Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It’s an essential step for healthy skin. Cleansing is the process of removing the day’s impurities so skin can breathe freely again. Unfortunately, some cleansing products strip skin of its essential oils and break down its protective lipid barrier. Molton Brown Cleansers use the power of natural botanicals to nourish skin as it gently removes dirt and debris so skin feels soft, smooth and pampered by the delightful fragrances of essential oils. With Molton and Brown Cleansers, bath and showers are a soothing ritual that leaves skin fresh, clean and rejuvenated. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page.

When you explore the Molton Brown Cleansers line, you’ll discover a variety of options. With so many tantalizing choices competing for your attention, it can be hard to choose. One way to get clarity is to go to the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page and see how other shoppers rated the products and the comments they left. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Molton Brown Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyMom MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love this Spicy Blend - 8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
Gumby New Providence NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting lather Cons: still not a very strong "ocean" scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product but Still Weak on Scent" - 2/1/2014 10:11:46 PM I have used MB for over 15 years, and the quality continues to be the best. I have my favorites, which are stronger scented (Ginseng, Pink Pepperpod,, Eucalyptus), and used the Samphire when it was "Energizing Seamoss". It was a lighter scent before but still loved it (I think it smelled stronger when I used it in Puerto Rico-lol). I tried the "new" version hoping it would be stronger, but not. If you like a lighter sea scent and can appreciate MB's quality (a little goes a long way) then this is for you!
Kat2 Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: fragrance is weak, not a pathcouli scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
70's Patchouli -- Not - 11/4/2013 1:40:10 PM I am a child of the 70s and spent time in England where I met a person who always smelled wonderful---Of course she wore Patchouli. The Molton Brown product does not smell like patchouli to me......not at all. Very definitely does not smell like the patchouli of the 70s. Certainly not worth the price.
Mimglow Ottawa, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Get What You Pay For - 4/13/2013 1:57:58 PM What you've read about this product is true. It's got an amazing scent which my wife really likes, and you just feel clean and refreshed after using it. At $30 a bottle, though, it's not for everyone.
PatsMom Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softening Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Addicted - 1/11/2013 3:08:41 AM Although this is expensive, I will continue to buy this gel as it is lovely. Fresh scent CoCo de Mer is luxurious. Wish Molton had more products with thiss fragrance
LW96 Tucson, Az Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Molton Brown has the best shower gel! - 9/26/2012 1:37:51 AM Love this shower gel! This particular Molton Brown shower gel is great for my dry sensitive skin. The fragrance Is wonderful.
LiveInPa Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Spa in a Bath - 6/21/2012 3:51:55 PM Molton Brown Shower soaps are the best. The fragrance is rejuvenating, the soap is gentle. Just taking a bath with this soap is like a mini-spa.
justmyopinion NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, does not dry Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Too Pricey but smells great - 6/5/2012 5:54:55 PM This stuff smells great and it definitely doesn't leave your skin feeling dry. However, for what it is, $30 for 8 oz is just way too expensive.
Dazzle Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 5/25/2012 6:49:16 AM I've been using this body wash for years. It smells great. It is concentrated, so you only have to use a small amount!
JOE53 MS Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wife loves this stuff - 1/30/2012 6:45:03 AM I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Skinstore fast shipping. Great to deal with.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

What could be more therapeutic than a warm bath after a long day at work or an invigorating shower first thing in the morning? The botanicals and essential oils in Molton Brown Cleansers turn any bath or shower into a spa-like experience. To relax in the evening, bathe in waters filled with the essence of Yuan Zhi, a plant that grows wild in China that promotes relaxation. In the morning, cleanse while enjoying the invigorating fragrances of lemon, bergamot, patchouli, thyme and sage. At the same time, bilberry juice, a rich source of natural antioxidants, soothes and protect your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page.

It’s important to read product descriptions to learn about a product’s benefits, but it’s nice to have an unbiased source of information about products too. That’s why we developed the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll find product ratings and reviews you can use to guide your product selections. Each review was written by a shopper who used the product and came back to share their opinion about it. Reviewers rate products using a five-star system and have the option of listing the products pros and cons and leaving comments. Use the ratings as a source of guidance, but don’t forget to read the comments too. You can often pick up useful tips that’ll help you choose your own products.

Once you’ve explored the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page and understand how it works, we hope you’ll return to write reviews of your own. After trying a product, log into your account and go the product’s description page. Click on the “write a review” tab to get started.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL