PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Men reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BuddyD Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent Hair Product - 12/18/2014 7:55:07 AM This gunk is good stuff- a bit pricey, but worth them cost. It adds the perfect amount of weight to hold hair in place. It adds a bit of shine and smells good, too!
Michellel Hull MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Amazing shaving cream! - 11/18/2014 3:20:30 AM My husband loves this!! He doesn't even need after shave because the fragrance is so awesome. People compliment him all the time. If you need to get someone a "special" present, I highly recommend, but beware they will want a refill!!!
BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great, lightly scented body wash - 11/3/2014 11:01:25 AM Great fragrance Clean feeling and not oily Well worth the money !
JasonW California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Finally! - 10/21/2014 4:06:00 PM As someone who depends on reviews but never writes any, I thought I'd finally do my part to assist anyone on the fence about purchasing this product. Been dealing with oily skin for years. Every trip to the bathroom would double as an opportunity to splash some water on my face to help remove the slick of grease built up around my nose and brow. I've only been using this product for three days, AM and PM as directed, but now can't imagine my life without it. Really happy I found this.
SandyJulianna Philadelphia Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
not just for men! - 10/14/2014 6:47:08 PM I bought this product for my husband but ended up using the entire thing. I use the Triad Pads (which I really like) but these pads felt like they cleaned better. I loved the scent, I loved how much dirt they took away, my skin never felt stripped (which I thought may happen with a men's cleaning product) or dry. They really are great!
Josephdennis Long Island, New York Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Finally! - 8/26/2014 10:15:53 AM Usually takes two or three applications of moisturizer to get my face hydrated. This product works the first time and works all day. I love this moisturizer! On my fifth order.
JimBroni Cleveland, OH Pros: reduces shaving cream waste, bristles are soft distribute product well Cons: unpleasant fragrance, bristles are not fastened well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
I wish I could exchange mine - 8/25/2014 8:54:42 PM First, the bristles had an odor of a wet animal for about 3-4 weeks. Thankfully, the odor gradually dissipated from repeated use. During that time, and for about a month longer, the bristles (which were always soft) did a good job distributing the shaving cream. I was pleased. After about 2 months of daily use, the bristles were coming out of the handle. This was a pain as I'd find bristles all over my beard and underneath the shaving cream. I was not rough with this brush at all, and I am very disappointed that a product from The Art of Shaving performed this poorly. If there's a way for me to exchange it for another one I would do it in case there was a problem with that production lot.
BeautyMom MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love this Spicy Blend - 8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
BlueMark Provo, UT Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
The KING of Body Washes - 7/28/2014 6:30:08 PM Treat yourself like a King! Billy Jealousy's Triple Crown Body Wash is superb! This is my go to body wash when I want to relax or just treat myself to clean smelling and moisturizing shower. Can it be used as a shave cream? Yes, but it's not nearly as effective as their Whipped Cream or Hydroplane shaving products. My only complaint, is that the bottle isn't larger. Hopefully the guys at Billy Jealousy will read this review and "Jumbo" size this great product!
ThunderCat Tornado Alley Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My husband really likes - 7/11/2014 11:54:12 AM My husband is on his 2nd container of Nuxe, he is ultra picky, so that is saying something!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL