Friends & Family | 20% Savings On More - use code FF20 » Friends & Family | 20% Savings On More - use code FF20 »

It’s an essential step for healthy skin. Cleansing is the process of removing the day’s impurities so skin can breathe freely again. Unfortunately, some cleansing products strip skin of its essential oils and break down its protective lipid barrier. Molton Brown Cleansers use the power of natural botanicals to nourish skin as it gently removes dirt and debris so skin feels soft, smooth and pampered by the delightful fragrances of essential oils. With Molton and Brown Cleansers, bath and showers are a soothing ritual that leaves skin fresh, clean and rejuvenated. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page.

When you explore the Molton Brown Cleansers line, you’ll discover a variety of options. With so many tantalizing choices competing for your attention, it can be hard to choose. One way to get clarity is to go to the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page and see how other shoppers rated the products and the comments they left. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About Molton Brown reviews »
Sort results by:
BeautyMom MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Spicy Blend -8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
Mimglow Ottawa, Ontario
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get What You Pay For -4/13/2013 1:57:58 PM What you've read about this product is true. It's got an amazing scent which my wife really likes, and you just feel clean and refreshed after using it. At $30 a bottle, though, it's not for everyone.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -10/25/2006 7:01:06 AM Intoxicating smell and leaves skin feeling wonderful. I use it every morning and it is a wonderful aroma to get you started on your day. A bit expensive but the bottle should last a couple of months.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite -7/19/2007 10:34:44 AM This is the best shower gel I've every used. It's spicy and masculine. It's pretty expensive so I only use it a couple of days a week but I look forward to those days.
sbmatthew Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: a little goes a long way, great classic masculine scent, invigorating feel on the skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Molton Brown Black Pepper is classy but pricey -8/1/2009 12:34:40 PM I first tried Molton Brown's pricey Re-Charge Black Pepper Body Wash in an elegant bed-and-breakfast in New Hampshire and have been intrigued by these elegant English-style bath products ever since. Molton Brown's classically-scented men's products are in the tradition of Floris and Crabtree & Evelyn but also feature natural ingredients -- great for those who care what they slather on themselves everyday and what it might do to their skin. My girlfriend LOVES the Black Pepper bodywash scent on me -- but everyone is different, of course. Molton Brown's products, like the Art of Shaving and Zirh products, have a reasonably strong cologne-scent that will appeal to some but not all. It does not really smell like a natural, unscented black pepper wash -- so be warned. It is a very high-quality shower gel whose moisturizing capability and scent pleasantly last throughout the day. This stuff is really expensive however, which is unfortunate.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -12/1/2007 8:24:37 AM I bought a group of about 12 bottles called the Molton Brown Elemental Set so that I could try out the product and see if I wanted to buy again in a larger size. This is the first product I tried and it is far superior to other shower gels. My skin is refreshed, moisturized (essential in winter) and very clean feeling all day long. I highly recommend this product. Like the smell too.
Buttercup1962 Richmond va
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful forget the days stress -2/5/2010 5:10:41 AM I love this product it is the best way I know to relax & enjoy my bath . It not only is great for me but my husband used it a few days ago ...he wanted me to tell him what the heck it is & wow was it awesome . That makes it a top pick for our house . It doesnt take much to make the bubbles so just use alittle it is worth every cent .
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice shower/bath gel -5/15/2011 4:48:26 PM This gel leaves my skin feeling soft right out of the shower. It produces a lot of lather with a little gel when I want to use it for bubble baths. The scent is nice without being too strong for me to use cologne, even when pairing with the lotion.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it! -7/21/2007 6:21:48 PM You don't have to wait for a cold or aches to enjoy this product. It has a wonderful, clean and invigorating scent and leaves you feeling great.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wife loves this stuff -1/30/2012 6:45:03 AM I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Skinstore fast shipping. Great to deal with.
Friends & Family | 20% Savings on Exclusive Brands » Friends & Family | 20% Savings on Exclusive Brands »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

What could be more therapeutic than a warm bath after a long day at work or an invigorating shower first thing in the morning? The botanicals and essential oils in Molton Brown Cleansers turn any bath or shower into a spa-like experience. To relax in the evening, bathe in waters filled with the essence of Yuan Zhi, a plant that grows wild in China that promotes relaxation. In the morning, cleanse while enjoying the invigorating fragrances of lemon, bergamot, patchouli, thyme and sage. At the same time, bilberry juice, a rich source of natural antioxidants, soothes and protect your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page.

It’s important to read product descriptions to learn about a product’s benefits, but it’s nice to have an unbiased source of information about products too. That’s why we developed the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll find product ratings and reviews you can use to guide your product selections. Each review was written by a shopper who used the product and came back to share their opinion about it. Reviewers rate products using a five-star system and have the option of listing the products pros and cons and leaving comments. Use the ratings as a source of guidance, but don’t forget to read the comments too. You can often pick up useful tips that’ll help you choose your own products.

Once you’ve explored the Molton Brown Cleansers Reviews page and understand how it works, we hope you’ll return to write reviews of your own. After trying a product, log into your account and go the product’s description page. Click on the “write a review” tab to get started.

FREE Dermablend & SkinCeuticals Beauty Bag ($36 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Ultimate Brow Duo ($21 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor