Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Trixrnt4kids Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best shave cream I've ever tried - 2/24/2014 7:55:44 PM I've used Billy Jealousy Hydroplane Shave Cream for about 5 years now. I've not found anything better.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Moisturizer - 1/14/2014 1:58:38 PM With this gel a little goes a long way. Hydrates very well and lasts all day. No irritation when applied after shaving. The scent is very a 'fresh cologne' and lasts about an hour or two on me but not at all heavy.
MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: immediate results, excellent value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
The perfect whole body exfoliator - 12/27/2013 7:21:54 AM It took a while for me to grasp, but exfoliating is critical for every skin regimen. It makes every product work to its full potential. This exfoliator is gentle enough for face and powerful enough for the whole body. It's very gritty, yet immersed in a creamy lotion. I apply it dry on my legs, arms etc before I get in the shower. You won't believe how amazingly soft and smooth your skin is! I mix it with warm water on my face and it's equally effective. The jumbo size is worth every penny!
Jefelang Dallas, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Cool cleanse - 12/24/2013 8:27:55 PM I have not found a Billy Jealousy body wash I liked until Salad Days. Great light fragrance and cool pepperminty scrub. Great product.
Josephdennis Long Island, New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Works great! - 12/20/2013 9:35:50 PM Read about this product in Details magazine and decided to give it a try. Glad I did. It works great. My skin looks better and stays moist. Fine lines are fading. I am on my second order. I use the moisturizer too, which by the way, is amazing.
roven new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
It's just ok - 12/7/2013 10:31:32 AM Not sure I will buy it again. It's ok but nothing to brag about. I find some over the counter skins products to be just as good
lalatrue Switzerland Cons: clogs pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
comedogenic, not for acne prone - 12/5/2013 4:46:28 PM After using it for a month and wondering why did I get so many breakouts since I started to use it, I finally came to the idea to read the real ingredients on the real packaging (the list on this website is not correct) and found paraffin listed in the formula. Whether this junk in the formula was not shown by mistake or on purpose, I find this product rather disappointing. Lots of other good ingredients in it, but overall not for the acne prone skin.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, fragrance free Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Use It Daily - 11/30/2013 7:03:10 AM This is a great light lotion for everyday use. I use it in the morning, but wouldn't use it at night. Fragrance free, lightweight and oil free. It leaves my face looking non-greasy and somewhat matte. Seems like there is some clumping (silicone) of the lotion from day to day where I have to pick it off my skin when first using. Also, the price is on the upper end of what I feel comfortable paying when it comes to price/value. But, it does work great and lasts all day.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light Cons: spray bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great For Everyday Use - 11/30/2013 6:56:35 AM I use this every morning, shaving or not. It really helps to clear the junk off that may'be the soap before couldn't get. It smells really awesome, if you don't like juicy orange citrus then this may not be for you. After applying, skin feels fresh, looks even and oil free. I use cotton pads, so I wish it wasn't a spray bottle. And that's really the only knock against it that I have.
Kiha Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
This is especially great in winter time - 11/25/2013 9:30:11 AM Although the cost seems high. You don't use very much and it's rich enough that it stays on your hand while you apply to body. Leaves you skin feeling clean but not dry at all.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL