Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Murad Age Reform reviews

So many skincare products on the market today make claims about fixing our worst skincare woes – acne, redness, blemishes, and the signs of aging. With so many products available, it can be almost impossible to make a decision about what to try and where to start. This is where product reviews come in – you can learn so much about a particular brand or product simply by reading about the experiences of others through reviews for each product you are considering. You can read lots of Murad Age Reform Reviews here on our site to help you determine if a Murad anti-aging product may be right for you.

Murad Age Reform products are designed to diminish fine lines and wrinkles while also restoring the resilience and firmness of your skin. Our Murad Age Reform Reviews are posted by real Murad customers who have tried the products. These reviews give insight into the products, their pros and cons, as well as feedback regarding results from the customer’s actual product use. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the Murad anti-aging products by reading some of our Murad Age Reform Reviews.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Celtic4 Edgewater, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely a keeper - and a user! -9/24/2011 5:44:56 AM I was recently given a free sample of this product after a facial. I have tried a number of high-end creams in the past and have never before found one that I felt was worth paying the price for. The morning after I first used this cream I saw a definite difference in my skin - smoother and firmer; I honestly couldn't believe my eyes. I have been using it faithfully for a few weeks now and am not disappointed. I just put in my first order for the full-sized cream. If this is a typical example of Dr. Murad's products, I'm hooked.
Veronany
Pros: well priced, no greasy, great for winter dryness Cons: doesn't have sunblock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exceeded my expectations -9/3/2015 6:03:44 AM I bought this moisturizer to overcome the dry skin during for winter season. I had run out of my other lighter moisturizer over the summer so I started using Murad. I was surprise as to how well it did specially on warm days. It doesn't clog my pores and it doesn't feel heavy and it doesn't grease my face. So now I use it year round. Would be great if it included sunblock.
whydoIneedanickname Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -6/7/2014 7:47:22 AM I have extremely dry skin and this product is the best I've found at soothing the tight, parched feeling my face can have. It is very heavy but it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sheen like some of the face oils I use can produce. I think it's a bit pricey but you don't need a lot. My only complaint is that I wish the container was a tube because I don't like dipping my fingers in the pot and trying to avoid getting lotion under my finger nails where it will be wasted.
Deelite Buffalo, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The bomb!!! -3/19/2014 6:39:13 AM I have bought this over and over again!! I'm in my 40's with dry skin and this moisturizer works alone or over facial oil. No fragrance makes this one a keeper too!! It's not greasy, and makes my skin feel great.
alkaline2 washington dc
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent! -1/12/2014 5:51:22 AM I like my moisturizers to be fragrance free without the chemical smell, and this fits the bill. The facial cream melts on my skin without greasiness. I would highly recommend this, I'm already seeing improvements after a week of use. I have combination skin, leaning towards dry.
Cotogirl Coto de Caza, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love love love this! -2/23/2013 10:33:20 PM I love this product--great for the price. Never feels heavy or greasy, just the right texture. I have used products that as soon as you put them you think omg do I really have to endure this to help my skin--not so with this product. It's wonderful and I love it.
pickygirl Seattle
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best moisturizer! -1/9/2013 3:10:58 PM Makes my skin look fresh, evens out skin color. I love it!
susieq
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Hydration Value -8/30/2011 9:52:00 PM I'm 55 with very dry skin. This product is very, very close to being as good as La Mer at 1/3 of the price!
JLK72 Germantown, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
still lovin' this one! -11/1/2010 9:30:38 AM I have been using Murad for the past year and love it! This is a great day moisturizer. It's perfect for sensitive skin and doesn't cause break outs.
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best -3/13/2007 3:17:41 PM The best moisturizer for dry and combination skin. Great for sensitive skin! I will use no other.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Anti-aging products are a unique line in the sense that you want to be sure they will produce actual results before buying. There’s no sense in spending your money on something that may not work, so the best approach is often to do your research and find reviews of products that show positive, desirable results for those who have used them. The Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site will give you insight into each product’s effectiveness as well as other qualities and general information about the product.

To read the Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site, simply browse to the product you wish to try and click the link for “customer reviews” next to the star rating. Each review has a headline, descriptive text, and a star rating. Our reviewers are identified by their age, gender, skin type, and a tag such as Minimalist, Brand Loyalist, or Top 1000 Contributor.

If you are interested in sharing your own opinion of a product, we welcome your feedback. You can post your own Murad Age Reform Reviews by clicking the button at the bottom of our reviews page, entitled “Write a review for this product.” If you aren’t already a member, you will need to register for an account so you can post your reviews, but signing up is quick, easy and free. As you write your review, think about all of the product’s qualities, such as its texture, how it feels on your skin, and any fragrance you might notice. You should also share the results you’ve seen in using the product, and roughly how long it took for these results to take place. The feedback that you provide in your product reviews will surely help other shoppers find the best choice for their own skincare needs.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor