Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

The skin on our hands is exposed to harsh, drying situations on a daily basis. Our hands are often exposed to the elements, with the sun, wind and rain causing hands to become dry and prematurely aged. Regular washing of the hands leads to good hygiene, but can strip them of natural protective oils. To keep hands looking young and feeling soft and supple, it is essential to use a hand cream on a daily basis. Hand creams need to balance their hydrating qualities with easy absorption.

By reading through the Molton Brown Hand Creams Reviews, you can discover whether these luxurious creams and lotions deliver effective moisturization while being easily absorbed in to the skin. With a wide range of uplifting and inspiring fragrances to choose from, the Molton Brown Hand Creams Reviews written by previous customers will help you to choose the fragrance that best suits your preferences. With space for reviewers to add their own thoughts on how the product performs, the Molton Brown Hand Creams Reviews will give you a true insight in to each item in the range.

  
Read More About Molton Brown Reviews »

Sort results by:

hdeve Dothan, Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great hand cream - 10/10/2012 8:44:32 PM I have used this Molton Brown White Mulberry lotion for a week, and see results. My hands were rough with dry skin, and cracking cuticles. Now, after a week, my cuticles are much improved and my hands are soft and smooth. Even my fingernails look healthier. The fragrance is very pleasant, not overpowering. I love this hand lotion from Molton Brown.
stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Should have bought the Thai Vert instead - 5/4/2012 11:30:03 PM I have used Molton Brown Hand Lotion before and loved it. The fragrance I purchased was Thai Vert which smelled beautiful, but unfortunately I was swayed by reviews to try the Naran Ji. Big mistake imo. I am really put off by the smell which is something I can't really describe. It was supposed to be neroli based, but I don't think that is what it smells like. Anyway, great product if you buy the Thai Vert fragrance.
JeffryS Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Rose Granati - 1/11/2012 2:48:28 PM This is a great companion to the Rose Granati hand wash. Everyone who uses it in our guest bathroom raves about it. It has also become a great gift to give.
funtoshop Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: dry
Just right and works - 10/2/2011 7:49:27 PM I bought this from London airport, love the soothing smell, reminds me of Europe's night time. The pump works great. The lotion seems to work well, if I use it every night, my hands feel smoother and better moisturized than using other lotion. Do wish it costs less, especially the soap.
Beanie Seattle WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Molton Brown Naran Ji - 4/19/2011 10:15:07 AM I first used Molton Brown Naran Ji at a beautiful hotel in E. Washington. I fell in love with it then. It reminds me of the clean fresh air of my grandmothers garden, which was in the high mountains of Montana. The fragrance of Naran Ji is not overbearing. It is a subtle fragrance that makes me happy to be alive.
Roslyn Peterkofsky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love The Aroma - 1/11/2008 3:09:24 PM I first became aware of the Molton Brown products while I was a guest at a Santa Barbara hotel. The products and their lovely aroma, enhanced my visit. I simply had to purchase the Naran Ji from the hotel before I checked out. I just ordered some Naran Ji from SkinStore.com, and I look forward to its arrival and the enjoyment it will bring. Thank you.
Livvy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Incredible and highly recommended - 2/27/2007 11:03:43 AM I have very soft nails and they keep breaking all the time. I can never keep long nails because they break but using this thai vert soothing hand lotion stopped all that. I notices hard nails after 4 weeks. Incredible.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not smell like the hand soap - 1/4/2007 11:40:58 AM Just use the soap and skip this one!

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When it comes to purchasing a hand cream or lotion online, it can be difficult to know whether a product will meet your needs because you are unable to lift the lid to smell the fragrance or to feel the texture. Although the product description will contain details about the item, you may still have questions about how effectively it performs in a real life setting. If you are curious about hand creams and lotions, then the Molton Brown Hand Creams Reviews are an ideal starting point for researching this premium British range.

Reviewers can allocate up to five stars for overall performance, ease of use, and price/value. This star rating system allows you to tell at a glance which products in the range perform well. In addition, the Molton Brown Hand Creams Reviews contain space for free text information to be left by reviewers. Often these short paragraphs contain hidden gems, such as tips on how to get the best from the product, how well the packaging performs, and how long the fragrance lasts after application. If you decide to make a purchase, you will then be invited to add your own opinions to the list of Molton Brown Hand Creams Reviews. When you do so, you will be assisting other potential customers who are hesitating about committing to an online purchase. In your review you can outline how well the product performed for you, whether you found the fragrance pleasant, and whether you would recommend it to others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL