Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Late nights at the office and hours spent in front of a computer screen can make a guy’s eyes look tired and puffy. Not to mention the skin around the eyes is the first to show signs of aging. Lack of sleep, allergies and the aging process show up as dark circles and bags under the eyes, and these problems become more pronounced as skin loses its elasticity with age. Menscience Androceuticals understands the importance of hydrating and nourishing the delicate skin around the eyes to keep this area looking youthful. They’ve developed a line of eye treatment products that delivers essential moisture to the thin, dry skin that surrounds the eyes. Ingredients like kojic acid and vitamin C lighten dark circles, while green tea extract reduces inflammation and puffiness. These products infuse skin with nutrients that restore healthy cell function and natural antioxidants that protect cells from future damage. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of eye products by visiting the Menscience Androceuticals Eye Products Reviews page.

Begin your explorations by reading the product descriptions and discovering the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Menscience Androceuticals Eye Product Reviews page. Here, you can read comments and reviews from customers who have used the products. The Menscience Androceuticals Eye Product Reviews page is an additional resource to help you make more informed product decisions.

Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Eye-opener -3/6/2007 5:53:52 AM Very cool and refreshing. I use it with lotion for the eye area and it really relaxes me and makes my eyes look brighter.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Refreshing -5/9/2006 6:39:25 AM The healthiest after-party remedy!
queen Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -2/21/2012 6:39:32 AM I purchased the Menscience Gel Eye Mask and I am completely satified with it.
John S. C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -1/14/2007 12:47:54 PM I have had dark circles under my eyes since my early 20s. This formula does a huge amount to tone and freshen this area so that one doesn't have that tired look. Plus, one bottle lasts five months.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth the money -3/5/2007 11:24:42 AM I used to use my wife's eye cream so when she found out about this she made me get it. It really helped with dark shadows and now I use it regularly.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -1/14/2008 1:54:52 PM Very moisturizing - but not heavy or greasy. Soaks right in and 12 hours later, eyes still feel good.
OKCPTGuy Oklahoma City
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, it works!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What else can be said except "It Works" -3/25/2013 12:23:58 PM I am on month 2 of using this product. I use it when I first get up in the morning. I put under my eyes and on my eye lids. It almost immediately removes any puffiness under my eyes and helps make my eye lids look tighter and not so heavy. The lines under my eye have gotten much finer and less noticeable. I have had several of my clients ask what I have been doing because they say I look years younger. :) I use the anti-aging formula also twice a day and am very pleased with the results so far. I plan on using for longng while.
Colette chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better Than Women's Eye Cream! -1/6/2010 7:08:29 AM Have been looking for an eye cream and have used everything from Prevage to Olay. I looked at the ingredients of this eye cream, and it has everything you need in one cream: Green tea, vitamins a,e and c.,kojic, etc. Figured they would make a mens eye cream with better products and for a cheaper cost....I was right. My mom and my brother now use this cream and like it as well.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great! -5/15/2005 2:38:02 AM i use it for the evening before bed, it is very moisturising and my eyes look great the next morning. it might be a bit greasy for morning use tough.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best eye cream I've found -6/23/2005 4:54:21 AM I've tried a lot of eye products for men, and none have been so light, matte and easy to absorb. MenScience also contains advanced ingredients such as hyaluronic, vit C and CoQ10 that are not found in other men's products
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Menscience Androceuticals Reviews Information

A good skincare regimen is important regardless of age and sex. Few companies have focused on the skin care needs of men until recently. Menscience Androceuticals targets skin issues that are common in men including skin aging, acne and skin irritation due to shaving. These products are formulated with advanced, clinically-researched ingredients that deliver visible results. Now men too can benefit from the best that science has to offer when it comes to skin care. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Menscience Androceuticals Eye Products Reviews page.

Confused about which products are right for your skin? Begin by reading the product descriptions and accessing the ingredients list by clicking on the “ingredients” tab adjacent to the product description. Then head over to the Menscience Androceuticals Eye Products Reviews page where you can benefit from reviews and comments left by customers who have used the products to target their own skin care concerns. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Menscience Androceuticals Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding list of reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments left by reviewers. You may discover a few tips on how to get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please come back and leave reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own skin care selections.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor