Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Molton Brown reviews

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

Read More About Molton Brown reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Uberette Albuquerque, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sinus relief; -10/30/2009 8:10:02 PM This scrub is wonderful to open your sinuses in a hot shower. As a scrub, it has a good ratio of abrasive to oil. Many oil based scrubs have too much oil and sting dry skin. This one is soft and rinses easily. I love it! It was a splurge purchase that I wish I could indulge in more frequently.
fritzie Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Hand Soap Ever! -5/4/2011 7:56:13 AM I have been using this product for many years. Once in a while I am tempted to try something else and I am always disappointed.
fritzie Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lots of antioxidants in one product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
super shower gel -4/21/2011 10:40:22 AM Besides the amazing scent, this shower gel does all sorts of great things for my skin all at once! A little goes a long way too.
Beanie Seattle WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Molton Brown Naran Ji -4/19/2011 10:15:07 AM I first used Molton Brown Naran Ji at a beautiful hotel in E. Washington. I fell in love with it then. It reminds me of the clean fresh air of my grandmothers garden, which was in the high mountains of Montana. The fragrance of Naran Ji is not overbearing. It is a subtle fragrance that makes me happy to be alive.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for morning showers -2/27/2011 3:51:53 AM Love this scent - I'm a fan of Molton Brown shower gels and this is my favorite yet for my morning showers - the scent will wake you right up and put you in the mood to start your day refreshed and bright-eyed. It's spicy and reminiscent of pink peppercorns but has a feminine component too (although I can see why previous reviewer's hubbie likes it too - it could be a unisex fragrance). I too would like a body spray/lotion in this fragrance. Wonderful! A little goes a long way, as with all Molton Brown shower gels, so it is actually a decent value since you need so little on your shower pouf to get a good lather. Non-drying too.
Retrop Olympia Fields,IL.
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/26/2013 12:01:16 PM I have tried many under arm products before and have always experienced some irritations. So far no so with this product. I am very pleased at this time and maybe I've found something that agrees with my skin after all these years.
nic15 Dallas
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells great. -3/1/2012 1:08:17 PM I purchase black pepper Molton Brown products for my husband. Smells great and he loves it.
Trinket
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -2/26/2012 2:48:25 PM This was stocked in our room at a 5-star resort. I fell in love with it and had to find it for my use at home. It is light and absorbs immediately. Leaves your skin feeling like velvet and smelling like a spring day. I LOVE IT!
Roslyn Peterkofsky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love The Aroma -1/11/2008 3:09:24 PM I first became aware of the Molton Brown products while I was a guest at a Santa Barbara hotel. The products and their lovely aroma, enhanced my visit. I simply had to purchase the Naran Ji from the hotel before I checked out. I just ordered some Naran Ji from SkinStore.com, and I look forward to its arrival and the enjoyment it will bring. Thank you.
TrickyRicky
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So fresh and so clean! -11/12/2009 7:30:20 AM My wife ordered me this, and Ill be the first to admit I was very, very hesitant to try it, but once I did, I absolutely loved it. Smells amazing, its a very masculine, woodsy/spicy scent, but also does a solid job of cleaning without drying out the skin or leaving you smelling like a frat boy. Ive been surprised at how long the bar has actually lasted as well. Definitely worth a shot.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor