Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

What could be more essential to healthy skin than moisture? Skin deprived of moisture looks and feels dry, flaky and lackluster. The very things we use to take care of our skin can damage the natural lipid barrier that protects it against moisture loss, including harsh cleansing products. Plus, sun and dry air deprive skin of moisture. That’s why Menscience Androceuticals developed their line of moisturizing products. These products contain proven hydrating ingredients like glycerin and hyaluronic acid to help skin retain essential moisture. Plus, you’ll get the skin-rejuvenating benefits of alpha and beta hydroxy acids. These natural acids increase cell turnover and boost collagen production to rejuvenate “tired” skin. Find out what shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Menscience Androceutical Moisturizers Reviews page.

Ready to learn more about these moisturizers? Begin by reading the product descriptions and exploring the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products by writing reviews. The Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews is an additional resource you can use to make more informed product decisions.

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, fragrance free Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Use It Daily - 11/30/2013 7:03:10 AM This is a great light lotion for everyday use. I use it in the morning, but wouldn't use it at night. Fragrance free, lightweight and oil free. It leaves my face looking non-greasy and somewhat matte. Seems like there is some clumping (silicone) of the lotion from day to day where I have to pick it off my skin when first using. Also, the price is on the upper end of what I feel comfortable paying when it comes to price/value. But, it does work great and lasts all day.
h3hehaha Singapore Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Moisturizer - 6/30/2012 1:44:51 AM With Great effective and value. This has to be one of the best moisturizer out there, and it is light and no fragrance. Makes you feel that you did not put much on your face.
vince Los Angeles Pros: smooth texture, light, absorbs easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Very good light lotion - 9/13/2011 1:23:28 AM This is an excellent lotion for those seeking a light lotion. It is VERY light as it does not feel greasy at all and gets absorbed very quickly! A little pricey for a lotion without any SPF, if it had SPF then it would be a great value for those seeking a moisturizer that is very light.
Eman sunny san diego Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
New dude's review - 7/17/2011 5:33:33 PM I have not used this product as much as I've used other Menscience stuff....My skin is still kinda reacting to the treatments and the natural oil is coming on full force. I know this is a temporary thing (it's been just under two weeks), and that the 40+ yrs (ahem) of not cleaning my skin is now coming to the surface (so to speak)...but I will say this...these products do really seem to work, my wife is noticing the softness to my skin, I'm seeing the difference (however slight, I've been kinda blessed with good skin...but I still find it my bane...) I can say that I DO notice the difference, and after spending numerous years and money on making wifey beautiful, I do feel that this indulgence upon myself does make me look a bit better and more importantly, feel a whole lot better about that dude who stares back at me in the mirror....Guys...I can't tell you that this will restore the 15yr old in all of us, but this is a serious significant push in the right direction....and don't we all think it's time to pamper ourselves? A little bit creepy at first, but it's okay, just our secret....Get on board with the bandwagon of treating yourself to looking better, or get crushed in the inevitable onslaught of time....Comprende?
jdrama Pennsylvania Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
As advertised - 5/2/2011 8:29:36 PM I have nothing bad to say about this face lotion, but with so many other options on this site, I'm far from carving it in stone as the only face lotion I will use. Matte finish, no fragrance, good product.
Rational1 Modesto, CA Pros: smooth texture, soothing, light, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: M
Good Moisturizer - No Protection (SPF) - 3/3/2011 7:28:59 AM While this is an excellent moisturizer that goes on oil free and feels soothing as it is applied, it has no SPF protection, so the product is lacking as a daytime moisturizer.
Scottt Charlotte, NC Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Great moisturizer - 10/27/2010 8:04:06 AM This is one of the best daily facial moisturizers I have tried. It is light and when applied is non-oily, non-greasy and is not sticky. It is great for my skin type. I highly recommend it.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
husband's favorite face lotion - 1/13/2010 5:20:50 PM This product has incredibly great ingredients and if it were made for women they could charge 2-3x more for it, I swear! Anyway, my husband ADORES this cream and after 2 weeks of use, his skin is clearing up, is softer and significantly brighter. It leaves a totally matte finish. Buy this, guys - you will not be disappointed!
TimT Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best I've used - 5/30/2009 6:28:42 AM This is the best face lotion i've used. It is light but helps my skin to feel good and lasts long.
kween Flushing, NY Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
great product!! - 2/15/2009 11:59:55 AM evens skin tone. Not too thick. No fragrance. Works great.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Menscience Androceuticals Reviews Information

It’s an essential part of any effective skin care product. Moisturizers make skin look and feel softer, smoother and more youthful. Menscience Androceuticals serve double duty with added ingredients like antioxidants, vitamins and skin-rejuvenating ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids. Their moisturizers go a step beyond to revitalize and protect skin against the environment. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews page.

Do you feel overwhelmed by all of the choices available to you? Choosing the right skin care products can be confusing. Begin by reading the product descriptions where you’ll learn more about the benefits of each product and what skin type it works best for. Then head over to the Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews page where you can access reviews contributed by customers who have used the products. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Menscience Androceuticals Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of product reviews. You can also read reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments left by each reviewer to discover tips for getting the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve made your selections, please revisit and leave reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your comments when making their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL