Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

tlund2 Davis, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Good shave oil - 5/21/2014 5:20:27 PM I have shifted to using the shave oil exclusively. I get the closest shave with very little irritation. I really like the packaging because you can control how much comes out and more importantly direct where it goes vs. pouring it out of a bottle.
StefC Westfield, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fantastic moisturizer that is soothing and healing - 5/18/2014 12:01:30 PM I received a sample of this in an order and used it and loved it and have been ordering it since then! Absorbs quickly and the green tea and aloe really help heal irritated skin. Very soothing moisturizer. Absolutely recommend it.
WestTexas Amarillo, TX Pros: prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great eye product - 4/21/2014 7:51:44 PM It keeps your eye area moisturizer without being greasy at all. I've been using it for years; I'm 49 and most people guess I am around 40.
Atlsleeper Atlanta Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, non-staining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Excellent anti-perspirant - 4/12/2014 5:51:17 AM Great scent. Long lasting. Doesn't stain clothing.
Jzak Arlington Heights,IL Pros: cleans great, easy on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great product - 4/1/2014 2:07:17 AM Best facial cleanser! Great price! I ordered it in the morning and received it the next afternoon! Best prices anywhere and excellent customer service. You would be a fool to shop anywhere else!!
Thisismynickname Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good scent, but high viscosity - 3/26/2014 7:20:51 AM This NUXE wash is great, but is very thick and does not foam up particularly well. The smell is fresh and clean, yet mild. It leaves the skin clean feeling and not too dry. However, it seems like I have to use too much to make it worth it. The smell alone is not good enough to buy again. If you have a coupon or a discount, it is worth trying to see if you might like it, but buy only one at first.
TLT702 Las Vegas, Nevada Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Another great product from Billy Jealousy - 3/19/2014 7:09:57 PM I use this on my face and my shaved head. Works great and lasts all day.
Trixrnt4kids Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best shave cream I've ever tried - 2/24/2014 7:55:44 PM I've used Billy Jealousy Hydroplane Shave Cream for about 5 years now. I've not found anything better.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Moisturizer - 1/14/2014 1:58:38 PM With this gel a little goes a long way. Hydrates very well and lasts all day. No irritation when applied after shaving. The scent is very a 'fresh cologne' and lasts about an hour or two on me but not at all heavy.
MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: immediate results, excellent value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
The perfect whole body exfoliator - 12/27/2013 7:21:54 AM It took a while for me to grasp, but exfoliating is critical for every skin regimen. It makes every product work to its full potential. This exfoliator is gentle enough for face and powerful enough for the whole body. It's very gritty, yet immersed in a creamy lotion. I apply it dry on my legs, arms etc before I get in the shower. You won't believe how amazingly soft and smooth your skin is! I mix it with warm water on my face and it's equally effective. The jumbo size is worth every penny!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »
Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL