Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Molton Brown reviews

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

Read More About Molton Brown reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Wmadee Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on and disappears quickly. great scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scent -2/20/2016 8:24:22 AM Any new hand lotion is attractive to me. That's why I like the Skin Store- I always get an opportunity to try something new.
PassionforPotions Charlotte, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: home spa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Bathtime Favorite -11/28/2015 6:53:05 PM This product is outstanding. These bath salts transform your bath water into a pampering oasis - moisturizing aromatherapy at its finest. Even the water turns a lovely turquoise blue. A luxurious lagoon. I highly recommend. I always keep a couple extra containers on hand - makes an excellent gift. Treat yourself!
Khroma
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: no scent whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
totally blank -11/25/2015 6:57:19 PM This did NOT smell like eucalyptus. Or mint. It just smelled like soap. You could just use dishwashing liquid. Returning this item ASAP.
WickedLocal Boston, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This seriously works -5/11/2015 6:47:53 AM I was originally confused by this being a "hydrator" rather than a "moisturizer". The verdict is that it actually is lighter and works much better than my last moisturizer. It's very light and silky in texture, so it spreads well and feels nonexistent on your skin. There is really no scent to it, which is a bonus for me. After just a few days I really noticed a difference... my skin was better moisturized, more tone, and radiant. I'd highly recommend this for your daytime moisturizer.
niclowe Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful smell and feel -4/11/2015 10:11:16 AM I love it, I received a free sample of this product. I tried it and fell in love! I haven't stopped using it since, strongly recommend.
MelodyNYC NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite soap!! -11/24/2014 2:44:22 PM Smells incredible and makes washing my hands luxurious!! Believe the hype!
Bayga Iowa
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stinks -11/12/2014 7:33:56 AM I first used this product in a London hotel. The label read Molton Brown Coco de Mer Body Lotion. It had a lovely fragrance and was a wonderful body lotion. When I returned to the states I tried to order it online. I was told this lotion was available, but not in Coco de Mer fragrance. It was replaced with Coco and Sandalwood fragrance. Disappointed, I ordered it anyway. Bad move. It smells nothing like the original product. In fact, it smells rather mouldy, unfresh, hard to describe. I did not want to go through the hassle of returning it, so I dumped it out and now have a very expensive pump bottle.
BeautyMom MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Spicy Blend -8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
SamPi Washington, DC
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it :D -5/23/2014 12:01:13 PM This is my new favorite handwash (my favorite used to be Molton Brown's Naran Ji aka Orange & Bergamot -- which I still like). The best way I can describe its scent is a clean lime scent with subtle black pepper scent. It smells so good, I keep sniffing my hands after washing them :) One of my friends washed his hands with it and he was hooked too. My skin is sensitive and can get dried out easily by some soaps, but this handwash does not irritate my skin or make it feel dried out. Definitely recommend it!
Atlsleeper Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, non-staining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent anti-perspirant -4/12/2014 5:51:17 AM Great scent. Long lasting. Doesn't stain clothing.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »