Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Hair reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

TGaston Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Perfect Body Wash - 11/21/2011 7:08:35 PM This product is great, because you can literally use it from head to toe. I have sensitive skin and this product has soothed irritated areas and leaves a layer of moisture on my skin.
TGaston Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
A great product for men! - 11/10/2011 10:03:29 AM I am an African American and needed a good conditioner and shaving cream! I found it with this one product - the versatile and multiple uses save money and the product is high quality.
oxblood Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: it's a little pricey for the amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54
Billy Jealousy Fuzzy Logic -Good Stuff - 10/11/2011 12:07:41 PM This is a very very nice product and it works well. I have fine thinning hair and it really helped boost the over all look of my hair. It has a wonderful scent and shampoos very well. My only complaint is the price for the amount you receive. Pantene 5 is good stuff and thickens your hair but leaves it a bit dry where as this stuff doesn't. The question I have is what's the fuzzy logic behind the soap?
Kansas City, MO Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, clean, managable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
This is finally what I've been looking for - 3/18/2011 1:39:32 PM I have pretty thick, fairly straight hair that, left to its own devices, looks like it came off the scalp of Moe from the Three Stooges. I like it to do a little something more than just lay there. Searching for the right product has taken some time, but I think this is it. It's not crunchy like a wax, it won't harden up and flake, it's not shiny and clumpy so you suffer from the "too-much-product" syndrome. If you wear it all day at work, and your job makes you pull your hair in frustration, Hair Stuff is really easy to reshape with just a little water in the bathroom sink before going out with your friends. I've tried American Crew's Fiber, which comes the closest to the results of Some Hair Stuff, but Fiber is heavy like a clay, and tends to accentuate the premature gray in my hair. Hair Stuff is a light, very airy product, sort of a light cream color, smells like lemons and coriander, doesn't really change the weight or the color of my hair, just gives it a little more manageability. It's more expensive than anything you'll find at Target, but not much more expensive than American Crew. One puck lasts me about 8 weeks of daily use.
Jackblackjunky Allamuchy, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, leaves hair with excellent texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Good Stuff - 12/14/2010 4:26:43 PM The best shampoo out there for fine hair - noticed a difference right away...sorry Jack, but the rest of your stuff is awesome...
DarrenP Pros: light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It works - 4/15/2010 10:35:27 AM I have been using this product for about 4 months now and I see a big improvement. Very happy with the results.
NYCNYCNYC Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best hair wax I have used - 11/28/2009 10:32:31 PM I've been used this product for a year(4 bottles). It has light weight gel wax texture. The only flaw it has is the fragrance is too strong and un-natural.
james
Overall Rating Overall Rating

read the information - 1/14/2009 10:30:43 AM He need to use it for at least 4 months !
Brian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

bad stuff - 1/9/2009 2:12:06 PM This stuff is awful.. I've gotten rashes on my body where i didn't even put the stuff.. this product is not recommend to anyone. I hope no one buys it!
Di
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't work - 6/4/2008 9:38:43 AM My husband used it for almost 3 months (almost 2 bottles) and no improvement at all.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL