Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

There are countless products on the market containing SPF protection that seek to defend skin against potential sun damage. Various other formulas work to protect skin against other environmental dangers. Whether you live in a big city or in the mountains, you need a product to keep your skin healthy and to shield it from various factors. If you are looking to be proactive about protecting your skin, research your skincare options by reading Murad Environmental Shield Reviews. These powerful products help to minimizes the signs associated with premature aging by renewing your skin and protecting it against sun damage and other environmental damage.

Despite often being invisible to the naked eye, free radicals in the atmosphere can cause long-term damage to the skin. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can offer product suggestions to keep your skin looking and feeling youthful and healthy. Every formula in the Murad Environmental Shield line seeks to reduce the environment’s impact on your complexion. You can choose a daily product that suits your skin type and unique needs. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews offer feedback from real product users, allowing you to gauge whether a product is right for you.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Chicolon12 Miami,FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good product . -5/27/2013 2:29:29 PM It's very good lightened product,but you have to be patient to see the result.
Paula Winston Salem NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -3/16/2013 4:13:18 AM Maybe I was expecting too much. Maybe my age spots are too stubborn for this product. Whatever the case, I was disappointed in the results. While I knew this product wouldn't completely erase the dark spots, I did expect some lightening. That didn't happen. I don't plan on using the Murad products again.
808sunbaby Honolulu
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/11/2013 7:15:19 PM I received a "trial" size of this once, and after using it a few times, I ordered it. I have dark circles around my eyes, and I'm in the tropical sun during the day, so I liked that it lightened the dark circles and had a sunscreen. I stopped using it before I even finished the first bottle because it burns my eyes like crazy for hours and hours! I would tear and suffer! I kept thinking it was the way I applied it, and tried to be more careful to no avail. Bottom line: if it's an eyecream, it shouldn't burn the eyes.
Jelly Phoenix
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite day cream -12/21/2012 8:04:56 AM I have tried other day creams for my combination skin ( I still have acne, big pores, all the while getting wrinkles- lucky me) and keep going back to this. It goes on smooth, and seems to help improve the condition of my skin. It isn't sticky, and doesnt leave my bare skin looking shiny. I like the sun screen and the mild citrus fragrance, that disappers quickly. Reccomend
mpnyc Bloomington IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is working! -10/22/2012 7:07:12 AM Even on my very thick, oily skin this product is definitely fading the dark areas on cheeks, lip-line, and forehead. Have tried other products to fade dark pigmentation, but this is the first that has shown quick and consistent results.
Bethv
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -9/30/2012 2:33:45 PM I bought this product after months and months of researching the various skin lightening products. I have used Murad products in the past and was very happy so I decided to take a chance on this. After about 3 weeks of use once a day I have noticed my brown spots are lighter. Would recommend this product to anyone looking to see those brown spots lighten.
docsheri
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product -9/27/2012 7:05:40 PM I use this and the SPF 30 body lotion. They are very light weight, nongreasy. I use them every day, year round.
KBNC NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: burns eyes, lumpy, hard to get out of container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT SO MUCH -9/16/2012 5:36:17 PM This formula has a lumpy texture and is hard to pump in usefull amounts. The worst of it is it does not help with dark circles and it BURNS my eyes.
Dulcy Brownsville, texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very well spent money! -9/14/2012 11:45:18 PM I been using this product for a week now and all I can say is THANK YOU MURAD! I finally found my magic spot eraser, after all the products I've tried this one really works,of course you also need your spf protection as well....
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a wonderful product... -9/3/2012 4:25:46 PM from an American company!!! I bought several Murad products after looking for an American company with a great rating. This product works wonders and I haven't even used it for a week. My skin is much, much more even and I will use this forever. At a very youthful 60, I have tried everything and this is the best product I have ever used. I will warn you that it doesn't smell so good...sort of like mild garlic, but it is very quickly absorbed and with it, the smell. Wonderful product!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

If you’ve experienced skin damage caused by the sun or other environmental free radicals, you know how crucial it is to equip your skin to deal with the elements. Smog, sunlight, air pollution, and other factors can irritate skin, cause discoloration, and lead to premature signs of aging. If you are looking for a product to protect your skin throughout the day, use Murad Environmental Shield Reviews as a tool to find the best product possible for your needs. These reviews are submitted by other individuals who have tested the product in question, allowing you to assess the product’s effects on different skin types.

For people with sensitive skin, Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can act as a peer group to provide recommendations based on your needs. Look for reviews from users who have the same skin type as you. This will allow you to tailor the advice to your specific needs. Many reviews will also offer advice on how to get the most out of a product. These tips include application techniques, other product recommendations, what to expect during the first week of use, and more.

After you have used the product for several weeks, return to this site to offer your own feedback. Your experience with a product could be valuable to future shoppers. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews become a more useful tool with each review that is submitted. In offering your own opinion on a product, you can help others to improve their results by selecting the best product possible for their skin.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor