, I need two at time for the whole face, chest, neck, please how can you do so small pads which should be for man fingers? I really don't understand that. Salvo
chicagomomma Chicago, IL Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Disappointing - 7/14/2011 11:18:19 AM I purchased this product based on the provided description and did not realize until receipt, that it was labeled "men" (my fault, because the image does show "Arcona Men" on the bottle). I still tried the product and was very disappointed - very, very sticky and took a little work to massage into the skin without leaving a white film. I used this product for two weeks at night, both with and without a moisturizer - each morning when I woke, my face was still extremely sticky and required a foaming cleanser to wash it off. Some people may also be put off by the smell - I didn't mind the smell, but if the user is expecting a pleasant fragrance - this product does not have it. I didn't notice any softening or benefit to the skin from using the product.
andrew Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent - 1/28/2011 6:49:37 AM Excellent product. After applying the skin is refreshed and invigorated, soft and fresh. Recommended.
bearitone Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Overnight Results - 11/16/2010 9:05:58 PM This really is an AMAZING product. You can literally see results and tell a difference after the first overnight use. Skin appears clearer, brighter, improved texture, and improved skin tone after just one use. Continued use renders even better results! I HIGHLY recommend this product!
sj
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No Results - 9/14/2008 7:19:31 AM Wanted to like this but after using for 6 weeks, saw no difference. I liked that it was light and non greasy but it didnt treat the problem....if anything my face broke out more
1 | 2 | next »

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL