Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Bodycare :

Murad Bodycare Reviews

Murad Bodycare reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

While many skincare lines focus primarily on facial care products, the face is not the only part of the body that requires additional care to look and feel its best. Due to diet, genetics, exercise levels, and other lifestyle factors, many women experience cellulite on various parts of their body. Cellulite has a dimpled appearance and is commonly found on women’s thighs, arms, and other fatty areas. It is possible to improve the smoothness of skin in these regions. Murad Bodycare Reviews can advise you in choosing a product to suit your needs. These products work to stimulate blood flow to the area, resulting in firmer and smoother skin over time.

Your genetic makeup can greatly impact how prevalent cellulite is on your body, but using the appropriate product can help to diminish its visibility. Use Murad Bodycare Reviews to determine which product is best for your skin type and specific problem areas. By offering real feedback from people who have used products from this line, Murad Bodycare Reviews can help you to improve your skin’s appearance and boost your confidence.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Your going to love this product - 7/26/2011 9:45:32 AM I have been usung this firming cream along with the cellulite cream for 2 years. I now have minimal bumps and this product has helped with wrinkles. P.S. I use this on my chest and I know longer have the V line wrinkles.
zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Best Best Product - 7/26/2011 9:39:21 AM I have been using this Murad cellulite product for over 2 years. I have tired other products and they just don't work. I use it on my hamstrings and my stomach. If you want and extra tip use it along with there firming body lotion.
Sophie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works~ - 9/2/2009 9:44:27 AM This is the first product I used for tightening my body skin. It really firms and tones the skin. I use it specifically at my belly, bottom, neck, and knees. The tip is massage the skin until the lotion is well absorbed and massage the skin upward.
GraRi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't waste your money!!! - 4/24/2008 5:41:46 PM I'm very disappointed! It doens't work at all!!!! If you're looking for a solution this is not a good one and on top of everything you feel you are a drug addict. It's a couple caps in the morning and a couple more in the evening. Tooooooooo many pils for nothing!
Allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WASTE OF $$$$$$ - 4/7/2008 6:27:31 PM I am a personal trainer and I took this product for 3mos. didnt do a damn thing!!!!! very disappointed!!!!!
Dorothy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does it help? - 12/20/2007 9:50:59 AM I am optimistic about this product but honestly I have not seen much difference after one month. I did find that taking the supplements twice a day bothered my stomach and I wonder if alternating mornings and evenings will accomplish anything.
youngMOMof2
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's good...so far. - 11/18/2007 6:03:56 PM I just finished my 1st pack and I see some improvement. I went down 1 size, so I'm looking forward to seeing more results as I continue with this product. I recommend this for women who have had children and desires to tame their body shape.
Anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works for me - 11/18/2007 5:10:57 AM I will be the first person to tell you if something works and I wrap it up and return it. The price is very high and I don't use the body treatments. I have been taking the packets, morning and night, for close to 8 weeks. I suffer from a fibromalgia type of illness and my skin was very dry. Lately I feel strong enough to go for long walks and my skin is tighter and smoother. I think Dr. Murad's book is right about what cellulite is - that it's a connecctive tissue problem and not the kind of fat that you can exercise and diet as remedies. I am not fat at all but very dry skin and severe fatigue were starting to damage my body. Dr. Murad's products are very good and I use them on my face also. My skin is a lot better. It could be that some respond to his products, and some don't. The people who have been disappointed should get refunded. 3 months is long enough to try a product. By the way, if you've been taking the supplements and taking other supplements or medications at the same time, that might be hindering your progress. I wait 4 hours to take my medications. In the UK there are herbalists who might be able to help. Weleda and Caudalie are very good lines also.
Teri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not impressed - 11/9/2007 7:07:17 AM I took the supplements every day for three months with very little results. I saw no change in the tone of my skin. I do think that my nails are the healthiest they've ever been, but I don't think that's worth the cost. Too bad.
Issy Hey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not impressed - 9/20/2007 4:49:23 AM I have bought this product in the UK, it costs around $400. I have used it for 8 weeks, along with the scrub and creams, which obviously added to the expense. I think that if you use any body cream, gel and scrub and apply morning and night you would have much of the same result. I assumed that the supplements would make the difference, however, there are a great many ingredients and not too sure of some of them. I think that due to the cost involved I expected some sort of miracle! I am not over weight, I am just getting old and wanted something that would firm up my skin tone etc. Have bought from Skinstore in the past but unfortunately living in the UK I am liable for import duty, so the goods can cost more. The UK site is not a patch on the US site, I like to read the customer reviews before I purchase products but the UK site does not seem to have these reviews in place, so it is very disappointing, also the delivery service is quicker if I order from the US which i find a little odd. I tend to use Skinstore in the US to research products and then try and source in the UK - it is a great informative site. Thanks
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Many women feel insecure about cellulite. This dimpled skin can leave you unsure about wearing shorts in the summer time or a bathing suit when heading to the beach. Murad Bodycare Reviews offer hope towards improving your skin’s texture and appearance. This line of products addresses cellulite directly by nourishing and firming skin, prompting an increase in blood flow to the problem areas and promoting cell turnover. Spending more time and attention on areas that are impacted by cellulite can improve your overall appearance and level of confidence in your body.

Murad Bodycare Reviews detail the ways in which Murad Bodycare products improve the tone and texture of skin affected by cellulite. With extended use, you will see a significant improvement in the appearance of your skin. As there are many products on the market that claim to get rid of cellulite, feedback from actual product users can be hugely helpful in guiding your purchasing decision. With Murad Bodycare Reviews, you can benefit from first-hand information provided by other shoppers like you. These reviews include information regarding the success of a product, best practices for application and use, and other general tips and tricks. By investing some time in reading user feedback before you buy a product, you can help to ensure that you get the best results for your money.

When you have used a product for several weeks, come back to this site to provide your own feedback. Your insight into the success and use of a product can help others decide what to buy in the future.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL