Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

What better way to end the day than soaking in a soothing bath of fragrant water? Bathing is more than a way to cleanse – it’s a stress-relieving ritual. When you add Molton Brown Bath and Body Products to your bathwater, you’ll feel the day’s stress slowly melt away. Ahh! With ingredients like dead sea salts, Bulgarian lavender oil, sweet Floria orange oil and Morroccan Cedrus tea oil, bathing is elevated to new heights of pleasure. Stepping out of the tub will be a treat too as you soothe and moisturize your skin with a richly-scented body lotion. Choose Molton Brown Bath and Body Products when you want to unwind and release the day’s cares while pampering your skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews page.

No two shoppers have exactly the same opinion of a product since each will have a slightly different experience – but it’s good to know what other shoppers are thinking. You can find out by visiting the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews page. Here you can read reviews that will guide you in making your product selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews link. You can also read reviews exclusively for one product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Molton Brown Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

niclowe Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Beautiful smell and feel - 4/11/2015 10:11:16 AM I love it, I received a free sample of this product. I tried it and fell in love! I haven't stopped using it since, strongly recommend.
Bayga Iowa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Stinks - 11/12/2014 7:33:56 AM I first used this product in a London hotel. The label read Molton Brown Coco de Mer Body Lotion. It had a lovely fragrance and was a wonderful body lotion. When I returned to the states I tried to order it online. I was told this lotion was available, but not in Coco de Mer fragrance. It was replaced with Coco and Sandalwood fragrance. Disappointed, I ordered it anyway. Bad move. It smells nothing like the original product. In fact, it smells rather mouldy, unfresh, hard to describe. I did not want to go through the hassle of returning it, so I dumped it out and now have a very expensive pump bottle.
BeautyMom MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love this Spicy Blend - 8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
Gumby New Providence NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting lather Cons: still not a very strong "ocean" scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product but Still Weak on Scent" - 2/1/2014 10:11:46 PM I have used MB for over 15 years, and the quality continues to be the best. I have my favorites, which are stronger scented (Ginseng, Pink Pepperpod,, Eucalyptus), and used the Samphire when it was "Energizing Seamoss". It was a lighter scent before but still loved it (I think it smelled stronger when I used it in Puerto Rico-lol). I tried the "new" version hoping it would be stronger, but not. If you like a lighter sea scent and can appreciate MB's quality (a little goes a long way) then this is for you!
tlyp Dallas Cons: bad strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This smells like bad aftershave - 12/14/2013 8:43:53 AM I ordered this scent based on other reviews and should have gone with mu gut because I am not a fan. I have a very sensitive nose but this immediately made me think of bad, strong aftershave from the late 70s. To me, it is borderline medicinal. I think it should be marketed for men maybe (even then I still don't like it).
Kat2 Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: fragrance is weak, not a pathcouli scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
70's Patchouli -- Not - 11/4/2013 1:40:10 PM I am a child of the 70s and spent time in England where I met a person who always smelled wonderful---Of course she wore Patchouli. The Molton Brown product does not smell like patchouli to me......not at all. Very definitely does not smell like the patchouli of the 70s. Certainly not worth the price.
Kappa1991 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pleasant Hotel Find - 7/1/2013 9:01:42 AM I first discovered Molton Brown's coco de mer lotion in the Equinox Hotel in Manchester VT. They use this brand for their hotel toiletries. I don't normally like hotel amenity lotion, but I fell in love with this one instantly. It glides on smoothly, has a light airy texture and has a fresh clean scent. I am addicted. I highly recommend!
Mimglow Ottawa, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Get What You Pay For - 4/13/2013 1:57:58 PM What you've read about this product is true. It's got an amazing scent which my wife really likes, and you just feel clean and refreshed after using it. At $30 a bottle, though, it's not for everyone.
PatsMom Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softening Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Addicted - 1/11/2013 3:08:41 AM Although this is expensive, I will continue to buy this gel as it is lovely. Fresh scent CoCo de Mer is luxurious. Wish Molton had more products with thiss fragrance
LW96 Tucson, Az Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Molton Brown has the best shower gel! - 9/26/2012 1:37:51 AM Love this shower gel! This particular Molton Brown shower gel is great for my dry sensitive skin. The fragrance Is wonderful.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

Scent has the power to alter mood and relieve stress. One spray of Molton Brown Relaxing Yuan Zhi Home Ambiente Spray will melt away your tensions with the soothing power of spices like cardamom and ginger. Add a hint of seduction to your home by lighting a Molton Brown scented candle with the exotic scent of Benjoin, Cedarwood and tangerine. It’s the fastest way to change the energy of a room - and your mood. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews page.

It’s challenging to choose products when you can’t see or touch them – but you have another option. Visit the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews page and read reviews from shoppers who have used the products. You can see how shoppers rated each item on a one to five-star scale and read their comments. It’s the next best thing to trying the products yourself. For convenience, you can sort the reviews to see the highest rated products first or the ones most recently rated. Keep checking back. The number of reviews continues to grow.

After trying products, you’re always welcome to share your thoughts by writing Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews. All you need is account at SkinStore.com and an opinion to express. If you’re on a product description page, you’ll see a tab for “write a review.” Click there to get started – but make sure you’re logged into your account first. Once you are, you’re free to rate and review products. We hope you’ll come back and share your thoughts each time you try a new product. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers make the best choices for their

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL