Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Miracle Skin Transformer reviews

When you choose skin care products, you want them to deliver results. That’s what Miracle Skin Transformer is about – visible transformation. These products are formulated to give you the flawless airbrushed look you see on models and celebrities. The founder of Miracle Skin Transformer, Sarah McNamara, understands cosmetics, having worked in the industry for many years. She knew that women wanted simple cosmetic and skin care solutions that would transform their skin from less than fab to flawless using minimal products. So successful has she been at bringing Miracle Transformer into being that these products are now highly praised by beauty editors, celebrities and fans worldwide. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this unique line by visiting the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews page.

You should be confident in the products you choose. One way to get the reassurance you need is to visit the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews page. Here you can read reviews on the products you're considering and see how other shoppers rated them. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on a product’s description page.

Sort results by:
next
Nebbsie Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: use as primer &/or serum, hides pores, smoothes foundation, better than a primer Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -2/16/2016 9:34:55 PM Best sample I have ever received. I was amazed at how great my skin looked after first use. Will save up to buy this product again b/c of how it made my foundation last all day, hided my pores and smoothed my skin out + I can't wait for extra added benefits of the serum.
AnnaD Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: travel size, covers many needs at once, skin foundation is perfect, facial scrub is excellent, night moisturizer is amazing Cons: would be nice to have face wash too
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent consolidation deal -10/13/2015 6:24:08 PM I am very happy with all three products, and glad they are available as package. Actually, smaller size of foundation works better, I tried small one and large one, this one has perfect size.
Cync NJ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: smooth, delicate scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect -9/22/2015 10:12:44 AM Applies easily with a light powder-like finish to protect and cover smoothly.
OldSkin60 Chandler, Arizona
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: spf20, non drying, light weight, feels wonderful, nice even color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff -8/29/2015 9:15:16 AM I live in Arizona where it gets very hot. I hate to ware full blown make up base - so this works wonderful & offers me some protection from the sun. I apply this after my moisturizer and it just glides on. I have old mature skin so I love that it is not drying. I seem to make my own oil yet into my 60's, so I'm glad it helps with oil control and shine. You can apply more through out the day if you need more coverage.
bubblie Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: little to no coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes your skin silky smooth with NO Coverage -1/31/2015 12:30:49 PM I have mixed feeling about this product. Biggest advantage of this over many other BB, CC creams I've tried is that this makes your skin feel silky smooth and you do not need setting powder to keep the make up from getting smudged off from your face. This was very impressive, b/c I almost always had to use setting powder along with my thin~medium layer of color-containing make up for my skin. If you ever used Benefit's pore-fessional primer, this product has the same finished texture. However, i could not believe how little of coverage this product provided. I do not have huge problem with my skin but still have couple of major age spots/ sun spots that i want to hide. This product provides little to no coverage. The product is definitely build-able, but applying it thicker didn't really provide any better coverage. If you have skin with nothing major to hide, this might work for you. I ended up returning this product.
Sue4 Il
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great stuff -6/1/2014 11:07:59 AM This lip gloss is the best I've ever used. It's very easy to apply and stays for a very long time and makes my lips feel wonderful.
teegan03
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT PRODUCT -5/20/2014 6:15:01 AM I use Miricle Skin every day as part of my makeup routine. A very small amount covers well without having a heavy appearance under makeup. I have no plans to stop using this product any time soon.
Gerri Wayne, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Coverage -4/25/2014 6:22:04 AM Love this product. I ran out and ordered something I thought to be similar. I quickly found that this product out performs others by far. Coverage was complete. My skin feels smooth as glass. WOuld recommend to all.
Alison23 Vancouver, BC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product if you can get it out of the tube -7/22/2013 7:32:39 AM The product its self is great. The packaging is so bad I can barely get it out of the tube. Once I've pumped it a few times it kind of spits a bit out. For that reason I wouldn't buy again.
Darias
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product! -7/12/2013 9:49:30 AM Smooths on skin easily, enhances texture and beautiful color! I'm light skin and the medium color looks very natural and compliments my complexion well!
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews Information

Beautiful skin isn’t about how many products you have in your cabinet. It’s about choosing products that really work. That’s the mission of Miracle Skin Transformer – to give you flawless skin with a minimal of products. Whether you’re trying to soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, lighten dark spots, minimize pores or simple brighten your skin and even out skin tone, Miracle Skin Transformer can help you achieve your goal. When celebrities who can afford the best trust their skin to Miracle Skin Transformer, shouldn’t you? Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews page.

Whether you have questions about a product or just want to know what other shoppers thought about it, the Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews page is the place to be. Reviewers use a five- star rating system to rate their experience with a product so you can see at a glance how it performs. Don’t stop at the ratings - spend some time reading the comments to get more details. After all, it’s important to know exactly what the reviewer liked and didn’t like about the item. You can also find helpful hints, tips and warnings in the comment section that’ll help you make better choices.

When you write reviews of your own, you get the satisfaction of sharing your opinions while giving other shoppers guidance. So why not write Miracle Skin Transformer Reviews of your own? After logging into your account, head over to the description page of a product you’ve tried and click on “write a review.” Once there, you can start rating the product and sharing your opinion about it. Just as you enjoyed reading reviews, other shoppers will appreciate reading yours.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »