Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Acne Complex :

Murad Acne Complex Reviews

Murad Acne Complex reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Pimples and blemishes so often creep up right before a big event or special occasion. We are then faced with the option of concealing the acne or applying medicine to help it heal and go away. For too long we have been faced with this choice – heal or hide. Thankfully products are now available that allow you to treat acne while covering it up, and other products like cleansers, clarifiers, masks, and even sunscreen products have come a long way to help fight excessive skin oils and prevent acne. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site will give you some insight into top quality skincare treatments that can help prevent, treat, and conceal acne on the spot.

This product line contains a wide variety of cleansers, toners and clarifiers, masks, sunscreens, spot treatments, and more, so it will truly help you to start reading the Murad Acne Complex Reviews for any products that interest you. Browse through our vast selection of Murad skincare products and check out the Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you keep your complexion in check.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

gave me a rash - 9/12/2008 8:03:29 PM I was very excited to try this product and had high hopes for it to fade my post acne breakouts but was very dissapointed when I developed a rash all over my face after a few days of use!!! im obviously allergic to the main ingrediant and am sending it back!
Colette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Product!!! - 8/21/2008 8:04:22 AM I received this product from Skinstore.com as a sample. I used it about 3 times and started to see noticeable results. After continued use of less than two weeks, the tiny red bumps on my arms are gone and the skin is much smoother. I wish I had known about this product in the past, because I probably would not have these dark spots that are a result of not clearing up the acne on my arms. I am now looking for a product to clear the dark spots...maybe this will help with that as well.
AC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 8/20/2008 8:43:53 AM I've taken good supplements for many years, but after using this clarifying supplement, my skin is in great shape! I've been using this for months and it's still working to keep my skin clear.
Yanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works - 6/29/2008 4:58:54 AM I like the fresh feel and it really works. This is the best I have ever tried.
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 6/6/2008 7:42:25 PM This product has totally changed my skin! The combination of Retinol and AHA's is genius! I did get a bit oily mid-day, but I'm willing to blot since my skin is as smooth as a baby's behind!
cassie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Impressed - 5/10/2008 11:39:53 PM I tired murad agian..My first attempt was as a teen with really bad acne on my forehead. I bought the whole murad kit with no Luck. Come to find out i didnt have an acne problem on my forehead, The hairspray from my bangs was irritating my skin on my forehead!...ANYWAYS....This product is nothing to rave about , walgreens sells something alot cheaper with the same outcome. I'm not impressed
jess
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this is great - 4/29/2008 6:02:02 AM For those of us who can't stand to not cover blemishes, this is a great product. It doesn't turn your face into an oil slick like some others do, didn't clog my pores, and didn't dry my skin unnecessarily. Color is good too-not too much pink. Great product!
sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 3/22/2008 5:00:11 AM I always have problems with pop up acne spots, this product is so great at making them go away!
Natasha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Overpriced - 2/26/2008 4:39:55 AM I had a sample of this and I liked it but then I saw the price tag! It only has 1% salycilic acid which is so weak. I use St. Ives medicated scrub which cost $4 and has 2% medication.
msanka
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yes,it works - 2/10/2008 11:35:54 PM I had huge discolored areas on my chicks due to acne.At almost in week this give a result fadind them for 40%.Now it is 4-5 months.Yet I am using the tube!!It has brightened my entire face and I am very satisfied.But like the reviewer,my some spots have been faded for 80% only,no further development.However thanks to you DR.MURAD
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Blemishes can be embarrassing and frustrating to say the least. Set your skin up for success by choosing a cleanser and accompanying products that will keep your skin looking radiant and free from blemishes day after day. An acne treatment concealer and spot treatment can also target existing pimples, helping you to erase them from your face. This product lineup even contains cleansers and sprays for the body, designed to prevent and fight acne all over. Read through our Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you find a skincare routine that will work for you, keeping your skin soft and smooth without having to worry about pimples and acne anymore.

Product reviews have become a vital tool for shoppers to use with each new purchase. These reviews allow consumers to make purchases with confidence, having more insight than ever before into the results they can expect with each new purchase. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site give you honest opinions from first-hand users of each different product, including an overview of things the user liked as well as those that could have been better. A good product review is written from personal experience and shares the user’s true feedback about all aspects of the product being reviewed.

If you are interested in posting Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site as well, simply familiarize yourself with the products through daily or weekly use as needed. Document your thoughts on the overall product as well as its individual qualities such as texture, fragrance, and effectiveness in treating acne and other skin issues. You can post your review on the product’s page by simply clicking the Reviews tab and then the button that says “Write a review for this product.” Your feedback then becomes a valued resource for our other customers, helping them to make smart choices for their skin.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL