Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

What could be more essential to healthy skin than moisture? Skin deprived of moisture looks and feels dry, flaky and lackluster. The very things we use to take care of our skin can damage the natural lipid barrier that protects it against moisture loss, including harsh cleansing products. Plus, sun and dry air deprive skin of moisture. That’s why Menscience Androceuticals developed their line of moisturizing products. These products contain proven hydrating ingredients like glycerin and hyaluronic acid to help skin retain essential moisture. Plus, you’ll get the skin-rejuvenating benefits of alpha and beta hydroxy acids. These natural acids increase cell turnover and boost collagen production to rejuvenate “tired” skin. Find out what shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Menscience Androceutical Moisturizers Reviews page.

Ready to learn more about these moisturizers? Begin by reading the product descriptions and exploring the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products by writing reviews. The Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews is an additional resource you can use to make more informed product decisions.

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Scottt Charlotte, NC Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great moisturizer - 10/27/2010 8:04:06 AM This is one of the best daily facial moisturizers I have tried. It is light and when applied is non-oily, non-greasy and is not sticky. It is great for my skin type. I highly recommend it.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
husband's favorite face lotion - 1/13/2010 5:20:50 PM This product has incredibly great ingredients and if it were made for women they could charge 2-3x more for it, I swear! Anyway, my husband ADORES this cream and after 2 weeks of use, his skin is clearing up, is softer and significantly brighter. It leaves a totally matte finish. Buy this, guys - you will not be disappointed!
TimT Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best I've used - 5/30/2009 6:28:42 AM This is the best face lotion i've used. It is light but helps my skin to feel good and lasts long.
kween Flushing, NY Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
great product!! - 2/15/2009 11:59:55 AM evens skin tone. Not too thick. No fragrance. Works great.
manuel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW! - 5/15/2005 2:44:33 AM this is by far the best face lotion for combination to oily skin i have every tried (and i have many). it goes on a bit heavy but dries quickly with a absolutely matt finish - no shine but perfect hydration.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Truly light - 5/9/2006 6:25:27 AM Truly mositurizes but does leave any residue
Tom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for dry skin - 3/5/2007 11:30:29 AM Not greasy or smelly. Especially good for winter or if you live in a really dry area like I do.
Aqua
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 9/2/2007 8:44:56 PM Excellent product. Softens and gently renews skin. Absorbs totally and leaves matte finish with no residue or shine
D. D. VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST - 1/14/2008 1:58:13 PM This is the ONLY product out of about 20 tried that does not make my nose and forehead greasy 2 hours after it is used. Soaks in in 5 minutes and not shiney, heavy or greasy. Slight tingling on just-shaved skin but no burn or redness. Finally a good product!
h3hehaha Singapore Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Moisturizer - 6/30/2012 1:44:51 AM With Great effective and value. This has to be one of the best moisturizer out there, and it is light and no fragrance. Makes you feel that you did not put much on your face.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Menscience Androceuticals Reviews Information

It’s an essential part of any effective skin care product. Moisturizers make skin look and feel softer, smoother and more youthful. Menscience Androceuticals serve double duty with added ingredients like antioxidants, vitamins and skin-rejuvenating ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids. Their moisturizers go a step beyond to revitalize and protect skin against the environment. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews page.

Do you feel overwhelmed by all of the choices available to you? Choosing the right skin care products can be confusing. Begin by reading the product descriptions where you’ll learn more about the benefits of each product and what skin type it works best for. Then head over to the Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews page where you can access reviews contributed by customers who have used the products. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of product reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments left by each reviewer to discover tips for getting the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve made your selections, please revisit and leave reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your comments when making their own product selections.

Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL