Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Acne Complex :

Murad Acne Complex Reviews

Murad Acne Complex reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Pimples and blemishes so often creep up right before a big event or special occasion. We are then faced with the option of concealing the acne or applying medicine to help it heal and go away. For too long we have been faced with this choice – heal or hide. Thankfully products are now available that allow you to treat acne while covering it up, and other products like cleansers, clarifiers, masks, and even sunscreen products have come a long way to help fight excessive skin oils and prevent acne. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site will give you some insight into top quality skincare treatments that can help prevent, treat, and conceal acne on the spot.

This product line contains a wide variety of cleansers, toners and clarifiers, masks, sunscreens, spot treatments, and more, so it will truly help you to start reading the Murad Acne Complex Reviews for any products that interest you. Browse through our vast selection of Murad skincare products and check out the Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you keep your complexion in check.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Yelenaferjani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works very well - 1/28/2008 7:02:45 AM Works pretty well, I leave it over night on small problem areas
Haven
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good results, but not a miracle worker - 1/18/2008 11:56:58 AM I have several small sunspots on my checks , on the side of my nose and above my lip. One in particular is large and dark. I purchased this product and within about 4 days all my small discoloration faded to almost nothing. My big spot faded about 50% but will not go any lighter. But overall, my skin looks much clearer and brighter. It made me feel much better about my skin overall. It is a great product for reducing all the splotchy patches. A little goes a long way too. So, even though it is pricey, it lasts quite awhile using it once a day.
Rob
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sticky Icky - 1/15/2008 6:38:27 AM I really wanted to like this product, it has everything in it to help combat acne. But instead of helping to heal up and prevent pimples it made my skin red and evil looking. I stuck it out and used it for 6 weeks with no improvement in my skin or reduction in breakouts. Its very sticky too, during the summer it seems to remain tacky all day, even when applying very thinly.
Cory
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This product works - 1/14/2008 7:46:16 PM I was a skeptic, especially since my skin doesn't like the Murad acne line, but the supplements really work. I used them for one month with great results, then stopped for a couple of weeks and noticed a difference (more breakouts). I started taking them again, and my skin is consistently clearer. Definitely recommend this product.
Starglaze
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not recommended - 1/11/2008 4:25:26 PM If you have oily skin, this in not good at all, This product made me produce me oil and bumps as well. The cleanser tightens and helps but doesnt aid at all with this product
Kalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Everything you could want in a cleanser - 11/19/2007 9:25:17 AM After using this cleanser for the first time, my skin immediately started to feel better. It works well and even removes all of my makeup at the end of the day, but doesn't dry out or irritate my sensitive skin. I love the cooling sensation when I wash my face and I've also noticed that my t-zone has been less oily since I started using this cleanser.
Kalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this! - 11/19/2007 9:19:58 AM Whenever a new blemish starts, I dab this on before I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning, the blemish is much smaller. If you catch it very early, it will get rid of the blemish before it even starts to get inflamed. All of the Murad acne products are great, but this mask is fantastic. It really helps to get rid of blemishes faster.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great!! - 11/17/2007 3:03:05 PM I put it on overnight and it works great. Blemishes shrink and disappear. Also doesn't dry out skin.
A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good cleanser for acne - 11/17/2007 2:45:14 PM I have used this cleanser for about 4 years and it has definitely cleared my skin a lot.. not completely, but a lot. I would definitely recommend it!
Lisa C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Returned it - 11/13/2007 6:49:40 AM This did nothing for my skin. I have a very oily t-zone and the lotion felt too thick and didn't work at all. I returned it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Blemishes can be embarrassing and frustrating to say the least. Set your skin up for success by choosing a cleanser and accompanying products that will keep your skin looking radiant and free from blemishes day after day. An acne treatment concealer and spot treatment can also target existing pimples, helping you to erase them from your face. This product lineup even contains cleansers and sprays for the body, designed to prevent and fight acne all over. Read through our Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you find a skincare routine that will work for you, keeping your skin soft and smooth without having to worry about pimples and acne anymore.

Product reviews have become a vital tool for shoppers to use with each new purchase. These reviews allow consumers to make purchases with confidence, having more insight than ever before into the results they can expect with each new purchase. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site give you honest opinions from first-hand users of each different product, including an overview of things the user liked as well as those that could have been better. A good product review is written from personal experience and shares the user’s true feedback about all aspects of the product being reviewed.

If you are interested in posting Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site as well, simply familiarize yourself with the products through daily or weekly use as needed. Document your thoughts on the overall product as well as its individual qualities such as texture, fragrance, and effectiveness in treating acne and other skin issues. You can post your review on the product’s page by simply clicking the Reviews tab and then the button that says “Write a review for this product.” Your feedback then becomes a valued resource for our other customers, helping them to make smart choices for their skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL