PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Cleansers :

Murad Cleansers Reviews

Murad Cleansers reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

All cleansers aren’t created equal. Some cleansers are harsh and strip skin of its natural oils, causing skin to feel tight, rough or flakey. The ideal cleanser gently dissolves away makeup, dirt, bacteria and environmental pollutants without harming skin’s protective lipid layer. Even oily, acne-prone skin needs gentle cleansing since harsh cleansers can irritate skin and increase oil production, leading to outbreaks. Cleansing products also prepare your face for other treatment products. Moisturizers and anti-aging products can more easily penetrate clean skin so they can work their magic. Murad understands that cleansing is important, regardless of skin type, and different types of skin have different cleansing needs. That’s why they developed a line of gentle, yet effective, cleansers that remove impurities while enhancing the look and feel of skin. Visit the Murad Cleansers Reviews page to find out what people are saying about these products.

Begin by reading about the different types of cleansers and the benefits each has. Then go to the Murad Cleansers Reviews page. Here, other customers share their personal experiences with the products. The Murad Cleansers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to explore the products and their unique benefits.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for Acne prone skin!! - 7/27/2007 6:00:46 AM I bought this to use 2-3 times a wk in conjunction with the Clarifying Cleanser, my breakouts increased, and oil control was worse! I researched the ingredients and found that the lathering agent in this cleanser (sodium laureth sulfate) is not good for acne prone skin and can cause more breakouts, I changed to MD Forte Glycare I and my skin is RADIANT!
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ingredients may cause pigmentation problems!! - 7/27/2007 5:48:42 AM I bought this set b/c I am going thru lots of oil/breakout problems. I didn't like how it was so medicine-like (smell, feel) and then I noticed a LOT of pigmentation starting to come up, after studying the ingredients, I was told that the lime extract in this product may increase pigmentation on the skin, so I sent back the whole regimen. Not for pigment-problem skin.
Pamela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good non-drying cleanser - 6/18/2007 11:08:06 PM Great for everyday. Cleaned my skin without drying it.
melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This stuff works!!! - 5/17/2007 7:05:21 AM I have body acne (especially on my upper arms, chest, and back). This stuff (if used everyday) will definitely take care of the acne. My chest and back has never looked or felt better. Believe me when I say it DOES WORK!!!
Ms.M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 3/20/2007 5:28:09 AM I use the entire line and love what it has done for my skin. The only products I don't like are the moisturizer and clarifying supplements. Didn't work for me. But the wash, exfoliator, and spot treatment are right on!
Brooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Product - 2/6/2007 11:56:09 AM I have extremely oily and acne prone skin. This product cleans my skin but does not dry it out like most products. My face is soft but not oily. My pores are smaller as well! I highly recommend this product.
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 1/9/2007 3:51:05 AM Lovely citrus smell
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

KT - 12/15/2006 4:29:54 PM I highly recommend this product for anyone with oily skin and like really bad acne skin. My skin is on the oily side and after a some time using this product I noticed a difference in the amount of breakouts. People also said that my skin looked clearer.
Shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm impressed! - 9/9/2006 10:05:29 AM I am extremely impressed with this product. My skin is very sensitive and this cleanser works GREAT for me, and it doesn't break me out. Gotta love it!
LT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

so so - 8/23/2006 9:43:25 AM i didn't like this cleanser so much - i used it along with the toner. It did not prevent breakouts or improve my combination skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

For skin that needs protection against the environment, Murad Essential-C Cleanser has natural antioxidants and botanicals that cleanse while giving skin extra protection against environmental damage. For skin that’s oily and prone to blemishes, Murad Clarifying Cleanser is formulated with antibacterials and salicylic acid that penetrate and deeply cleanse pores clogged with oil and bacteria. Dead skin cells that build up on the surface of skin cause it to look dull and feel rough and flakey. Murad AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser uses salicylic acid, glycolic and lactic acids to gently exfoliate dead skin cells so skin looks brighter with a finer, more even texture. Whatever your skin type, Murad has a cleanser that not only cleanses but has additional skin benefits as well. Discover the experiences other customers have had with this unique line of cleansers by visiting the Murad Cleansers Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the cleansers, click on the Murad Cleansers Reviews page link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer shares information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products, please return and leave Murad Cleansers Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping others choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL