Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Murad Moisturizers reviews

Healthy skin is well-hydrated skin, which means a daily moisturizer is an essential part of every beauty care routine. Finding that moisturizer often requires some trial and error. Reduce the error and find the moisturizer that is right for your skin by reading Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Offering reviews written by real users, this page features dozens of reviews on all Murad Moisturizers, giving you important insight into this line. Whether you are looking for a moisturizer to start your day or a night cream to replenish lost moisture, you can find more information about these products on the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Smart online shopping requires research. When you’re shopping in a brick-and-mortar store, you likely buy products before deeply investigating them. When you’re shopping online, you have the luxury of have easy access to useful information on a product. This information can impact your decision to buy the product or look elsewhere. Take advantage of the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you add a product to your virtual shopping cart. Your research will pay off.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Deelite Buffalo, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The bomb!!! -3/19/2014 6:39:13 AM I have bought this over and over again!! I'm in my 40's with dry skin and this moisturizer works alone or over facial oil. No fragrance makes this one a keeper too!! It's not greasy, and makes my skin feel great.
alkaline2 washington dc
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent! -1/12/2014 5:51:22 AM I like my moisturizers to be fragrance free without the chemical smell, and this fits the bill. The facial cream melts on my skin without greasiness. I would highly recommend this, I'm already seeing improvements after a week of use. I have combination skin, leaning towards dry.
Cotogirl Coto de Caza, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love love love this! -2/23/2013 10:33:20 PM I love this product--great for the price. Never feels heavy or greasy, just the right texture. I have used products that as soon as you put them you think omg do I really have to endure this to help my skin--not so with this product. It's wonderful and I love it.
pickygirl Seattle
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best moisturizer! -1/9/2013 3:10:58 PM Makes my skin look fresh, evens out skin color. I love it!
susieq
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Hydration Value -8/30/2011 9:52:00 PM I'm 55 with very dry skin. This product is very, very close to being as good as La Mer at 1/3 of the price!
AuntMimi Colorado
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daytime moisturizer and sunscreen -10/27/2013 5:15:46 PM I've used this product since it was first introduced a number of years ago. I didn't want to use two products (moisturizer plus a separate sunscreen), and this is the best combo I've found. I live in Colorado where it's sunny and dry, and this protects and isn't too heavy/sticky. I'm sensitive to greasy and smelly face lotions, and this is a proven winner.
DavidL Buffalo, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Winkles be gone -8/16/2013 3:06:49 AM I got this cream for my girlfriend. She loves it. The cream goes easy and she loves the smell. I can see the fine wrinkles going away. Thanks for making my girlfriend look 10 year younger.
Jelly Phoenix
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite day cream -12/21/2012 8:04:56 AM I have tried other day creams for my combination skin ( I still have acne, big pores, all the while getting wrinkles- lucky me) and keep going back to this. It goes on smooth, and seems to help improve the condition of my skin. It isn't sticky, and doesnt leave my bare skin looking shiny. I like the sun screen and the mild citrus fragrance, that disappers quickly. Reccomend
docsheri
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product -9/27/2012 7:05:40 PM I use this and the SPF 30 body lotion. They are very light weight, nongreasy. I use them every day, year round.
Judge Manhattan Beach, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a favorite -2/8/2011 9:04:18 AM Murad Essential C Moisturizer like many of the Murad "C" line products are great for summer months. A great everyday moisturizer that protects and keeps skin looking vibrant. Due to my age, I alternate with the Green line which has another great moisturizer for perimenpausal skin.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

No matter your moisturizer needs, you can find a Murad Moisturizer that will work. Hydrate your skin and protect it from the sun with SPF-based moisturizers. Fight aging with formulas that target visible signs of aging. Erase that dry, rough, flaky skin with moisturizers that correct these common skin issues. This extensive line of moisturizers treats different skin conditions with unique formulas. If you’ve used these products, share your experience in Murad Moisturizers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to adhere to any rigid rules. Write conversationally; image you are telling a friend about the moisturizer. Talk specifically about your experience with these products—the more details you provide, the more useful your review will be. Write directly to potential customers, giving them the important information they need to make an informed purchase.

The content of Murad Moisturizers Reviews is up to you. Readers will want to hear about how these moisturizers impacted your skin. Did you enjoy better moisturized skin? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? How else did these products benefit your skin? Did you experience any side effects? If so, what were they? Use descriptive detail to answer such questions, helping you write a review that benefits your audience.

Pay it forward with Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Taking the time to write a review helps consumers just like you. It’s only a matter of time before you’re shopping for a product online and want to know what current customers have to say about it. Embrace the opportunity to share your experience, and you’ll help consumers just like you.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor