Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »
 HomeMenHair

Hair Reviews

Hair reviews

Sort results by:
next
Jackblackjunky Allamuchy, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, leaves hair with excellent texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Stuff -12/14/2010 4:26:43 PM The best shampoo out there for fine hair - noticed a difference right away...sorry Jack, but the rest of your stuff is awesome...
oxblood Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: it's a little pricey for the amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Billy Jealousy Fuzzy Logic -Good Stuff -10/11/2011 12:07:41 PM This is a very very nice product and it works well. I have fine thinning hair and it really helped boost the over all look of my hair. It has a wonderful scent and shampoos very well. My only complaint is the price for the amount you receive. Pantene 5 is good stuff and thickens your hair but leaves it a bit dry where as this stuff doesn't. The question I have is what's the fuzzy logic behind the soap?
skinsensitive Colorado
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, gives nice natural fullness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy husband -2/27/2013 10:23:11 AM This product leaves my husband's thinning curly hair nicely groomed, fuller and not sticky or greasy looking. Very pleased
Mivida Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Stuff -2/1/2013 9:00:17 AM I've been using this for almost a year now and I love it. My hair is thin and it leaves it full and bouncy. I've changed shampoos but this conditioner is a keeper.
DarrenP
Pros: light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works -4/15/2010 10:35:27 AM I have been using this product for about 4 months now and I see a big improvement. Very happy with the results.
Blitzman36 Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great gel for thin fine hair. -10/19/2012 10:54:05 AM I've tried numerous hair gels that would compliment thin hair. I found it!! Does not weigh your hair down but it all depends on the amount to put on. Once you find the right amount you will no be disappointed.
james
Overall Rating Overall Rating
read the information -1/14/2009 10:30:43 AM He need to use it for at least 4 months !
BuddyD
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Hair Product -12/18/2014 7:55:07 AM This gunk is good stuff- a bit pricey, but worth them cost. It adds the perfect amount of weight to hold hair in place. It adds a bit of shine and smells good, too!
NYCNYCNYC
Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hair wax I have used -11/28/2009 10:32:31 PM I've been used this product for a year(4 bottles). It has light weight gel wax texture. The only flaw it has is the fragrance is too strong and un-natural.
Egbert LA, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good results, don't like fragrance -6/8/2013 9:23:16 AM The product works very well - don't have to use much, holds hair in place without being crusty or sticky like other products. But is smells a little too salon-y. I don't want my hair to smell like a salon.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor