Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
WickedLocal Boston, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This seriously works -5/11/2015 6:47:53 AM I was originally confused by this being a "hydrator" rather than a "moisturizer". The verdict is that it actually is lighter and works much better than my last moisturizer. It's very light and silky in texture, so it spreads well and feels nonexistent on your skin. There is really no scent to it, which is a bonus for me. After just a few days I really noticed a difference... my skin was better moisturized, more tone, and radiant. I'd highly recommend this for your daytime moisturizer.
TexasJim Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS WELL, APPLIES EASILY -11/18/2012 5:24:41 PM Simply apply a small amount over a clean shaved face. "Squirt," a little into your hand and work into facial area or your troubled areas. It dries fast and leaves your skin filling silky smooth. Helps keeping skin from drying out and leaving dried flaky skin behind that "blocks," the facial hair from growing out. After it has dried then apply your favorite calogne, the ladies won't be able to keep their hands off your face.
MikeM Syracuse, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You have to try this stuff! -5/1/2012 8:46:48 AM I have gotten ingrown hairs for years and not much has helped. I tried everything with varied success. I started using Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment a little over a month ago and I love it! I use it every day after shaving and I have not had an ingrown hair since. It can sting a little when first applied but that goes away quickly. I recently purchased 3 more so I would not run out. If you haven't tried this stuff, you owe it to yourself to try it and see the difference!
LouisvilleFounder Louisville, KY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, light, deep down removes dead skin cells Cons: pads are hard to separate from one another
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly Recommend -4/20/2012 5:20:19 PM This product is extremely effective at removing dead skin cells and the dull layer that builds up over time. Following its use, I get an amazingly close shave because the razor is coming into closer contact with the skin / beard. I wish this product was available to use with cotton balls. The pads can be hard to separate. Plus, I hate getting the product on my hands. Regardless, I use it, like it, recommend it.
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product / too small pads -3/20/2012 12:41:40 PM I really like this product, it is very efficient and it works very well, while mild and smooth, but please, the pads are so small, I need two at time for the whole face, chest, neck, please how can you do so small pads which should be for man fingers? I really don't understand that. Salvo
sj
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No Results -9/14/2008 7:19:31 AM Wanted to like this but after using for 6 weeks, saw no difference. I liked that it was light and non greasy but it didnt treat the problem....if anything my face broke out more
Jack
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Addressing Ingrown Hairs -8/31/2008 4:39:09 PM I have had occasional ingrown facial hairs since I was young. To date, this is the best product that I have found to address it. While not perfect, it is definitely a step in the right direction
Steven
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works well -12/18/2007 1:50:28 PM I have tried everything for ingrown hairs, this seems to work better than most, light gel base, works well under moisturizer.
Natasha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -11/9/2007 4:38:19 AM I just got this for my husband. He's suffered from ingrown hairs for years, mainly on his cheeks. He used to take tweezers and pull the hairs out, which caused scars and bleeding. He tried this and after a few days the ingrowns started coming out on their own. He's very happy with it!
Arturo
Overall Rating Overall Rating
2 weeks - no results -1/11/2007 5:46:53 AM I've had persisting problems with my neck, mostly stemming from razor bumps. After 2 weeks of applying this product twice daily, I could not see any noticeable changes.
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor