Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Age Reform :

Murad Age Reform Reviews

Murad Age Reform reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

So many skincare products on the market today make claims about fixing our worst skincare woes – acne, redness, blemishes, and the signs of aging. With so many products available, it can be almost impossible to make a decision about what to try and where to start. This is where product reviews come in – you can learn so much about a particular brand or product simply by reading about the experiences of others through reviews for each product you are considering. You can read lots of Murad Age Reform Reviews here on our site to help you determine if a Murad anti-aging product may be right for you.

Murad Age Reform products are designed to diminish fine lines and wrinkles while also restoring the resilience and firmness of your skin. Our Murad Age Reform Reviews are posted by real Murad customers who have tried the products. These reviews give insight into the products, their pros and cons, as well as feedback regarding results from the customer’s actual product use. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the Murad anti-aging products by reading some of our Murad Age Reform Reviews.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

susieq Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Hydration Value - 8/30/2011 9:52:00 PM I'm 55 with very dry skin. This product is very, very close to being as good as La Mer at 1/3 of the price!
acompre
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Great! - 8/29/2011 10:34:51 AM I was using the Intensive Wrinkle face cream for about a year, and absolutely loved the results overall except for the crows feet - I added this, thinking if it didn't work I would find a new system overall. I was so happy with the results, it has made an incredible difference in my under-eye wrinkles, I even use it on my laugh lines. All of my wrinkles are significantly reduced! I also use at-home red light therapy which make a significant difference as well. Everyone says how amazing my skin is and how I have no wrinkles! I am in my mid-30's and think there are less wrinkles than before I used these products.
agingwell Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Silkiest Ever - 8/17/2011 5:24:20 PM The gal who gives me gycolic facials recommended this serum, and said it was her "fav". I totally agree. I've used other hydrating serums, and they are not as silky as this. This feels absolutely fabulous going on my skin. It absorbs quickly. I'm not interested in even trying other serums now. I'm hooked .
Kiwi LA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good, but leaves skin shiny - 4/3/2011 5:33:01 PM I like Murad a lot, and wanted to love this lotion... it has great ingredients, says it should be good for combination skin (which is me) so I figured it would control shine. It absorbs quickly, and doesn't seem to leave any residue, but it made my skin shiny right away. I understand most lotions can't keep shine away all day, but I was hoping to be matte at least for part of the day. It might be just my skin, I would still recommend you try it on your own.
debb Flagstaff, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not enough moisture for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/14/2011 9:07:22 AM I enjoy all of my other Murad products, this day cream just didn't seem to provide enough moisture for my dry skin.
JLK72 Germantown, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
still lovin' this one! - 11/1/2010 9:30:38 AM I have been using Murad for the past year and love it! This is a great day moisturizer. It's perfect for sensitive skin and doesn't cause break outs.
Experiementer300 Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/26/2010 9:50:31 AM I did not see any improvement to my skin when I used this product. After applying it feels like I have not applied anything to my skin. I was disappointed.
beta new york Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for oily combi sensitive skin Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
absolutely the best! - 9/16/2009 8:48:02 AM No other product and I have tried - perricone,denese etc has had the effect this product has. I have oily combi skin so I have to choose my products carefully to avoid breakouts. this one is lightweight. I dont know how, but it has worked better than any peptide product that I have used to reduce fine wrinkles and pores. and the GLOW! I start with my ptr max complexion control pads then I add a small measure of philosophy booster C powder to this serum , mix it and apply and that combination just rocks. this daily regimen along with my m2 lotion and retinol on alternate nites has made my skin look its best. wish they would offer bigger discounts - but its worth it for its being sooo effective
beta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for oily combi skin - 3/23/2009 8:35:31 AM I have been using this for many months and love it. Jojoba oil is supposed to be great for blackheads along with the bha and aha my pores are looking clear and tight. Blackheads are gone.massage it into your skin befor rinsing. I follow this with the peter thomas roth max complexion pads and my skin is clear and glows. One word of caution if using other glycolic/bha products use this cleanser once a day. I use cetaphil the rest of the day when cleansing.
dani Pros: changes texture of skin, smooth skin afterward Cons: doesn't improve appearance of skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
pretty good stuff, not so good price - 3/20/2009 11:19:51 AM I got one of these little tubes as a sample from sephora and tried it out. I thought it was pretty good. I have sensitive, combination (problem) skin and after trying this I was pretty impressed. I wouldn't say it really changed the appearance of my skin but it DEFFINATELY made it super smooth and soft. After using this, when I applied my makeup it looked very nice and had a healthy, soft glow to it. This product is intense, you can feel it working on your face; it really changes the texture and feel of the outer layer of the face. However, I would NOT pay $165 for this.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Anti-aging products are a unique line in the sense that you want to be sure they will produce actual results before buying. There’s no sense in spending your money on something that may not work, so the best approach is often to do your research and find reviews of products that show positive, desirable results for those who have used them. The Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site will give you insight into each product’s effectiveness as well as other qualities and general information about the product.

To read the Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site, simply browse to the product you wish to try and click the link for “customer reviews” next to the star rating. Each review has a headline, descriptive text, and a star rating. Our reviewers are identified by their age, gender, skin type, and a tag such as Minimalist, Brand Loyalist, or Top 1000 Contributor.

If you are interested in sharing your own opinion of a product, we welcome your feedback. You can post your own Murad Age Reform Reviews by clicking the button at the bottom of our reviews page, entitled “Write a review for this product.” If you aren’t already a member, you will need to register for an account so you can post your reviews, but signing up is quick, easy and free. As you write your review, think about all of the product’s qualities, such as its texture, how it feels on your skin, and any fragrance you might notice. You should also share the results you’ve seen in using the product, and roughly how long it took for these results to take place. The feedback that you provide in your product reviews will surely help other shoppers find the best choice for their own skincare needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL