Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Acne Complex :

Murad Acne Complex Reviews

Murad Acne Complex reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Pimples and blemishes so often creep up right before a big event or special occasion. We are then faced with the option of concealing the acne or applying medicine to help it heal and go away. For too long we have been faced with this choice – heal or hide. Thankfully products are now available that allow you to treat acne while covering it up, and other products like cleansers, clarifiers, masks, and even sunscreen products have come a long way to help fight excessive skin oils and prevent acne. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site will give you some insight into top quality skincare treatments that can help prevent, treat, and conceal acne on the spot.

This product line contains a wide variety of cleansers, toners and clarifiers, masks, sunscreens, spot treatments, and more, so it will truly help you to start reading the Murad Acne Complex Reviews for any products that interest you. Browse through our vast selection of Murad skincare products and check out the Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you keep your complexion in check.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AmyFin Cambridge, MA Pros: doesn't bother stomach
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Magic. - 3/25/2011 10:22:47 AM Really works.... but you must take exactly as directed. You can't skimp and go to 1 pill. But my skin has been beautifully clear since taking these vitamins!
xtine Seattle, WA Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, comedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Mixed - 3/10/2011 9:13:10 AM It provides great coverage for pimple redness and a good dose of salicylic acid, however, most bizarrely, in areas where I've used it I've noticed an increase in open comedones, otherwise known as blackheads. Is there a relationship? It's hard to say. But it is very weird and noticeable.
yaelyale New York, NY Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helped eliminate acne - 2/27/2011 2:30:29 PM Almost 80% of acne was eliminated in just 1 week of use. Amazing.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, takes very little when applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing Product - 2/13/2011 5:51:27 PM I have fought extremely oily skin all my life. Nothing has EVER WORKED until this purchase. It takes very little of the product when applying to the forehead and nose areas. Oil does not break through my foundation for the entire day. Try it because you will love!
FitnessModel Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Persistence goes a long way - 1/24/2011 4:49:59 PM Took me three bottles to 100% realize it was all worth it. They are costly and small, but worth every dime. I do my regular skincare regimen, and just add this as a final layer during the day before sunscreen. At night I skip it. Since it is gentle, it took a while for me to see results, since I have thick skin. I use it on chin and jaw mostly to help with acne and firming. Try but be patient. You might even get positive results faster that I did.
KateW El Paso, Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Have used for years - 1/9/2011 6:15:04 AM I used to constantly battle cystic acne. I have used these vitamins for about 5 years and have not had that problem. The vitamins have been a true blessing. My 16 year old son now is using them - again his skin is also clearing up.
Needclearskin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It really works!!! - 10/30/2010 8:59:47 AM I have one of the worst oily face out there. It is so bad, I do not wear make up because it smudges after an hour max. So bad, I was once offered a napkin by a stranger to wipe my face!!!! I have used every thing out there until this product. My face is oil free for at least 12 hours!!!!! Amazing!!!!
MikeM Syracuse, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works well - 7/10/2010 3:52:43 PM I started to use this a few months ago. I had been using Clinique for Men M Gel Lotion for years but decided to try something that would not be as heavy on my skin. I did have some breakouts when I first started using the Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion but that only lasted for 4 - 5 days. Now it works great and I rarely have any breakouts. It is more expensive than many other face lotions but I don't have to use that much so the tube lasts a while. I will continue to use it.
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My skin had a reaction, will be sending it back - 5/1/2010 7:25:41 PM After about the second to third day, my face broke out in tiny raised bumps that looked like whiteheads. Itchy as well. I have recently seen an increase in acne and I believe it is due to hormone fluctuations. I bought this product based on the reviews. I'm a SkinCeuticals person, however, I didn't feel it was handing my breakouts quick enough so I wanted to try something more geared toward acne control. Not sure what this reaction is but I'm hoping it goes away quickly----looks worse than my hormonal outbreaks!!! Help
PamelaJ Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
WOW! - 4/13/2010 5:14:27 PM I was very skeptical at first wondering how a vitamin could aid in my life-long struggle with acne. But these really do help! I am finishing up my second bottle and am about to purchase a third- and my skin really looks amazing. I have not had a breakout in almost the entire two months I have been taking them. I do wish they were a litle less expensive but thank goodness for SkinStore's fantastic discounts!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Blemishes can be embarrassing and frustrating to say the least. Set your skin up for success by choosing a cleanser and accompanying products that will keep your skin looking radiant and free from blemishes day after day. An acne treatment concealer and spot treatment can also target existing pimples, helping you to erase them from your face. This product lineup even contains cleansers and sprays for the body, designed to prevent and fight acne all over. Read through our Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you find a skincare routine that will work for you, keeping your skin soft and smooth without having to worry about pimples and acne anymore.

Product reviews have become a vital tool for shoppers to use with each new purchase. These reviews allow consumers to make purchases with confidence, having more insight than ever before into the results they can expect with each new purchase. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site give you honest opinions from first-hand users of each different product, including an overview of things the user liked as well as those that could have been better. A good product review is written from personal experience and shares the user’s true feedback about all aspects of the product being reviewed.

If you are interested in posting Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site as well, simply familiarize yourself with the products through daily or weekly use as needed. Document your thoughts on the overall product as well as its individual qualities such as texture, fragrance, and effectiveness in treating acne and other skin issues. You can post your review on the product’s page by simply clicking the Reviews tab and then the button that says “Write a review for this product.” Your feedback then becomes a valued resource for our other customers, helping them to make smart choices for their skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL