Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Molton Brown :

Molton Brown Reviews

Molton Brown reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

  

Read More About Molton Brown Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Beanie Seattle WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Molton Brown Naran Ji - 4/19/2011 10:15:07 AM I first used Molton Brown Naran Ji at a beautiful hotel in E. Washington. I fell in love with it then. It reminds me of the clean fresh air of my grandmothers garden, which was in the high mountains of Montana. The fragrance of Naran Ji is not overbearing. It is a subtle fragrance that makes me happy to be alive.
bathjunkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/19/2011 7:34:44 AM Very expensive and the product should have more scent for the amount of money it costs. I expected a more generous quantity.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great for morning showers - 2/27/2011 3:51:53 AM Love this scent - I'm a fan of Molton Brown shower gels and this is my favorite yet for my morning showers - the scent will wake you right up and put you in the mood to start your day refreshed and bright-eyed. It's spicy and reminiscent of pink peppercorns but has a feminine component too (although I can see why previous reviewer's hubbie likes it too - it could be a unisex fragrance). I too would like a body spray/lotion in this fragrance. Wonderful! A little goes a long way, as with all Molton Brown shower gels, so it is actually a decent value since you need so little on your shower pouf to get a good lather. Non-drying too.
marmalade1 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Paradisiac Pink Pepperpod Bath Gel - 2/7/2011 1:52:27 PM Wonderful fragrance that my husband liked too. Would love to see this in a body spray!!!
Buckwitts Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
This was a GREAT find! - 1/1/2011 8:43:37 AM After sampling Molton Brown in a mall store, the fragrance immediately caught my attention. It was a wonderful, lingering scent that was masculine and classy but not overpowering. After looking for the best prices online, the SkinStore had the most efficient and inexpensive choice. Molton Brown and the SkinStore will be my regular choices in the future!
fanaim Ithaca, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE LOVE LOV E this scent! - 10/19/2010 1:07:54 PM Makes washing your hands something you find a reason to do :)
kellymc Indiana Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Molton Brown Scent! - 10/2/2010 5:05:54 PM After living overseas for 3 years, I became addicted to Molton Brown's Toko-Yuzu Bath & Shower Gel. I LOVE this scent. On mornings when I'm dragging a bit, it helps me wake up with a fresh, invigorating burst of citrus! Would recommend to anyone!
Clara
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My favorite! - 4/27/2010 3:59:56 PM I love Naran Ji as well as other products from Molton Brown. I just got back from London and brought a couple of the new scents with me. But this one is a classic scent and it's available online in the US. As a bonus it's actually cheaper here. I love how my hands feel and smell. Highly recommended!
Buttercup1962 Richmond va Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
wonderful forget the days stress - 2/5/2010 5:10:41 AM I love this product it is the best way I know to relax & enjoy my bath . It not only is great for me but my husband used it a few days ago ...he wanted me to tell him what the heck it is & wow was it awesome . That makes it a top pick for our house . It doesnt take much to make the bubbles so just use alittle it is worth every cent .
Arun Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just awesome
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Worth every penny - 12/19/2009 5:44:33 PM I have personally tried MB's Coco De Mer and I swear by this product. It feels so good on your skin and absorbs very quickly and the light fragrance is soothing and calming. I give this product a thumbs up!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL