Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »
 HomeMen

Men Reviews

Men reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
OKCPTGuy Oklahoma City
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best overall daily facial cream I've used -3/25/2013 12:17:30 PM I have tried a lot of different products and none seem to deliver what they promise. Most leave your skin feeling greasy instead of moisturized. I use this product twice a day. It seems to even out my skin and leave it feeling hydrated all day.
skinsensitive Colorado
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, gives nice natural fullness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy husband -2/27/2013 10:23:11 AM This product leaves my husband's thinning curly hair nicely groomed, fuller and not sticky or greasy looking. Very pleased
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light Cons: longevity concerns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Smell & Works Good -2/24/2013 9:04:50 AM First off... The smell of this lotion is so intoxicating. After putting it on, I was in love with it. It's manly enough without being overpowering. Just a great mix and they got it perfect. Now, the lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't have a greasy aspect to it. But, it doesn't seem as long lasting as others I've tried, i.e. - Philosphy Hand of Hope and Jack Black Hand Healer. All in all, great smelling lotion but with the longevity of others.
scowsgirl New Hampshire
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -2/19/2013 6:58:11 AM My husband's face looks so much better, more hydrated and feels much better. He is a construction worker and out in the elements a lot and his face looks so much better (he says it feels better, too!)
Tony Rocklin, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: the pump has issues
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The pump has issues -2/18/2013 8:47:05 AM I like the product itself, but the non-pump does not work the way a conventional (with a tube) pump works. You have to bang the bottom of the container on a hard surface to supposedly get the air out. Then you have to "pump vigorously" several times to get the product out which is sporadic at best. Sometimes you get very little, sometimes a lot more than what you need. You will probably wind up wasting a lot over the long run.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, good value Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product... Bad Smell -2/10/2013 5:34:34 AM I received this as a sampler and didn't buy a bottle. But, the price is a winner so it's definitely on my list. The lotion comes out looking smooth & silky. The smell is somewhat of a cross between menthol & lemon, which I don't mind but it seemed a bit too fragrant for me. It does subside as time elapses. Works in the hands great, not greasy or feels like residue is on your hands. To me, apart from the smell, this is a winner.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is it -2/9/2013 5:59:47 AM For me, I hate to get an aftershave and the smell be overpowering or leave a greasy residue that messes up my work shirts. This does none of that, it has a light fragrance that goes on smooth and soaks in quickly. There's no burn, just a soothing effect. Since I haven't found a SPF lotion yet, I even use this on days I don't shave. It's a very versatile lotion.
buchsense Rego Park, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jack Black Cool Moisture Body Lotion -2/5/2013 6:08:18 PM I started using it approximately a year ago, when I ran out I was too lazy to reorder so I picked up another popular brand name lotion expecting same results. I mean a body lotion is a body lotion right? Well! wrong! This is a great product! Use it and enjoy. While you're checking out Jack Black try the other products, you will not regret it!
Mivida Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Stuff -2/1/2013 9:00:17 AM I've been using this for almost a year now and I love it. My hair is thin and it leaves it full and bouncy. I've changed shampoos but this conditioner is a keeper.
Dannad515 Philadelphia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, not greasy, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff really works. -12/28/2012 6:51:58 AM I have been using this product a couple years. I am in my early forties and find that the alpha hydroxy in this product really smoothes my skin and gives it a more even tone. Do not use if your skin is sensitive. It does tingle a little when you first put it on. I use it in conjunction with retinol at night before bed and my skin looks great. I highly recommend this product as a tool against aging skin.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor