Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Molton Brown :

Molton Brown Reviews

Molton Brown reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

  

Read More About Molton Brown Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MariaFinds Cyprus Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, divine smell Cons: pricey but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Heavenly body scrub - 1/22/2015 6:01:35 AM This is pure indulgement. The smell is divine, and your skin feels soft and luxurious afterwards, due to the oil base. I bought it as a luxury treat for myself , although i don't normally spend a lot on a body scrub, but i don't regret it. Planning to repurchase very soon. I highly recommend it!
MelodyNYC NYC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite soap!! - 11/24/2014 2:44:22 PM Smells incredible and makes washing my hands luxurious!! Believe the hype!
Bayga Iowa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Stinks - 11/12/2014 7:33:56 AM I first used this product in a London hotel. The label read Molton Brown Coco de Mer Body Lotion. It had a lovely fragrance and was a wonderful body lotion. When I returned to the states I tried to order it online. I was told this lotion was available, but not in Coco de Mer fragrance. It was replaced with Coco and Sandalwood fragrance. Disappointed, I ordered it anyway. Bad move. It smells nothing like the original product. In fact, it smells rather mouldy, unfresh, hard to describe. I did not want to go through the hassle of returning it, so I dumped it out and now have a very expensive pump bottle.
angelle arizona Pros: clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
great scent - 10/24/2014 11:19:55 AM The scent of this fragrance is spicy and lively, just right for casual day use. I love it for a quick pickmeup
BeautyMom MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love this Spicy Blend - 8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
SamPi Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
love it :D - 5/23/2014 12:01:13 PM This is my new favorite handwash (my favorite used to be Molton Brown's Naran Ji aka Orange & Bergamot -- which I still like). The best way I can describe its scent is a clean lime scent with subtle black pepper scent. It smells so good, I keep sniffing my hands after washing them :) One of my friends washed his hands with it and he was hooked too. My skin is sensitive and can get dried out easily by some soaps, but this handwash does not irritate my skin or make it feel dried out. Definitely recommend it!
Atlsleeper Atlanta Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, non-staining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Excellent anti-perspirant - 4/12/2014 5:51:17 AM Great scent. Long lasting. Doesn't stain clothing.
Gumby New Providence NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting lather Cons: still not a very strong "ocean" scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product but Still Weak on Scent" - 2/1/2014 10:11:46 PM I have used MB for over 15 years, and the quality continues to be the best. I have my favorites, which are stronger scented (Ginseng, Pink Pepperpod,, Eucalyptus), and used the Samphire when it was "Energizing Seamoss". It was a lighter scent before but still loved it (I think it smelled stronger when I used it in Puerto Rico-lol). I tried the "new" version hoping it would be stronger, but not. If you like a lighter sea scent and can appreciate MB's quality (a little goes a long way) then this is for you!
tlyp Dallas Cons: bad strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This smells like bad aftershave - 12/14/2013 8:43:53 AM I ordered this scent based on other reviews and should have gone with mu gut because I am not a fan. I have a very sensitive nose but this immediately made me think of bad, strong aftershave from the late 70s. To me, it is borderline medicinal. I think it should be marketed for men maybe (even then I still don't like it).
Coloradogal Colorado Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
So good - 11/10/2013 11:50:26 AM Milton Brown candles smell delicious and last. The Whole room is lightly scented for hours.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL