Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »
 HomeMenHair

Hair Reviews

Hair reviews

Sort results by:
next
HappiLee Maryland
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: shine, soft, scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -2/24/2016 10:21:16 AM I bought this for my husband and we both love it! His hair is so soft and it smells great :)
tlund2 Davis, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: no laureth sulfates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A good shampoo/conditioner combo -1/17/2016 5:32:21 AM I tried this because I got a sample with a Skinstore order and really liked it. It does a good job and lathers well. There are no Laureth Sulfates and it has a nice scent. I've been using it for over a month and am happy with it.
BuddyD
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Hair Product -12/18/2014 7:55:07 AM This gunk is good stuff- a bit pricey, but worth them cost. It adds the perfect amount of weight to hold hair in place. It adds a bit of shine and smells good, too!
Egbert LA, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good results, don't like fragrance -6/8/2013 9:23:16 AM The product works very well - don't have to use much, holds hair in place without being crusty or sticky like other products. But is smells a little too salon-y. I don't want my hair to smell like a salon.
skinsensitive Colorado
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, gives nice natural fullness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy husband -2/27/2013 10:23:11 AM This product leaves my husband's thinning curly hair nicely groomed, fuller and not sticky or greasy looking. Very pleased
Mivida Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Stuff -2/1/2013 9:00:17 AM I've been using this for almost a year now and I love it. My hair is thin and it leaves it full and bouncy. I've changed shampoos but this conditioner is a keeper.
Mivida Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -11/10/2012 6:17:52 AM I was searching for something to help with the dark circles under my eye and ran across this product; and I'm glad I did. Leaves hair looking and feeling soft and easy to comb. I have thinning hair too and with the added DHT I feel my hair looking better. I'm very happy with Fuzzy Logic. P.s. Got the conditioner too. Even bought this for my brother:-)
Blitzman36 Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great gel for thin fine hair. -10/19/2012 10:54:05 AM I've tried numerous hair gels that would compliment thin hair. I found it!! Does not weigh your hair down but it all depends on the amount to put on. Once you find the right amount you will no be disappointed.
oxblood Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: it's a little pricey for the amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Billy Jealousy Fuzzy Logic -Good Stuff -10/11/2011 12:07:41 PM This is a very very nice product and it works well. I have fine thinning hair and it really helped boost the over all look of my hair. It has a wonderful scent and shampoos very well. My only complaint is the price for the amount you receive. Pantene 5 is good stuff and thickens your hair but leaves it a bit dry where as this stuff doesn't. The question I have is what's the fuzzy logic behind the soap?
Jackblackjunky Allamuchy, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, leaves hair with excellent texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Stuff -12/14/2010 4:26:43 PM The best shampoo out there for fine hair - noticed a difference right away...sorry Jack, but the rest of your stuff is awesome...
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »