Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Murad Bodycare reviews

While many skincare lines focus primarily on facial care products, the face is not the only part of the body that requires additional care to look and feel its best. Due to diet, genetics, exercise levels, and other lifestyle factors, many women experience cellulite on various parts of their body. Cellulite has a dimpled appearance and is commonly found on women’s thighs, arms, and other fatty areas. It is possible to improve the smoothness of skin in these regions. Murad Bodycare Reviews can advise you in choosing a product to suit your needs. These products work to stimulate blood flow to the area, resulting in firmer and smoother skin over time.

Your genetic makeup can greatly impact how prevalent cellulite is on your body, but using the appropriate product can help to diminish its visibility. Use Murad Bodycare Reviews to determine which product is best for your skin type and specific problem areas. By offering real feedback from people who have used products from this line, Murad Bodycare Reviews can help you to improve your skin’s appearance and boost your confidence.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
next
tatianna b
Overall Rating Overall Rating
try it!! -6/28/2006 6:29:33 PM i tried alot of different products to help my cellulite, but none of them worked. My friend recommmened for me to use the murad firm and tone serum and i seen results in a few weeks. After all my cellulite had gona away, and the next time i seen my friend i litterally jumped on her because i was so thankful that she told me about this.
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works!!! -9/1/2006 7:40:07 AM I got this first as samples through a promotional offer. Loved it so much I ordered three more times using the same offer code to get more samples. I am 30 and very active & muscular, but I do have those cellulite areas that bother me. This serum really firms and tones and makes the lumps disappear. I only used it on certain occasions and just purchased my first big bottle because I was so impressed. Can't wait to see how my skin looks after everyday use!!
Todd C
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BEST FIRMING PRODUCT -4/14/2006 8:50:14 AM I saw Dr. Murad talking about this product on CNN. I use it everyday now and have for the past 6 months. I have lost 6 inches around my stomach! LOVE IT!!!!!
flagirl42 Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer -6/13/2014 5:54:13 AM I have tried many brands and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used. It's a little pricey but worth it.
zann manchester, NH
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Your going to love this product -7/26/2011 9:45:32 AM I have been usung this firming cream along with the cellulite cream for 2 years. I now have minimal bumps and this product has helped with wrinkles. P.S. I use this on my chest and I know longer have the V line wrinkles.
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best!! -9/1/2006 7:44:33 AM This is truly the best moisturizer I have ever used. A little pricy, yes, so I don't use it everyday. But when I do my skin looks younger, firmer, and softer. A trick to save $$$$, use it over a cheaper brand so you don't have to use as much or use it on damp skin. I am on my 4th bottle of this and don't plan to stop anytime soon!!
zann manchester, NH
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Best Best Product -7/26/2011 9:39:21 AM I have been using this Murad cellulite product for over 2 years. I have tired other products and they just don't work. I use it on my hamstrings and my stomach. If you want and extra tip use it along with there firming body lotion.
Sophie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works~ -9/2/2009 9:44:27 AM This is the first product I used for tightening my body skin. It really firms and tones the skin. I use it specifically at my belly, bottom, neck, and knees. The tip is massage the skin until the lotion is well absorbed and massage the skin upward.
Anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works for me -11/18/2007 5:10:57 AM I will be the first person to tell you if something works and I wrap it up and return it. The price is very high and I don't use the body treatments. I have been taking the packets, morning and night, for close to 8 weeks. I suffer from a fibromalgia type of illness and my skin was very dry. Lately I feel strong enough to go for long walks and my skin is tighter and smoother. I think Dr. Murad's book is right about what cellulite is - that it's a connecctive tissue problem and not the kind of fat that you can exercise and diet as remedies. I am not fat at all but very dry skin and severe fatigue were starting to damage my body. Dr. Murad's products are very good and I use them on my face also. My skin is a lot better. It could be that some respond to his products, and some don't. The people who have been disappointed should get refunded. 3 months is long enough to try a product. By the way, if you've been taking the supplements and taking other supplements or medications at the same time, that might be hindering your progress. I wait 4 hours to take my medications. In the UK there are herbalists who might be able to help. Weleda and Caudalie are very good lines also.
youngMOMof2
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's good...so far. -11/18/2007 6:03:56 PM I just finished my 1st pack and I see some improvement. I went down 1 size, so I'm looking forward to seeing more results as I continue with this product. I recommend this for women who have had children and desires to tame their body shape.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Many women feel insecure about cellulite. This dimpled skin can leave you unsure about wearing shorts in the summer time or a bathing suit when heading to the beach. Murad Bodycare Reviews offer hope towards improving your skin’s texture and appearance. This line of products addresses cellulite directly by nourishing and firming skin, prompting an increase in blood flow to the problem areas and promoting cell turnover. Spending more time and attention on areas that are impacted by cellulite can improve your overall appearance and level of confidence in your body.

Murad Bodycare Reviews detail the ways in which Murad Bodycare products improve the tone and texture of skin affected by cellulite. With extended use, you will see a significant improvement in the appearance of your skin. As there are many products on the market that claim to get rid of cellulite, feedback from actual product users can be hugely helpful in guiding your purchasing decision. With Murad Bodycare Reviews, you can benefit from first-hand information provided by other shoppers like you. These reviews include information regarding the success of a product, best practices for application and use, and other general tips and tricks. By investing some time in reading user feedback before you buy a product, you can help to ensure that you get the best results for your money.

When you have used a product for several weeks, come back to this site to provide your own feedback. Your insight into the success and use of a product can help others decide what to buy in the future.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor