Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

What better way to end the day than soaking in a soothing bath of fragrant water? Bathing is more than a way to cleanse – it’s a stress-relieving ritual. When you add Molton Brown Bath and Body Products to your bathwater, you’ll feel the day’s stress slowly melt away. Ahh! With ingredients like dead sea salts, Bulgarian lavender oil, sweet Floria orange oil and Morroccan Cedrus tea oil, bathing is elevated to new heights of pleasure. Stepping out of the tub will be a treat too as you soothe and moisturize your skin with a richly-scented body lotion. Choose Molton Brown Bath and Body Products when you want to unwind and release the day’s cares while pampering your skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews page.

No two shoppers have exactly the same opinion of a product since each will have a slightly different experience – but it’s good to know what other shoppers are thinking. You can find out by visiting the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews page. Here you can read reviews that will guide you in making your product selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews link. You can also read reviews exclusively for one product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About Molton Brown reviews »
Sort results by:
next
JOE53 MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wife loves this stuff -1/30/2012 6:45:03 AM I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Skinstore fast shipping. Great to deal with.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for morning showers -2/27/2011 3:51:53 AM Love this scent - I'm a fan of Molton Brown shower gels and this is my favorite yet for my morning showers - the scent will wake you right up and put you in the mood to start your day refreshed and bright-eyed. It's spicy and reminiscent of pink peppercorns but has a feminine component too (although I can see why previous reviewer's hubbie likes it too - it could be a unisex fragrance). I too would like a body spray/lotion in this fragrance. Wonderful! A little goes a long way, as with all Molton Brown shower gels, so it is actually a decent value since you need so little on your shower pouf to get a good lather. Non-drying too.
marmalade1 Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Paradisiac Pink Pepperpod Bath Gel -2/7/2011 1:52:27 PM Wonderful fragrance that my husband liked too. Would love to see this in a body spray!!!
phil cherry hill nj
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, the best molton product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best of em all -8/5/2011 8:00:57 PM have all the MB products this is the best comments from many after i use in am no need for cologne- this is very fresh and clean smelling
TrickyRicky
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So fresh and so clean! -11/12/2009 7:30:20 AM My wife ordered me this, and Ill be the first to admit I was very, very hesitant to try it, but once I did, I absolutely loved it. Smells amazing, its a very masculine, woodsy/spicy scent, but also does a solid job of cleaning without drying out the skin or leaving you smelling like a frat boy. Ive been surprised at how long the bar has actually lasted as well. Definitely worth a shot.
PatsMom Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softening Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Addicted -1/11/2013 3:08:41 AM Although this is expensive, I will continue to buy this gel as it is lovely. Fresh scent CoCo de Mer is luxurious. Wish Molton had more products with thiss fragrance
Rosy Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Great! -3/27/2009 5:22:46 PM I received a sample of this shower gel and fell in love with it. It smells great, not overpowering. It is also gentle on my sensitive skin. Nothing else I've used comes even close to this great product.
Trinket
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -2/26/2012 2:48:25 PM This was stocked in our room at a 5-star resort. I fell in love with it and had to find it for my use at home. It is light and absorbs immediately. Leaves your skin feeling like velvet and smelling like a spring day. I LOVE IT!
kellymc Indiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Molton Brown Scent! -10/2/2010 5:05:54 PM After living overseas for 3 years, I became addicted to Molton Brown's Toko-Yuzu Bath & Shower Gel. I LOVE this scent. On mornings when I'm dragging a bit, it helps me wake up with a fresh, invigorating burst of citrus! Would recommend to anyone!
LW96 Tucson, Az
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Molton Brown has the best shower gel! -9/26/2012 1:37:51 AM Love this shower gel! This particular Molton Brown shower gel is great for my dry sensitive skin. The fragrance Is wonderful.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

Scent has the power to alter mood and relieve stress. One spray of Molton Brown Relaxing Yuan Zhi Home Ambiente Spray will melt away your tensions with the soothing power of spices like cardamom and ginger. Add a hint of seduction to your home by lighting a Molton Brown scented candle with the exotic scent of Benjoin, Cedarwood and tangerine. It’s the fastest way to change the energy of a room - and your mood. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews page.

It’s challenging to choose products when you can’t see or touch them – but you have another option. Visit the Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews page and read reviews from shoppers who have used the products. You can see how shoppers rated each item on a one to five-star scale and read their comments. It’s the next best thing to trying the products yourself. For convenience, you can sort the reviews to see the highest rated products first or the ones most recently rated. Keep checking back. The number of reviews continues to grow.

After trying products, you’re always welcome to share your thoughts by writing Molton Brown Bath and Body Reviews. All you need is account at SkinStore.com and an opinion to express. If you’re on a product description page, you’ll see a tab for “write a review.” Click there to get started – but make sure you’re logged into your account first. Once you are, you’re free to rate and review products. We hope you’ll come back and share your thoughts each time you try a new product. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers make the best choices for their

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor