Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

There are countless products on the market containing SPF protection that seek to defend skin against potential sun damage. Various other formulas work to protect skin against other environmental dangers. Whether you live in a big city or in the mountains, you need a product to keep your skin healthy and to shield it from various factors. If you are looking to be proactive about protecting your skin, research your skincare options by reading Murad Environmental Shield Reviews. These powerful products help to minimizes the signs associated with premature aging by renewing your skin and protecting it against sun damage and other environmental damage.

Despite often being invisible to the naked eye, free radicals in the atmosphere can cause long-term damage to the skin. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can offer product suggestions to keep your skin looking and feeling youthful and healthy. Every formula in the Murad Environmental Shield line seeks to reduce the environment’s impact on your complexion. You can choose a daily product that suits your skin type and unique needs. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews offer feedback from real product users, allowing you to gauge whether a product is right for you.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
next
RobinS Oklahoma City, OK
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -4/19/2010 10:56:50 AM I am a true product junky, but this is one I will stick with. After 1 month, my skin is much more even and smooth. Friends have even asked if I've had microdermobrasion.
Mich
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Skin feels velvety -4/17/2006 3:44:47 PM Skin feels velvety
Gabriella
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -7/8/2006 9:42:46 AM Works great, smooth skin and textuure visibly improved.
gabriella
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -7/8/2006 11:22:15 AM Just need very little of it, twice a day. Ater just one month my skin tone has become even and the texture very soft. Great product.
dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -7/8/2006 2:05:10 PM Skin soft and even, used for 3 weeks and skin texture improved dramatically. Great product and such a nice consistency
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brightens and Revitalizes -4/3/2010 1:43:45 AM This has been my favorite for almost 10 years. It's like spraying a mist of sunshine - smells great & makes skin glow. This helps make pores look smaller, and it hydrates, and it's perfect under both makeup and night cream. It's a skin energizer.
JBAR Washington, DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, good for pre-mature post-teen skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST Cleanser -5/1/2012 7:45:35 AM I think I can say that because this cleanser really works for me. I'm in my early thirties and my skin has really been acting a fool for years. I've had a baby and my skin unfortunately exploded with cystic acne. For those of us who are in our early 30s, sometimes the drug store isn't going to cut it and I'm too young for the grandma cold creams. I did go to a dermatologist and get an Rx, and my skin cleared up. I keep it glowing with this cleanser. I used to use Murad moisturizer in my 20s, so I knew that Murad was good. It is pricey, but it does last a long time. I use this cleanser twice a day (at night with my Clarisonic) and I use SkinCeutical's B5 and Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion. Take care of your skin people, it's the first thing people see! Watch for SkinStore's coupons and the price isn't too bad.
Rosie1 Orange County, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/7/2012 1:01:07 PM This is the best facial cleanser I've used. It is enriched with Vitamin C and moisturizers that cleans my face without leaving a residue or irritating my sensitive skin. It has a clean, pleasant fragrance and is in a gel-like form. I have used this product for several years and it is by far my favorite. I highly recommend this product!
eyes Indianapolis IN
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -6/3/2012 12:00:31 PM I love this product. It not only protects from the under eye from sun damage, it also make fine lines softer
lmn2
top100Contributor
Pros: gentle, moisturizing, leaves skin calm and plumped up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really like this- no burning or irritation -6/21/2013 4:26:45 PM I just used this again for the first time in a few months and was amazed again at how well it works. There are a lot of peels that can exfoliate a good deal but none other leaves my skin feeling so moisturized and calm (lots of sun damage). I think it is very reasonably priced and the directions say you can use it on your neck and chest as well.
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

If you’ve experienced skin damage caused by the sun or other environmental free radicals, you know how crucial it is to equip your skin to deal with the elements. Smog, sunlight, air pollution, and other factors can irritate skin, cause discoloration, and lead to premature signs of aging. If you are looking for a product to protect your skin throughout the day, use Murad Environmental Shield Reviews as a tool to find the best product possible for your needs. These reviews are submitted by other individuals who have tested the product in question, allowing you to assess the product’s effects on different skin types.

For people with sensitive skin, Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can act as a peer group to provide recommendations based on your needs. Look for reviews from users who have the same skin type as you. This will allow you to tailor the advice to your specific needs. Many reviews will also offer advice on how to get the most out of a product. These tips include application techniques, other product recommendations, what to expect during the first week of use, and more.

After you have used the product for several weeks, return to this site to offer your own feedback. Your experience with a product could be valuable to future shoppers. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews become a more useful tool with each review that is submitted. In offering your own opinion on a product, you can help others to improve their results by selecting the best product possible for their skin.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor