Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Age Reform :

Murad Age Reform Reviews

Murad Age Reform reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

So many skincare products on the market today make claims about fixing our worst skincare woes – acne, redness, blemishes, and the signs of aging. With so many products available, it can be almost impossible to make a decision about what to try and where to start. This is where product reviews come in – you can learn so much about a particular brand or product simply by reading about the experiences of others through reviews for each product you are considering. You can read lots of Murad Age Reform Reviews here on our site to help you determine if a Murad anti-aging product may be right for you.

Murad Age Reform products are designed to diminish fine lines and wrinkles while also restoring the resilience and firmness of your skin. Our Murad Age Reform Reviews are posted by real Murad customers who have tried the products. These reviews give insight into the products, their pros and cons, as well as feedback regarding results from the customer’s actual product use. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the Murad anti-aging products by reading some of our Murad Age Reform Reviews.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sonny33 San Diego Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, helps to smooth fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A little goes a long way - 11/21/2013 3:23:19 PM I like the texture and how it feels as it melts into my skin. I am beginning to like Murad products more especially the diffusing serum, my fav. I probably would not have tried and purchased Murad if not for the samples. Samples rule!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent,effective product! - 10/24/2013 3:45:29 PM I am now about to place another order for the Murad Rapid Collagen Infusion. I did not notice immediate results. It was after two weeks that I realized the fine lines and wrinkles on my forehead were truly visibly reduced. The skin on my forehead is smoother, really smoother - and seems tighter/firmer. I had absolutely no adverse effects, and the product seems unscented, which is fine with me. I am sold on this product. The Murad RCI is definitely going to be a regular part of my skincare regimen.
Ccat19 Westchester, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Product - 11/8/2014 10:20:22 PM I have been using this product for more than a year and am very happy with my results. The cream is light and easy to wear but works to diminish wrinkles very quickly. I not only noticed improvements in the first few months of using this cream, the improvement continued over time. Now, people tell me that I look very young all the time!
Celtic4 Edgewater, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Definitely a keeper - and a user! - 9/24/2011 5:44:56 AM I was recently given a free sample of this product after a facial. I have tried a number of high-end creams in the past and have never before found one that I felt was worth paying the price for. The morning after I first used this cream I saw a definite difference in my skin - smoother and firmer; I honestly couldn't believe my eyes. I have been using it faithfully for a few weeks now and am not disappointed. I just put in my first order for the full-sized cream. If this is a typical example of Dr. Murad's products, I'm hooked.
whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great! - 6/7/2014 7:47:22 AM I have extremely dry skin and this product is the best I've found at soothing the tight, parched feeling my face can have. It is very heavy but it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sheen like some of the face oils I use can produce. I think it's a bit pricey but you don't need a lot. My only complaint is that I wish the container was a tube because I don't like dipping my fingers in the pot and trying to avoid getting lotion under my finger nails where it will be wasted.
Cupcake Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: not for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's Working - 8/19/2012 5:28:25 AM I have been using this product for 3 months. I waited to write a review although I was sure I saw visible results in the first two weeks. But now people are noticing. I have had several positive comments and can only attribute them to using 1) Murad Time Release Retinol, 2) Murad Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum, 3) almond oil (a massage therapist said the best skin she has ever seen is on Indian women and they use almond oil) and 4) Bed, Bath and Beyond's wonder cloth (to exfoliate). The comments? "You have great skin." " You really look like you are in your 40s." They used to say 50s, but 40? That's ridiculous, but I had read that you will look more youthful if your skin is hydrated, free of age spots and wrinkles. Works for me and I'm 62.
InlandEmpire Irvine, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 2/8/2013 7:53:31 AM I really love this product, it is very rich and hydrating. I am very sensitive to skin care products and this one is perfect.
softie9 Nowhere special but hope springs eternal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good price, excelent cleanser, exfoliates with microbeads gently, murad is a good company
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Superb cleanser exfoliator - 4/2/2014 5:32:18 AM This is a great exfoliator for aging skin with a few breakouts or younger skin with a few breakouts. It is fine for oily or combination skin and is simple, quick and easy to use. I have purchased the electronic brushes and the cleansers work all the more with the brushes gently circulating the blood and deep cleaning. There are others besides Mia sonic for a third of the price, for those who do not know this fact. I will not mention the company but the Murad cleanser is great with fingers moving in circular motions or using the electronic brush head to aid the cleansing step of a good regimen for skin. Murad is reputable. I once visited their home site in California where they perform many procedures and do a lot of research and development.
BarbZ Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Size! - 2/25/2014 4:19:08 AM This exfoliating cleanser has been my fave for years. It is gentle but effective, and leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. I was excited to see it come in this larger size with a pump. Yea!
JLK72 Germantown, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
still lovin' this one! - 11/1/2010 9:30:38 AM I have been using Murad for the past year and love it! This is a great day moisturizer. It's perfect for sensitive skin and doesn't cause break outs.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Anti-aging products are a unique line in the sense that you want to be sure they will produce actual results before buying. There’s no sense in spending your money on something that may not work, so the best approach is often to do your research and find reviews of products that show positive, desirable results for those who have used them. The Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site will give you insight into each product’s effectiveness as well as other qualities and general information about the product.

To read the Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site, simply browse to the product you wish to try and click the link for “customer reviews” next to the star rating. Each review has a headline, descriptive text, and a star rating. Our reviewers are identified by their age, gender, skin type, and a tag such as Minimalist, Brand Loyalist, or Top 1000 Contributor.

If you are interested in sharing your own opinion of a product, we welcome your feedback. You can post your own Murad Age Reform Reviews by clicking the button at the bottom of our reviews page, entitled “Write a review for this product.” If you aren’t already a member, you will need to register for an account so you can post your reviews, but signing up is quick, easy and free. As you write your review, think about all of the product’s qualities, such as its texture, how it feels on your skin, and any fragrance you might notice. You should also share the results you’ve seen in using the product, and roughly how long it took for these results to take place. The feedback that you provide in your product reviews will surely help other shoppers find the best choice for their own skincare needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL