Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Hair reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

TGaston Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Perfect Body Wash - 11/21/2011 7:08:35 PM This product is great, because you can literally use it from head to toe. I have sensitive skin and this product has soothed irritated areas and leaves a layer of moisture on my skin.
TGaston Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
A great product for men! - 11/10/2011 10:03:29 AM I am an African American and needed a good conditioner and shaving cream! I found it with this one product - the versatile and multiple uses save money and the product is high quality.
oxblood Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: it's a little pricey for the amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54
Billy Jealousy Fuzzy Logic -Good Stuff - 10/11/2011 12:07:41 PM This is a very very nice product and it works well. I have fine thinning hair and it really helped boost the over all look of my hair. It has a wonderful scent and shampoos very well. My only complaint is the price for the amount you receive. Pantene 5 is good stuff and thickens your hair but leaves it a bit dry where as this stuff doesn't. The question I have is what's the fuzzy logic behind the soap?
Jackblackjunky Allamuchy, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, leaves hair with excellent texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Good Stuff - 12/14/2010 4:26:43 PM The best shampoo out there for fine hair - noticed a difference right away...sorry Jack, but the rest of your stuff is awesome...
DarrenP Pros: light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It works - 4/15/2010 10:35:27 AM I have been using this product for about 4 months now and I see a big improvement. Very happy with the results.
NYCNYCNYC Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best hair wax I have used - 11/28/2009 10:32:31 PM I've been used this product for a year(4 bottles). It has light weight gel wax texture. The only flaw it has is the fragrance is too strong and un-natural.
james
Overall Rating Overall Rating

read the information - 1/14/2009 10:30:43 AM He need to use it for at least 4 months !
Brian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

bad stuff - 1/9/2009 2:12:06 PM This stuff is awful.. I've gotten rashes on my body where i didn't even put the stuff.. this product is not recommend to anyone. I hope no one buys it!
Di
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't work - 6/4/2008 9:38:43 AM My husband used it for almost 3 months (almost 2 bottles) and no improvement at all.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL