Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Molton Brown :

Molton Brown Reviews

Molton Brown reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

  

Read More About Molton Brown Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

funtoshop Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: dry
Just right and works - 10/2/2011 7:49:27 PM I bought this from London airport, love the soothing smell, reminds me of Europe's night time. The pump works great. The lotion seems to work well, if I use it every night, my hands feel smoother and better moisturized than using other lotion. Do wish it costs less, especially the soap.
Mostspectacular Warren, Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 8/15/2011 6:46:40 AM I have been using Molton Brown for the last 5 years and it is one of the most best washes I have ever used. The smell is so Invigorating and it lasts a long time. I purchased this from the SkinStore because of the price & I also found a coupon for the total order. THIS PRODUCT IS NEVER on sale, but with the coupon and free shipping it was the best bargain I have ever seen in 5 years for online shopping. I also received free shipping and it was at my front door in 1 day and that was for normal delivery, not overnight. So if you want a great product really quickly, get it from the SKINSTORE. Thank You
phil cherry hill nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, the best molton product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
the best of em all - 8/5/2011 8:00:57 PM have all the MB products this is the best comments from many after i use in am no need for cologne- this is very fresh and clean smelling
KellyRae Missouri Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, spicy, interesting scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I didn't know it was a man's cologne!?! - 5/20/2011 6:16:03 AM I love the scent of this cologne. I have been wearing it for a couple of years and only recently discovered it is a man's cologne. I don't care! It's wonderful. Everyone, both men and women ask me the scent and tell me I smell wonderful. They all ask where can they buy it. Of course I don't tell them anything other than thank you because it is my signature scent.
Kaytee121817
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice shower/bath gel - 5/15/2011 4:48:26 PM This gel leaves my skin feeling soft right out of the shower. It produces a lot of lather with a little gel when I want to use it for bubble baths. The scent is nice without being too strong for me to use cologne, even when pairing with the lotion.
fritzie Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Hand Soap Ever! - 5/4/2011 7:56:13 AM I have been using this product for many years. Once in a while I am tempted to try something else and I am always disappointed.
Kaytee121817 Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product for a Soak - 5/3/2011 4:46:41 PM I love this stuff. Found it years ago and indulge every now and again. Had run out a while back and just repurchased. I won't wait again. In the MB line, it's reasonably priced, and a little goes a very long way - one capful will cover a deep bath. I like to use it to unwind. The fragrance is nice and makes my skin feel good without leaving a skim or a ring in the tub.
fritzie Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lots of antioxidants in one product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
super shower gel - 4/21/2011 10:40:22 AM Besides the amazing scent, this shower gel does all sorts of great things for my skin all at once! A little goes a long way too.
Beanie Seattle WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Molton Brown Naran Ji - 4/19/2011 10:15:07 AM I first used Molton Brown Naran Ji at a beautiful hotel in E. Washington. I fell in love with it then. It reminds me of the clean fresh air of my grandmothers garden, which was in the high mountains of Montana. The fragrance of Naran Ji is not overbearing. It is a subtle fragrance that makes me happy to be alive.
bathjunkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/19/2011 7:34:44 AM Very expensive and the product should have more scent for the amount of money it costs. I expected a more generous quantity.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL