Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

There are countless products on the market containing SPF protection that seek to defend skin against potential sun damage. Various other formulas work to protect skin against other environmental dangers. Whether you live in a big city or in the mountains, you need a product to keep your skin healthy and to shield it from various factors. If you are looking to be proactive about protecting your skin, research your skincare options by reading Murad Environmental Shield Reviews. These powerful products help to minimizes the signs associated with premature aging by renewing your skin and protecting it against sun damage and other environmental damage.

Despite often being invisible to the naked eye, free radicals in the atmosphere can cause long-term damage to the skin. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can offer product suggestions to keep your skin looking and feeling youthful and healthy. Every formula in the Murad Environmental Shield line seeks to reduce the environment’s impact on your complexion. You can choose a daily product that suits your skin type and unique needs. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews offer feedback from real product users, allowing you to gauge whether a product is right for you.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

JBAR Washington, DC Pros: gentle, good for pre-mature post-teen skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The BEST Cleanser - 5/1/2012 7:45:35 AM I think I can say that because this cleanser really works for me. I'm in my early thirties and my skin has really been acting a fool for years. I've had a baby and my skin unfortunately exploded with cystic acne. For those of us who are in our early 30s, sometimes the drug store isn't going to cut it and I'm too young for the grandma cold creams. I did go to a dermatologist and get an Rx, and my skin cleared up. I keep it glowing with this cleanser. I used to use Murad moisturizer in my 20s, so I knew that Murad was good. It is pricey, but it does last a long time. I use this cleanser twice a day (at night with my Clarisonic) and I use SkinCeutical's B5 and Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion. Take care of your skin people, it's the first thing people see! Watch for SkinStore's coupons and the price isn't too bad.
Rosie1 Orange County, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/7/2012 1:01:07 PM This is the best facial cleanser I've used. It is enriched with Vitamin C and moisturizers that cleans my face without leaving a residue or irritating my sensitive skin. It has a clean, pleasant fragrance and is in a gel-like form. I have used this product for several years and it is by far my favorite. I highly recommend this product!
GidgeeC Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tackles sun damage, makes skin more radiant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Vitamin C product out there - 8/30/2011 2:05:43 PM Love, love, love this product. Within a week I've noticed a change in my sun damage and my skin looks more radiant and brighter.
Kipawa Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works! Cons: none!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I can't do without this product! - 8/4/2011 9:50:25 AM I'm in my early 50's - large pores, really oily skin and quite a few scarrings on my face from past pimples. This product is the cat's meow! Used daily, it has proven to lighten my dark spots and make the texture of my skin much smoother. I am already on my 3rd bottle of it. I love how smooth it is, the slight citrusy smell and above all the results. It does not sting, burn or make your skin peel like some other vitamin C products. And as Vitamin C can deteriorate in a bottle, Murad solved that by putting in in an opaque white bottle! I see myself continuing to purchase this many more times because it is one product in my regime that really works. I took 1 star away for Overall Rating, because I wish it worked on the scarring better - obliterating them, but I think the only thing that would do this would be laser treatments. I took 1 star away for Price/Value, because it is a little pricy. But when you buy this, you will not be disappointed! My sister has had the same great results with it!
Judge Manhattan Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
a favorite - 2/8/2011 9:04:18 AM Murad Essential C Moisturizer like many of the Murad "C" line products are great for summer months. A great everyday moisturizer that protects and keeps skin looking vibrant. Due to my age, I alternate with the Green line which has another great moisturizer for perimenpausal skin.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
no real results - 10/26/2010 7:12:01 AM I didn't notice any significant results with this product, even after a month of use. I have taken good care of my skin, but at 50, I do have fine lines around my eyes. No change with this product. Maybe better for younger skin?
boysmom New England Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/24/2010 7:11:19 AM I love the spray bottle for applying toner, but I don't think this product had much effect on my skin. It has a refreshing citrus scent which is nice in the morning, but not much else.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Line eraser! - 10/24/2010 6:55:54 AM This product really did give my skin a smooth surface for applying make-up. Lines were less noticable. It does have a strange feel on your skin, but not uncomfortable. It is not drying, but it does not feel creamy as you would expect. I felt like I used it up quickly. One jar does not last long, but my skin looked good.
boysmom New England Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best AM Cleanser - 10/23/2010 6:58:45 AM This is a great AM cleanser for my dry skin. Skin feels clean without being "tight" (smells nice also). I'm not sure it's enough to remove makeup, especially waterproof mascara, but I just use it in the morning. It's more of a liquid than a gel, so it comes out of the tube fast. Be careful, or it's easy to get too much!
Keeks San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Toner - 10/22/2010 12:23:22 PM I really like this toner, but haven't decided if I love it. It smells great and makes my skin feel smooth, but I'm not quite sure if it removes as much dirt as it should.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

If you’ve experienced skin damage caused by the sun or other environmental free radicals, you know how crucial it is to equip your skin to deal with the elements. Smog, sunlight, air pollution, and other factors can irritate skin, cause discoloration, and lead to premature signs of aging. If you are looking for a product to protect your skin throughout the day, use Murad Environmental Shield Reviews as a tool to find the best product possible for your needs. These reviews are submitted by other individuals who have tested the product in question, allowing you to assess the product’s effects on different skin types.

For people with sensitive skin, Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can act as a peer group to provide recommendations based on your needs. Look for reviews from users who have the same skin type as you. This will allow you to tailor the advice to your specific needs. Many reviews will also offer advice on how to get the most out of a product. These tips include application techniques, other product recommendations, what to expect during the first week of use, and more.

After you have used the product for several weeks, return to this site to offer your own feedback. Your experience with a product could be valuable to future shoppers. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews become a more useful tool with each review that is submitted. In offering your own opinion on a product, you can help others to improve their results by selecting the best product possible for their skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL