Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Miracle Skin Transformer reviews

When you choose skin care products, you want them to deliver results. That’s what Miracle Skin Transformer is about – visible transformation. These products are formulated to give you the flawless airbrushed look you see on models and celebrities. The founder of Miracle Skin Transformer, Sarah McNamara, understands cosmetics, having worked in the industry for many years. She knew that women wanted simple cosmetic and skin care solutions that would transform their skin from less than fab to flawless using minimal products. So successful has she been at bringing Miracle Transformer into being that these products are now highly praised by beauty editors, celebrities and fans worldwide. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this unique line by visiting the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews page.

You should be confident in the products you choose. One way to get the reassurance you need is to visit the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews page. Here you can read reviews on the products you're considering and see how other shoppers rated them. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on a product’s description page.

Sort results by:
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, skin felt firmer?
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PERFECTION in a Tube! -2/15/2013 9:21:53 AM I purchased to use as a primer under my foundation and have only used twice so to early to know how it works as a treatment.My skin looks so good and feels so soft I do not need to use foundation! It said in the description that it has optical diffusers so was worried I would look like I had sparkles on my face and that is not the case. My skin looks matte and better then bare while looking bare if that makes sense? The serum is thick but spreads easy and absorbs quickly. Men can also use as there is no color to it!
Sue4 Il
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great stuff -6/1/2014 11:07:59 AM This lip gloss is the best I've ever used. It's very easy to apply and stays for a very long time and makes my lips feel wonderful.
Corbevie New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -5/11/2013 5:20:27 AM It's wonderful. My skin feels smooth, fresh, silky, hydrated, but not sticky or heavy. Best lotion I have tried. With the SPF 20, it's a plus.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Treatment Make-up to Wear to Bed! -3/23/2013 10:04:25 AM I love how easy this product goes on. I got in translucent so I could share with my husband.I use the Miracle skin vanish under it so not only do I get a flawless look for my skin I'm also doing treatments. I get the treatments of vitamin c, a,e and k not to mention antioxidants of Q10 and ergothioneine. My husband and I have both used and neither of us had break outs or any negative effect of peeling skin. If you use more then you should of product it will pill on your skin,so follow directions,less is more is the key! The best thing about this product is your skin looks amazing even while you are treating it!
Michelle90049 Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW... -4/30/2013 9:50:40 AM I have been a night-cream enthusiast for the last two years (WHY did I WAIT so long??), and have been fairly loyal to a irresponsibly pricy regimen of La Mer and Cle de Peau treatments... I received a sample size tube of this, and thought "why not" (in spite of not being super wild about their ersatz-BB products) -- holy cow. This product is literally amazing. A layer over my serumed face & neck at bedtime has had me waking to unbelievably soft, smooth, glowing skin. I'm 2 weeks into a full-size jar (it spreads so easily & will last for ages), and my skin is calm, unblemished & soft. I am officially converting,
teegan03
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT PRODUCT -5/20/2014 6:15:01 AM I use Miricle Skin every day as part of my makeup routine. A very small amount covers well without having a heavy appearance under makeup. I have no plans to stop using this product any time soon.
Darias
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product! -7/12/2013 9:49:30 AM Smooths on skin easily, enhances texture and beautiful color! I'm light skin and the medium color looks very natural and compliments my complexion well!
Gerri Wayne, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Coverage -4/25/2014 6:22:04 AM Love this product. I ran out and ordered something I thought to be similar. I quickly found that this product out performs others by far. Coverage was complete. My skin feels smooth as glass. WOuld recommend to all.
Alison23 Vancouver, BC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product if you can get it out of the tube -7/22/2013 7:32:39 AM The product its self is great. The packaging is so bad I can barely get it out of the tube. Once I've pumped it a few times it kind of spits a bit out. For that reason I wouldn't buy again.
bubblie Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: little to no coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes your skin silky smooth with NO Coverage -1/31/2015 12:30:49 PM I have mixed feeling about this product. Biggest advantage of this over many other BB, CC creams I've tried is that this makes your skin feel silky smooth and you do not need setting powder to keep the make up from getting smudged off from your face. This was very impressive, b/c I almost always had to use setting powder along with my thin~medium layer of color-containing make up for my skin. If you ever used Benefit's pore-fessional primer, this product has the same finished texture. However, i could not believe how little of coverage this product provided. I do not have huge problem with my skin but still have couple of major age spots/ sun spots that i want to hide. This product provides little to no coverage. The product is definitely build-able, but applying it thicker didn't really provide any better coverage. If you have skin with nothing major to hide, this might work for you. I ended up returning this product.
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews Information

Beautiful skin isn’t about how many products you have in your cabinet. It’s about choosing products that really work. That’s the mission of Miracle Skin Transformer – to give you flawless skin with a minimal of products. Whether you’re trying to soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, lighten dark spots, minimize pores or simple brighten your skin and even out skin tone, Miracle Skin Transformer can help you achieve your goal. When celebrities who can afford the best trust their skin to Miracle Skin Transformer, shouldn’t you? Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews page.

Whether you have questions about a product or just want to know what other shoppers thought about it, the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews page is the place to be. Reviewers use a five- star rating system to rate their experience with a product so you can see at a glance how it performs. Don’t stop at the ratings - spend some time reading the comments to get more details. After all, it’s important to know exactly what the reviewer liked and didn’t like about the item. You can also find helpful hints, tips and warnings in the comment section that’ll help you make better choices.

When you write reviews of your own, you get the satisfaction of sharing your opinions while giving other shoppers guidance. So why not write Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews of your own? After logging into your account, head over to the description page of a product you’ve tried and click on “write a review.” Once there, you can start rating the product and sharing your opinion about it. Just as you enjoyed reading reviews, other shoppers will appreciate reading yours.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor