Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »
 HomeMen

Men Reviews

Men reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
nic15 Dallas
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells great. -3/1/2012 1:08:17 PM I purchase black pepper Molton Brown products for my husband. Smells great and he loves it.
MateoKC KCMO
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for acne-prone sensitive skin -2/29/2012 4:56:53 PM which is what i have. it makes your face feel really smooth and it makes acne go bye-bye.
RIpoppa1127 Narragansett, RI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By far the best shave cream ever -2/27/2012 8:32:49 AM got it as a sample and never looked back by far the best, no other shave cream compares absolutely no tugging or pulling
queen Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -2/21/2012 6:39:32 AM I purchased the Menscience Gel Eye Mask and I am completely satified with it.
RIpoppa1127 Narragansett, RI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/13/2012 1:32:23 PM bought this because the reviews were good, I had been using Blemish Buffing Beads by Peter Thomas Roth and it stopped working, and I needed something more powerful for my back and chest and since I started using this my back acne has greatly decreased and it feels smoother and cleaner.
BRCJ Baton Rouge, Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try This!!! -2/6/2012 9:24:50 AM I started using the Art of Shaving Products using primarily the Sandalwood Products. I mistakenly ordered the Lemon Pre-shave oil and decided to try it instead of sending it back. To my pleasant surprise, this product seems to work "better" than the Sandalwood Pre-shave oil. I still prefer the Sandalwood moisturizers, etc, but have switched the Pre-shave oil to the Lemon fragrance,
dude Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow awesome SAMPLE, now I WANT but not avalable -2/1/2012 10:56:14 AM I was sent a product sample of this product about a week ago, only to find out that is has been discontinued. I thought the whole reason for sample is to try it out? Well i tried it and liked it now i cant get it. Disappointed. Guess i have to search elsewhere for it.
Valgal College Station, TX
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Gift -1/31/2012 10:21:05 AM I purchased this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! It's so much nicer than his regular shaving cream and even inspired him to purchase a safety razor.
Kimber Ct
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Years -1/30/2012 2:24:23 PM I have used this product for 4 years. Easy to apply. Consistent product each time you buy it. I have tried others and always come back to this eye cream. The only other that I really like is Anthony's Eye Cream with Sunscreen.
deeysu Grand Prairie, TX
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Gift -1/15/2012 8:05:07 PM I purchased this gift set for my 27 year old son. He really liked all of the products included and was very pleased that they did not irritate his skin.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »