Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
shop


Sun reviews

  

Sort results by:

CamG CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
GREAT Sunscreen - 7/6/2014 7:38:22 PM I purchased this sunscreen for myself and liked it so much I ordered it for my dad. Initially I purchased this product because I wanted a sunscreen I could golf and exercise in that would not run into my eyes when I was sweating, as well as a product that was not oily at all. It is really light and not oily at all and it absorbs extremely quickly. My girlfriend was out of her favorite brand of sunscreen and had to use mine one day when we were out and guess what...this is the only sun protection she uses now;) Great product and I wouldn't change a thing!
JonKevin Houston Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Broad Spectrum - 6/17/2012 12:22:44 PM Here's the thing that bugs me. The Skin Store promo description says this product is has "broad spectrum" sunscreen protection but the bottle and the box the bottle comes in does NOT state that it is that full level of sun protection. I am not sure to believe. It probably isn't broad spectrum.
Flipneo Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, mattifies, stays all day
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Good alternative to Menscience TiO2 - 7/9/2011 11:28:00 AM It delivers what it promises! Cheaper than Menscience's plus you get higher spf! Good job, JB!
tcd5957 Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Gets the job done! - 6/20/2011 2:07:18 PM Jack Black's sunscreen is all around fabulous. It is easy to apply and rub in, it has a nice scent and works great. I never have to spend more then a minute rubbing the sunscreen in all over because it is so smooth and light. The fragrance is nice too which makes it more enjoyable to wear the sunscreen all day long. I have laid out in the sun for hours at a time and never get sunburned thanks to Jack Black's SPF 45 sunscreen. It works like magic and leaves me with a nice hint of color rather than a burn. I love this stuff!!
Cassie Adelaide, Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, non oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Best Sunscreen, even good for girls! - 11/14/2010 4:36:27 PM Easy to apply, non oily, great smell, can't even tell you're wearing sunscreen!
verk
Overall Rating Overall Rating

read carefully - 2/6/2008 5:46:01 AM The product is a little greasy for me. I have slightly oily skin, and was shiny all day. FYI- the ingredients listed on this site are not the only ingredients!! There are a number of chemical sunscreens, with titanium dioxide at only 1 percent in this product. If you are looking for a non- chemical sunscreen- this is NOT it.
Chellsbells
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 11/30/2007 6:44:18 PM This is the ONLY sunscreen I have purchased again and again. I have tried many, many others, but always coming running back to this one. Does not sting my eyes, it's not greasy and it does not break me out..I love this stuff and I have tried them all!! This does not leave a greasy film on my face at all, it absorbs right away. I live in So Cal and wore it all summer, it worked great. Need I say more? It's good stuff.
Jonathan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ultimate Sunscreen - 3/5/2007 11:22:44 AM Love this sunblock! I took it on vacation in Bermuda and did not get burned once. Totally aborbs and doesn't smell like you took a bath in coconut oil. Really great stuff.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It goes on unnoticed! - 5/9/2006 6:36:57 AM Apply it, massage it on your skin and it's gone! I live in a sunny area, go to the beach, spend 4-5 hours and have no signs of sunburn.

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL