Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Murad Acne Complex reviews

Pimples and blemishes so often creep up right before a big event or special occasion. We are then faced with the option of concealing the acne or applying medicine to help it heal and go away. For too long we have been faced with this choice – heal or hide. Thankfully products are now available that allow you to treat acne while covering it up, and other products like cleansers, clarifiers, masks, and even sunscreen products have come a long way to help fight excessive skin oils and prevent acne. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site will give you some insight into top quality skincare treatments that can help prevent, treat, and conceal acne on the spot.

This product line contains a wide variety of cleansers, toners and clarifiers, masks, sunscreens, spot treatments, and more, so it will truly help you to start reading the Murad Acne Complex Reviews for any products that interest you. Browse through our vast selection of Murad skincare products and check out the Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you keep your complexion in check.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute winner -4/10/2015 7:50:00 AM I love this product. I was careless enough to run out without having ordered a new one. The bottle design is superb, it lets you use it up to the last drop! I combine this with the Clarifying Cleanser and I absolutely love my skin. After a couple of minutes it feels cooling to the skin but never sticky or tacky, never. Maybe the other reviewers were applying a lotion on top of it too soon? It needs a few minutes to absorb into the skin but it does absorb completely & has a very light pleasant scent. I would recommend this to anyone!
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, doesn't burn or irritate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have found THE cleanser -4/9/2015 8:43:44 PM I will not be caught without it! Love, love, love this one. I use it on my face, chest & back too & it has done what the Murad body wash couldn't do. My skin is clear, shiny and healthy. Great buy!
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too dark for "light"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent overall, but... -1/8/2015 1:08:22 AM I bought this concealer in light about a month ago. I like the coverage. Not sure if it cures the pumples, but at least it doesn't clog my pores and doesn't promote formation of new pimples. The big drawback of this concealer - I have pale skin and the concealer is too dark for me, it makes my skin yellowish. I finish my make up with loose powder that matches my skin tone, but it doesn't cover those yellow spots. Other than that, it's a great concealer that I'd recommend to my friends with darker skin.
johnny El Monte Ca.
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Murad 3 step acne treatment -1/7/2015 9:15:36 AM this 3 step acne treatment really works i noticed very good results with just one week of using this product on my face and chest i feel like theirs hope now. Its a bit pricey but definitely worth a try no joke the product works i will be a repeat customer for sure im loving the complements on how my skin is clearing..
Sally Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works great for clearing adult acne! -6/8/2014 12:41:18 AM I really like this product. I was discouraged after trying another cleanser to correct large pores. My face became very very dry and was peeling after using most of the cleanser. As I still had breakouts, I switched to Murad. It has cleared up my acne and my skin is much better. I like murad acne gel. It works well to clear up blemishes. So far all is clear!
Kendy
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/16/2013 1:53:12 AM Amazing product. I used to be very shiny and I see a dramatic difference.
chilli1313 South Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did not work for me -6/14/2013 3:30:48 AM I used this for a good 3 weeks and it did nothing for my acne on my chest. very disappointed especially because of the price. I also agree with a previous review that it does leave a sticky feeling after spraying it on. will not buy again
nettepotter Las Vegas, NV
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonder vitamin -5/6/2013 8:24:26 PM I have adult acne and rosacea. I have a clean diet, use the best products and this is the only product that has helped. I have just finished one bottle and my skin has not looked this good in years. My acne is now occasional and mild. My skin is smoother and the redness is minimal for my skin. I believe my overall mood is better as well because of all the b vitamins. It's expensive but worth it to have clear skin and to feel good about myself again. I ordered my second bottle. Thanks murad!
Susieb Malvern , PA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of Murad's Best Products -2/14/2013 7:14:26 AM Excellent product will purchase again. Absorbs quickly and provides a smooth base for foundation. Gives you the youthful dewy look.
Pizzaface San diego ca
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: works Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I guess it works -2/2/2013 10:02:50 AM Not bad. It does the trick. Just cant afford it anymore cause im poor because the economy.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Blemishes can be embarrassing and frustrating to say the least. Set your skin up for success by choosing a cleanser and accompanying products that will keep your skin looking radiant and free from blemishes day after day. An acne treatment concealer and spot treatment can also target existing pimples, helping you to erase them from your face. This product lineup even contains cleansers and sprays for the body, designed to prevent and fight acne all over. Read through our Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you find a skincare routine that will work for you, keeping your skin soft and smooth without having to worry about pimples and acne anymore.

Product reviews have become a vital tool for shoppers to use with each new purchase. These reviews allow consumers to make purchases with confidence, having more insight than ever before into the results they can expect with each new purchase. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site give you honest opinions from first-hand users of each different product, including an overview of things the user liked as well as those that could have been better. A good product review is written from personal experience and shares the user’s true feedback about all aspects of the product being reviewed.

If you are interested in posting Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site as well, simply familiarize yourself with the products through daily or weekly use as needed. Document your thoughts on the overall product as well as its individual qualities such as texture, fragrance, and effectiveness in treating acne and other skin issues. You can post your review on the product’s page by simply clicking the Reviews tab and then the button that says “Write a review for this product.” Your feedback then becomes a valued resource for our other customers, helping them to make smart choices for their skin.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor