Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »
 HomeMen

Men Reviews

Men reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
TGaston Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and comfortable shave -3/11/2012 1:07:10 PM This conditioner is just perfect for preparing the skin, before you apply shaving cream. It softens the hair and makes the skin more supple. The razor will glide over the skin and reduce the occasional nick.
lovey1 Denver, Colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best lip balm ever! -3/10/2012 10:54:34 AM I've been using this lip balm for over 10 years and nothing else compares. First introduced to me by a British friend it has been my constant lip balm ever since. While not inexpensive a tube can last a year and this coming from a woman living in the dryness of Colorado. Used once in the morning and once in the evening it can keep even my lips smooth. There is no fragrance so it is acceptable to both sexes. One caveat - apply sparingly until you're used to the thickness
TexasJim Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -3/3/2012 2:01:52 PM This is a very good product to work with preventing ingrown hairs. It also works well with facial hair and the skin under. I always use this in the shower and it works well for cleaning after I have shaved. Use it like it suggest a small amount on your finger tips (about the size of a dime.) Then spread out as a gel over your entire face, eye lids, ears, inside and out, chin, neck, nose, and ect.... NO, IT DOES NOT HAVE LOTS OF texture or beads, for "grinding, ' off a layer of skin. It is good for cleaning skin already damaged by shaving, sun, wind, or other elements of exposure or treatments, and helps repair damage done by such! It has a nice citrus aroma and cleans your face superior to harsh cleansers and helps to repair damage to your facial skin I love this product and it works very well as described.
nic15 Dallas
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells great. -3/1/2012 1:08:17 PM I purchase black pepper Molton Brown products for my husband. Smells great and he loves it.
MateoKC KCMO
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for acne-prone sensitive skin -2/29/2012 4:56:53 PM which is what i have. it makes your face feel really smooth and it makes acne go bye-bye.
RIpoppa1127 Narragansett, RI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By far the best shave cream ever -2/27/2012 8:32:49 AM got it as a sample and never looked back by far the best, no other shave cream compares absolutely no tugging or pulling
queen Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -2/21/2012 6:39:32 AM I purchased the Menscience Gel Eye Mask and I am completely satified with it.
RIpoppa1127 Narragansett, RI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/13/2012 1:32:23 PM bought this because the reviews were good, I had been using Blemish Buffing Beads by Peter Thomas Roth and it stopped working, and I needed something more powerful for my back and chest and since I started using this my back acne has greatly decreased and it feels smoother and cleaner.
BRCJ Baton Rouge, Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try This!!! -2/6/2012 9:24:50 AM I started using the Art of Shaving Products using primarily the Sandalwood Products. I mistakenly ordered the Lemon Pre-shave oil and decided to try it instead of sending it back. To my pleasant surprise, this product seems to work "better" than the Sandalwood Pre-shave oil. I still prefer the Sandalwood moisturizers, etc, but have switched the Pre-shave oil to the Lemon fragrance,
dude Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow awesome SAMPLE, now I WANT but not avalable -2/1/2012 10:56:14 AM I was sent a product sample of this product about a week ago, only to find out that is has been discontinued. I thought the whole reason for sample is to try it out? Well i tried it and liked it now i cant get it. Disappointed. Guess i have to search elsewhere for it.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor