Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Murad Acne Complex reviews

Pimples and blemishes so often creep up right before a big event or special occasion. We are then faced with the option of concealing the acne or applying medicine to help it heal and go away. For too long we have been faced with this choice – heal or hide. Thankfully products are now available that allow you to treat acne while covering it up, and other products like cleansers, clarifiers, masks, and even sunscreen products have come a long way to help fight excessive skin oils and prevent acne. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site will give you some insight into top quality skincare treatments that can help prevent, treat, and conceal acne on the spot.

This product line contains a wide variety of cleansers, toners and clarifiers, masks, sunscreens, spot treatments, and more, so it will truly help you to start reading the Murad Acne Complex Reviews for any products that interest you. Browse through our vast selection of Murad skincare products and check out the Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you keep your complexion in check.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
twocanes Indiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clears break-outs fast! -8/2/2011 10:29:32 AM Recently, my skin started to break out for no reason. I only ever used the acne spot treatment from Murad, but it was not getting it done. I purchased this cleanser and within 2 days my skin cleared up. Hooray!
jeanf upstate NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't do what its supposed to do -5/21/2011 7:35:50 AM I bought this because the reviews were good and i have quite oily skin,This is very heavy, sticky creme that pulls my skin to even apply it. I have been trying this for a few weeks(I do like to give products a chance) but have come to the conclusion that this makes my skin oiler than ever-hhmm not good for a mattifier-will try and return.
momAL Columbus,OH
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/2/2011 10:36:54 AM My daughter is using this product in a complex regimen for terrible back acne. Her acne has improved 100% but not sure which products are responsible.
mc80 Chicago
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product -5/1/2011 5:52:30 AM I have battled acne for what seems like a lifetime. I am now 30 and you would think that it would be time for it to dissappear but it's persistant, it stays with me. This supplement is the first thing that has worked to control my breakouts aside from accutane. For obvious reasons, accutane is not an option. I would gladly recommend this to anyone who needs to control acne breakouts. It is a great product, a little expensive, but worth every penny for me if it helps cure my acne.
AmyFin Cambridge, MA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: doesn't bother stomach
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Magic. -3/25/2011 10:22:47 AM Really works.... but you must take exactly as directed. You can't skimp and go to 1 pill. But my skin has been beautifully clear since taking these vitamins!
xtine Seattle, WA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, comedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mixed -3/10/2011 9:13:10 AM It provides great coverage for pimple redness and a good dose of salicylic acid, however, most bizarrely, in areas where I've used it I've noticed an increase in open comedones, otherwise known as blackheads. Is there a relationship? It's hard to say. But it is very weird and noticeable.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, takes very little when applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Product -2/13/2011 5:51:27 PM I have fought extremely oily skin all my life. Nothing has EVER WORKED until this purchase. It takes very little of the product when applying to the forehead and nose areas. Oil does not break through my foundation for the entire day. Try it because you will love!
FitnessModel Santa Barbara, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Persistence goes a long way -1/24/2011 4:49:59 PM Took me three bottles to 100% realize it was all worth it. They are costly and small, but worth every dime. I do my regular skincare regimen, and just add this as a final layer during the day before sunscreen. At night I skip it. Since it is gentle, it took a while for me to see results, since I have thick skin. I use it on chin and jaw mostly to help with acne and firming. Try but be patient. You might even get positive results faster that I did.
KateW El Paso, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Have used for years -1/9/2011 6:15:04 AM I used to constantly battle cystic acne. I have used these vitamins for about 5 years and have not had that problem. The vitamins have been a true blessing. My 16 year old son now is using them - again his skin is also clearing up.
Needclearskin
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really works!!! -10/30/2010 8:59:47 AM I have one of the worst oily face out there. It is so bad, I do not wear make up because it smudges after an hour max. So bad, I was once offered a napkin by a stranger to wipe my face!!!! I have used every thing out there until this product. My face is oil free for at least 12 hours!!!!! Amazing!!!!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Blemishes can be embarrassing and frustrating to say the least. Set your skin up for success by choosing a cleanser and accompanying products that will keep your skin looking radiant and free from blemishes day after day. An acne treatment concealer and spot treatment can also target existing pimples, helping you to erase them from your face. This product lineup even contains cleansers and sprays for the body, designed to prevent and fight acne all over. Read through our Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you find a skincare routine that will work for you, keeping your skin soft and smooth without having to worry about pimples and acne anymore.

Product reviews have become a vital tool for shoppers to use with each new purchase. These reviews allow consumers to make purchases with confidence, having more insight than ever before into the results they can expect with each new purchase. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site give you honest opinions from first-hand users of each different product, including an overview of things the user liked as well as those that could have been better. A good product review is written from personal experience and shares the user’s true feedback about all aspects of the product being reviewed.

If you are interested in posting Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site as well, simply familiarize yourself with the products through daily or weekly use as needed. Document your thoughts on the overall product as well as its individual qualities such as texture, fragrance, and effectiveness in treating acne and other skin issues. You can post your review on the product’s page by simply clicking the Reviews tab and then the button that says “Write a review for this product.” Your feedback then becomes a valued resource for our other customers, helping them to make smart choices for their skin.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor