Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Murad Age Reform reviews

So many skincare products on the market today make claims about fixing our worst skincare woes – acne, redness, blemishes, and the signs of aging. With so many products available, it can be almost impossible to make a decision about what to try and where to start. This is where product reviews come in – you can learn so much about a particular brand or product simply by reading about the experiences of others through reviews for each product you are considering. You can read lots of Murad Age Reform Reviews here on our site to help you determine if a Murad anti-aging product may be right for you.

Murad Age Reform products are designed to diminish fine lines and wrinkles while also restoring the resilience and firmness of your skin. Our Murad Age Reform Reviews are posted by real Murad customers who have tried the products. These reviews give insight into the products, their pros and cons, as well as feedback regarding results from the customer’s actual product use. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the Murad anti-aging products by reading some of our Murad Age Reform Reviews.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
puppyraiser CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this -6/8/2012 9:11:44 AM I have used this product for years and love the results. Gentle enough to use most days.
peipal Northern Virginia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Another in the line of great Murad products -12/14/2011 4:42:20 PM I am completely convinced that Murad is the best. I was a skeptic and slow to use the products that were recommended by my esthetician. This product took me a year to try and honestly, my face looks younger and smoother after only 2 weeks. My one and only complaint is the packaging which is a tube that I find awkward to dispense without dispensing too much.
Celtic4 Edgewater, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely a keeper - and a user! -9/24/2011 5:44:56 AM I was recently given a free sample of this product after a facial. I have tried a number of high-end creams in the past and have never before found one that I felt was worth paying the price for. The morning after I first used this cream I saw a definite difference in my skin - smoother and firmer; I honestly couldn't believe my eyes. I have been using it faithfully for a few weeks now and am not disappointed. I just put in my first order for the full-sized cream. If this is a typical example of Dr. Murad's products, I'm hooked.
susieq
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Hydration Value -8/30/2011 9:52:00 PM I'm 55 with very dry skin. This product is very, very close to being as good as La Mer at 1/3 of the price!
acompre
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Great! -8/29/2011 10:34:51 AM I was using the Intensive Wrinkle face cream for about a year, and absolutely loved the results overall except for the crows feet - I added this, thinking if it didn't work I would find a new system overall. I was so happy with the results, it has made an incredible difference in my under-eye wrinkles, I even use it on my laugh lines. All of my wrinkles are significantly reduced! I also use at-home red light therapy which make a significant difference as well. Everyone says how amazing my skin is and how I have no wrinkles! I am in my mid-30's and think there are less wrinkles than before I used these products.
agingwell Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Silkiest Ever -8/17/2011 5:24:20 PM The gal who gives me gycolic facials recommended this serum, and said it was her "fav". I totally agree. I've used other hydrating serums, and they are not as silky as this. This feels absolutely fabulous going on my skin. It absorbs quickly. I'm not interested in even trying other serums now. I'm hooked .
Kiwi LA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good, but leaves skin shiny -4/3/2011 5:33:01 PM I like Murad a lot, and wanted to love this lotion... it has great ingredients, says it should be good for combination skin (which is me) so I figured it would control shine. It absorbs quickly, and doesn't seem to leave any residue, but it made my skin shiny right away. I understand most lotions can't keep shine away all day, but I was hoping to be matte at least for part of the day. It might be just my skin, I would still recommend you try it on your own.
debb Flagstaff, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not enough moisture for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/14/2011 9:07:22 AM I enjoy all of my other Murad products, this day cream just didn't seem to provide enough moisture for my dry skin.
JLK72 Germantown, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
still lovin' this one! -11/1/2010 9:30:38 AM I have been using Murad for the past year and love it! This is a great day moisturizer. It's perfect for sensitive skin and doesn't cause break outs.
Experiementer300 Cincinnati
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/26/2010 9:50:31 AM I did not see any improvement to my skin when I used this product. After applying it feels like I have not applied anything to my skin. I was disappointed.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Anti-aging products are a unique line in the sense that you want to be sure they will produce actual results before buying. There’s no sense in spending your money on something that may not work, so the best approach is often to do your research and find reviews of products that show positive, desirable results for those who have used them. The Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site will give you insight into each product’s effectiveness as well as other qualities and general information about the product.

To read the Murad Age Reform Reviews on our site, simply browse to the product you wish to try and click the link for “customer reviews” next to the star rating. Each review has a headline, descriptive text, and a star rating. Our reviewers are identified by their age, gender, skin type, and a tag such as Minimalist, Brand Loyalist, or Top 1000 Contributor.

If you are interested in sharing your own opinion of a product, we welcome your feedback. You can post your own Murad Age Reform Reviews by clicking the button at the bottom of our reviews page, entitled “Write a review for this product.” If you aren’t already a member, you will need to register for an account so you can post your reviews, but signing up is quick, easy and free. As you write your review, think about all of the product’s qualities, such as its texture, how it feels on your skin, and any fragrance you might notice. You should also share the results you’ve seen in using the product, and roughly how long it took for these results to take place. The feedback that you provide in your product reviews will surely help other shoppers find the best choice for their own skincare needs.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor