Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Eye Products :

Murad Eye Products Reviews

Murad Eye Products reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Your eyes are the first thing people see when they talk to you. Unfortunately, the skin around the eyes is usually the first area to show signs of aging. That’s because skin in this area is thinner and more delicate than other areas of the face and is more susceptible to the signs of aging. Wrinkles typically form in this area first, and some people have “crow’s feet” wrinkles that are visible at the corners of their eyes when they smile. In addition, dark under-eye circles and bags are a problem for many and usually become more prominent with age. Murad eye products can help to address multiple symptoms associated with aging skin around the eyes and can help to lighten skin pigment and dark under-eye circles. The formulas strengthen fragile skin and enhance skin firmness. You can rest assured that all of these products are absolutely safe for the eye area and formulated specifically for the special needs of the eyes. Discover what others are saying about this line of eye treatment products by visiting the Murad Eye Products Reviews page. Here, customers share their experiences with the products and provide valuable information to consumers prior to purchasing.

Begin your explorations by reading about the products and explore their benefits. Then visit the Murad Eye Products Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products. The Murad Eye Products Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out more about the product line.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Janina USA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A little goes a long way - 4/18/2013 12:32:53 PM I just started using this product, so as far as what it claims do to, it's too early to tell. But I will say that just a tiny bit goes a long way around the eyes. If you do a full pump, it's way more than you need.
InlandEmpire Irvine, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 2/8/2013 7:53:31 AM I really love this product, it is very rich and hydrating. I am very sensitive to skin care products and this one is perfect.
acompre
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Great! - 8/29/2011 10:34:51 AM I was using the Intensive Wrinkle face cream for about a year, and absolutely loved the results overall except for the crows feet - I added this, thinking if it didn't work I would find a new system overall. I was so happy with the results, it has made an incredible difference in my under-eye wrinkles, I even use it on my laugh lines. All of my wrinkles are significantly reduced! I also use at-home red light therapy which make a significant difference as well. Everyone says how amazing my skin is and how I have no wrinkles! I am in my mid-30's and think there are less wrinkles than before I used these products.
needmorecash San Antonio, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works like nothing else - 4/15/2011 8:37:41 AM I've been using this for over a year now. This really helps with puffy eyes and doesn't irritate my eyes. A little goes a long way - don't need much for this to work! I've used other products, but none of them have been as effective as this. Worth the price.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic - 3/23/2010 1:59:41 PM This may be the best eye cream I've ever used. I try to use retinol treatments around my eyes, but it usually causes so many negative side effects it's not worth it. After a particularly bad attempt at using a high potency retinol around my eyes, this is the only thing I could find that soothed them and instantly smoothed the crepey skin and flakes! I didn't realize it had retinol in it until after I starting being amazed at the really noticeable positive results. So, it's doubly great for me; a way to use retinol successfully around my eyes, and a way to soothe lines, dryness, discoloration, and crow's feet. It works beautifully as a night cream, leaving my eyes looking fresh and healthy in the morning. A huge plus is that it never runs into my eyes, which can be a big problem for me. This stays where I want it, both under makeup and alone. I cannot believe the difference this has made in my skin, above and below my eyes. I hate the price, but it's worth it. Plus, a teeny little amount is all that's needed, so the container lasts for months and months. This cream is extremely lightweight. It disappears immediately, making skin look firmer and smoother. I love this stuff.
runner44
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product! - 12/10/2008 11:30:39 AM Just started using this eye cream and absolutely love it! My eyes look refreshed and rested. Does not sting or irritate whatsoever.
Natasha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 11/24/2008 9:53:37 AM I've been using it for 3 months and I don't see any changes at all. Doesn't feel smooth on your eyes area and looks like I got even more wrinkles than I had before. Don't waste your money!!!
Lisa - Iowa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I Like It - 4/8/2008 4:32:42 AM After reading the 1/2 star reviews I can only tell you that they were probably using too much of the product. You don't need much at all. They recommend a dot no larger than a pinhead for each eye. Yes, if you use too much it does not absorb quickly. If you use the right amount, it absorbs nicely and gives nice results. Murad stresses that a little goes a long way. He's 100% right. Use this properly and you'll get decent results. It is NOT a miracle product. My fine lines did diminish after 30 days of use.
kar joo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

. - 2/10/2008 7:07:55 PM I just can't believe they sell such bad product at such high price.
joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

bad product - 2/1/2008 5:48:05 AM The consistency of this cream is so thick that you can hardly smooth it around your eye area. Another bad point is, it doesn't absorb well.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Under-eye wrinkles and crow’s feet need intensive therapy. Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer is formulated to visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It contains UGL Complex to firm and reinforce under-eye tissue by enhancing collagen production. Combined with the power of retinyl palmitate to stimulate healthy skin cell proliferation, it reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet in as little as four weeks. This unique product leaves the under-eye area feeling tighter and firmer and looking visibly lifted. Skin under the eyes needs deep hydration. Murad Hydro Dynamic Ultimate Eye Moisture bathes the under-eye region in a sea of moisture to plump up, nourish and protect this delicate area. It’s safe for even the most sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of eye products by visiting the Murad Eye Products Reviews page.

To access reviews on all of the products in the eye care line, click on the Murad Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. From here you’ll be taken to an ever-expanding list of reviews written by customers who have used the products. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information on her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please come back and leave Murad Eye Products Reviews of your own. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL