Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Molton Brown reviews

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

Read More About Molton Brown reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Cosmic Outer Banks, NC
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fresh for women too -2/25/2012 2:00:49 PM After reading the first review I decided to try Black Pepper. I was not disappointed and like the scent. My preference is to buy men's cologne/eau de toilette...they last longer, are crisper in fragrance and less costly.
jjsjr Bellevue, Wa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent hand soap -2/4/2012 4:53:09 PM We've been using this for several years and love the aroma and the way our hands feel after washing them. We keep a bottle in both bathrooms, the kitchen and our rec room sink area and at 25.00 a bottle we wouldn't do that if it wasn't great. Guests that use it often comment on the terrific fragrance.
JOE53 MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wife loves this stuff -1/30/2012 6:45:03 AM I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Skinstore fast shipping. Great to deal with.
JeffryS Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rose Granati -1/11/2012 2:48:28 PM This is a great companion to the Rose Granati hand wash. Everyone who uses it in our guest bathroom raves about it. It has also become a great gift to give.
Heidi1 Park City, UT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -12/27/2011 9:38:56 AM I LOVE Moulton Brown products. This fragrance is one of my favorites. Very soothing and de stressing. Even though it says it promotes peaceful sleep, I use it first thing in the morning because I love the way it makes me feel!
funtoshop Chicago
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just right and works -10/2/2011 7:49:27 PM I bought this from London airport, love the soothing smell, reminds me of Europe's night time. The pump works great. The lotion seems to work well, if I use it every night, my hands feel smoother and better moisturized than using other lotion. Do wish it costs less, especially the soap.
Mostspectacular Warren, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -8/15/2011 6:46:40 AM I have been using Molton Brown for the last 5 years and it is one of the most best washes I have ever used. The smell is so Invigorating and it lasts a long time. I purchased this from the SkinStore because of the price & I also found a coupon for the total order. THIS PRODUCT IS NEVER on sale, but with the coupon and free shipping it was the best bargain I have ever seen in 5 years for online shopping. I also received free shipping and it was at my front door in 1 day and that was for normal delivery, not overnight. So if you want a great product really quickly, get it from the SKINSTORE. Thank You
phil cherry hill nj
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, the best molton product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best of em all -8/5/2011 8:00:57 PM have all the MB products this is the best comments from many after i use in am no need for cologne- this is very fresh and clean smelling
KellyRae Missouri
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, spicy, interesting scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I didn't know it was a man's cologne!?! -5/20/2011 6:16:03 AM I love the scent of this cologne. I have been wearing it for a couple of years and only recently discovered it is a man's cologne. I don't care! It's wonderful. Everyone, both men and women ask me the scent and tell me I smell wonderful. They all ask where can they buy it. Of course I don't tell them anything other than thank you because it is my signature scent.
Kaytee121817
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice shower/bath gel -5/15/2011 4:48:26 PM This gel leaves my skin feeling soft right out of the shower. It produces a lot of lather with a little gel when I want to use it for bubble baths. The scent is nice without being too strong for me to use cologne, even when pairing with the lotion.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor