Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

There are countless products on the market containing SPF protection that seek to defend skin against potential sun damage. Various other formulas work to protect skin against other environmental dangers. Whether you live in a big city or in the mountains, you need a product to keep your skin healthy and to shield it from various factors. If you are looking to be proactive about protecting your skin, research your skincare options by reading Murad Environmental Shield Reviews. These powerful products help to minimizes the signs associated with premature aging by renewing your skin and protecting it against sun damage and other environmental damage.

Despite often being invisible to the naked eye, free radicals in the atmosphere can cause long-term damage to the skin. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can offer product suggestions to keep your skin looking and feeling youthful and healthy. Every formula in the Murad Environmental Shield line seeks to reduce the environment’s impact on your complexion. You can choose a daily product that suits your skin type and unique needs. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews offer feedback from real product users, allowing you to gauge whether a product is right for you.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
RobinS Oklahoma City, OK
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -4/19/2010 10:56:50 AM I am a true product junky, but this is one I will stick with. After 1 month, my skin is much more even and smooth. Friends have even asked if I've had microdermobrasion.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brightens and Revitalizes -4/3/2010 1:43:45 AM This has been my favorite for almost 10 years. It's like spraying a mist of sunshine - smells great & makes skin glow. This helps make pores look smaller, and it hydrates, and it's perfect under both makeup and night cream. It's a skin energizer.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite! -8/10/2008 7:22:28 AM I picked this moisturizer out on a whim and the minor knowledge of fine Murad's product line. Boy, did I luck out! It has become my beauty essential I can not live without daily. From the very first morning I woke up after applying I have felt an seen the difference. I have been using thic C Night Moisturizer for about 3 months and I can even see the difference in pictures of how good my skin looks. - 36 yrs old, Seattle
Javier - WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I was hoping for more -5/31/2008 12:23:23 PM Good product but expensive for the results you get.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good non-drying cleanser -6/18/2007 11:08:06 PM Great for everyday. Cleaned my skin without drying it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -1/9/2007 3:51:05 AM Lovely citrus smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -9/21/2006 8:20:58 PM I am very picky when it comes to skincare. I am one to try different products until I find the right product and/or the right regimen. However, as far as a night moisturizer is concerned. I have stoped looking. I think that this is the best moisturizer for my combination skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -7/8/2006 2:05:10 PM Skin soft and even, used for 3 weeks and skin texture improved dramatically. Great product and such a nice consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -7/8/2006 11:22:15 AM Just need very little of it, twice a day. Ater just one month my skin tone has become even and the texture very soft. Great product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -7/8/2006 9:42:46 AM Works great, smooth skin and textuure visibly improved.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

If you’ve experienced skin damage caused by the sun or other environmental free radicals, you know how crucial it is to equip your skin to deal with the elements. Smog, sunlight, air pollution, and other factors can irritate skin, cause discoloration, and lead to premature signs of aging. If you are looking for a product to protect your skin throughout the day, use Murad Environmental Shield Reviews as a tool to find the best product possible for your needs. These reviews are submitted by other individuals who have tested the product in question, allowing you to assess the product’s effects on different skin types.

For people with sensitive skin, Murad Environmental Shield Reviews can act as a peer group to provide recommendations based on your needs. Look for reviews from users who have the same skin type as you. This will allow you to tailor the advice to your specific needs. Many reviews will also offer advice on how to get the most out of a product. These tips include application techniques, other product recommendations, what to expect during the first week of use, and more.

After you have used the product for several weeks, return to this site to offer your own feedback. Your experience with a product could be valuable to future shoppers. Murad Environmental Shield Reviews become a more useful tool with each review that is submitted. In offering your own opinion on a product, you can help others to improve their results by selecting the best product possible for their skin.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor