PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Men reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Eliza3613 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best lip balm I've ever bought - 3/6/2013 8:11:57 AM I don't usually write reviews, but this is an exception. I love this lip balm. When my lips are chapped, this is the only thing that makes them feel better. I also disagree with the other reviewers that it isn't long-lasting. I have found the exact opposite -- if I put a little on before I go to sleep I, I oftentimes can still feel some of it on my lips when I wake up in the morning.
skinsensitive Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, gives nice natural fullness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Very happy husband - 2/27/2013 10:23:11 AM This product leaves my husband's thinning curly hair nicely groomed, fuller and not sticky or greasy looking. Very pleased
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light Cons: longevity concerns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Awesome Smell & Works Good - 2/24/2013 9:04:50 AM First off... The smell of this lotion is so intoxicating. After putting it on, I was in love with it. It's manly enough without being overpowering. Just a great mix and they got it perfect. Now, the lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't have a greasy aspect to it. But, it doesn't seem as long lasting as others I've tried, i.e. - Philosphy Hand of Hope and Jack Black Hand Healer. All in all, great smelling lotion but with the longevity of others.
scowsgirl New Hampshire Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Great product! - 2/19/2013 6:58:11 AM My husband's face looks so much better, more hydrated and feels much better. He is a construction worker and out in the elements a lot and his face looks so much better (he says it feels better, too!)
Tony Rocklin, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: the pump has issues
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
The pump has issues - 2/18/2013 8:47:05 AM I like the product itself, but the non-pump does not work the way a conventional (with a tube) pump works. You have to bang the bottom of the container on a hard surface to supposedly get the air out. Then you have to "pump vigorously" several times to get the product out which is sporadic at best. Sometimes you get very little, sometimes a lot more than what you need. You will probably wind up wasting a lot over the long run.
ThatGuy USA Pros: smooth texture, light, good value Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Product... Bad Smell - 2/10/2013 5:34:34 AM I received this as a sampler and didn't buy a bottle. But, the price is a winner so it's definitely on my list. The lotion comes out looking smooth & silky. The smell is somewhat of a cross between menthol & lemon, which I don't mind but it seemed a bit too fragrant for me. It does subside as time elapses. Works in the hands great, not greasy or feels like residue is on your hands. To me, apart from the smell, this is a winner.
ThatGuy USA Pros: smooth texture, spreads evenly Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Use When Needed - 2/9/2013 6:23:56 AM I bought this on a whim, yes it's pricey but I love to try different products. I was surprised you have to squeeze it on to your finger and use your finger to apply to your lips. It's not a balm that's supposed to last for hours, but it will keep your lips soft, protected & not chapped. Even though I think it's gone, the product is still working. It definitely keeps my lips conditioned. I just wish I was easier to apply.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
This is it - 2/9/2013 5:59:47 AM For me, I hate to get an aftershave and the smell be overpowering or leave a greasy residue that messes up my work shirts. This does none of that, it has a light fragrance that goes on smooth and soaks in quickly. There's no burn, just a soothing effect. Since I haven't found a SPF lotion yet, I even use this on days I don't shave. It's a very versatile lotion.
buchsense Rego Park, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Jack Black Cool Moisture Body Lotion - 2/5/2013 6:08:18 PM I started using it approximately a year ago, when I ran out I was too lazy to reorder so I picked up another popular brand name lotion expecting same results. I mean a body lotion is a body lotion right? Well! wrong! This is a great product! Use it and enjoy. While you're checking out Jack Black try the other products, you will not regret it!
Mivida Texas Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Best Stuff - 2/1/2013 9:00:17 AM I've been using this for almost a year now and I love it. My hair is thin and it leaves it full and bouncy. I've changed shampoos but this conditioner is a keeper.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL