Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »
 HomeMen

Men Reviews

Men reviews

Sort results by:
next
HappiLee Maryland
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: shine, soft, scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -2/24/2016 10:21:16 AM I bought this for my husband and we both love it! His hair is so soft and it smells great :)
Taxdoc Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Ok -2/20/2016 8:01:21 PM It works ok. If you want something that really works go to a dematologist.
tlund2 Davis, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: nice scent, great moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great winter soap -1/24/2016 5:37:13 AM I have been using this for a few weeks now and am very happy with it. It has a nice scent, lathers well, and does a great job of avoiding the 'itchies' in the winter. I travel for work and this has been added to the list of what I bring with me. I would recommend this.
tlund2 Davis, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: no laureth sulfates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A good shampoo/conditioner combo -1/17/2016 5:32:21 AM I tried this because I got a sample with a Skinstore order and really liked it. It does a good job and lathers well. There are no Laureth Sulfates and it has a nice scent. I've been using it for over a month and am happy with it.
AverageGuy7
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Extremely Poor Customer Service -1/5/2016 12:13:13 PM Purchased device which works relatively well but was appalled by Clarisonic Customer Service. The charger to the device was lost and upon inquiring on how to purchase a new charger, was instructed by Customer Service that buying a replacement is not possible and that I would have to buy an entirely new device even though replacement are available if they are damaged. Doesn't seem to mke much sense.
ktag Columbus Ohio
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this balm -11/18/2015 7:47:20 PM I am a lip balm addict for probably 35 years. I have used everything- blistex, carmex, chapstick, burts bees, all the expensive stuff, and all the cheap stuff. NOTHING works like this. I cannot stand to have my lips uncovered. This is so ever so slightly scented mint and the tiniest bit of a tingle that I hardly notice but love it when I do. I have tubes everywhere- in my packet, in my purse, in the kitchen by the computer, on my nightstand. Love it love it love it.
Jsmem NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: good shave Cons: a cream. not easy to use with shaving brush., too expensive.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good but not great for shaving brush use. -11/7/2015 5:34:52 AM The shaving cream is literally a cream which is not easy to use with a shaving brush. Better to apply with your hand but I bought the product for use with a shaving brush. A good shave but costs too much as I would prefer to use a hard shaving cream and let my shaving brush do the work.
BigR midwest
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: easy shave Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What did they change -9/14/2015 4:57:42 AM Used to love Hydroplane. These guys must have changed something in their formula. The shave cream still goes on the same and the shave is the same but the smell is terrible. In spite of the close shave I just can't get past the smell. I'm going to go back to Art of Shaving.
Paco St. Louis MO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great purchase -9/6/2015 10:13:49 AM You can buy this product for a fraction of what you would pay at TAOS store. I'm a fan of the product, very close smooth shave.
YetAnotherGuy
experimenter Gender: M
Pros: feels really good, good for travel Cons: seems pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm a Convert -8/27/2015 8:31:10 PM As a man, face washing was never high on my list. A certain feminine influence caused me to change my ways. I began trying various washes and scrubs, etc. At first I used my hands but that was way too lady-like so I tried some small brushes. Better but still too dainty. When this device became available I was immediately interested; if I have to wash my face why not use a machine? I ordered one and was hooked after the first use. Can't say whether the results are better than the hand/brush method but it feels better - you get a free massage with every wash. I'm disappointed if I can't use it. Feels sturdy and well made and I plan on taking it when I travel. I also like the cleaner that came with it. I couldn't be more pleased, and my face has never been happier.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »