Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Murad Moisturizers reviews

Healthy skin is well-hydrated skin, which means a daily moisturizer is an essential part of every beauty care routine. Finding that moisturizer often requires some trial and error. Reduce the error and find the moisturizer that is right for your skin by reading Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Offering reviews written by real users, this page features dozens of reviews on all Murad Moisturizers, giving you important insight into this line. Whether you are looking for a moisturizer to start your day or a night cream to replenish lost moisture, you can find more information about these products on the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Smart online shopping requires research. When you’re shopping in a brick-and-mortar store, you likely buy products before deeply investigating them. When you’re shopping online, you have the luxury of have easy access to useful information on a product. This information can impact your decision to buy the product or look elsewhere. Take advantage of the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you add a product to your virtual shopping cart. Your research will pay off.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Elena
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved it -2/10/2007 2:16:59 AM Very good for dry and sensitive skin.
Jodi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Goes on Very Smooth -12/23/2008 6:22:42 AM Nice hydrating cream which I use during the day. Goes on very smooth and not greasy
busybee7 Southern California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No cons -2/23/2014 3:36:11 PM This night cream feels great on my skin. Very moisturizing. And my skin looks and feels good in the morning.
amyallison
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really like this -1/24/2014 12:18:26 PM I'm not normally a fan of night creams since they tend to be rather heavy, but I really like this one. I received a sample from my local salon and had or order it! It contains no silicone, is rich but not greasy, glides on easily (I only use a pea size or so) and has a nice, very light fragrance that doesn't linger. I feel as though this cream makes me look more refreshed each morning.
McKaren va
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
simple -7/18/2013 3:10:37 AM The best thing you can do before bedtime, I'm very happy with the results. I've been using this product for a few months and I'm so pleased; a simple step in bedtime routine and in the morning a beautiful result. The product is very light, just a tiny amount is needed and its very gentle on my sensitive skin.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is well worth the price... -9/3/2012 4:34:49 PM and comes from a long-respected, American manufacturer. I love Murad products and the fact that they are made in the USA is a pleasant bonus! This is a very, very gentle moisturizers just bursting with healthy ingredients and not full of chemicals and petrochemicals! I am so happy to put this on my skin knowing that it is actually nourishing and supporting it. A tiny bit goes a long way and it is quickly absorbed into the skin. My skin is much smoother and plumper and looks alot younger than my 60 years. I have used almost every product out there, but I will stick with this one forever more.
k from MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ultra fabulous -1/23/2007 10:37:11 AM A must have for skin over 40...like a drink of water for the skin, with staying power, and without causing breakouts, in fact the whole resurgence line fights breakouts, holds back signs of time and reduces age spots. The only products I can use since I have turned 45. Love the stuff, hope they burry me with it someday.
S from WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this product -6/25/2008 6:04:47 AM At 63 yrs old just I wish I had found this product sooner. I love the feel of it and truly believe I can see an improvement in my skin. I have always taken care of my skin and tried numerous products and this one is definitely a winner!!
MARY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
IMPRESSIVE -10/31/2008 7:31:07 AM I've used Kinerase for some 10+ years on my sensitive, (I'm 47), skin and love it,.I thought for a change I would try the Resurgence line since I heard good stuff. I bought the 2 week trial,.and this moisturizer is really nice. Non-irritating and does a good job. I think it does make my skin look better.
Mary M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ROSACEA HELP -5/5/2007 9:06:34 AM I have some rosacea on my cheeks, my skin is a bit sensitive & iritable. this is the only moisturizer I have tried that helps w/the redness and irritability. It's great in the summer,..not greasy. Don't freak by the slight green tint,..that is what helps cover the redness,.it's invisible on. It's also soothing.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

No matter your moisturizer needs, you can find a Murad Moisturizer that will work. Hydrate your skin and protect it from the sun with SPF-based moisturizers. Fight aging with formulas that target visible signs of aging. Erase that dry, rough, flaky skin with moisturizers that correct these common skin issues. This extensive line of moisturizers treats different skin conditions with unique formulas. If you’ve used these products, share your experience in Murad Moisturizers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to adhere to any rigid rules. Write conversationally; image you are telling a friend about the moisturizer. Talk specifically about your experience with these products—the more details you provide, the more useful your review will be. Write directly to potential customers, giving them the important information they need to make an informed purchase.

The content of Murad Moisturizers Reviews is up to you. Readers will want to hear about how these moisturizers impacted your skin. Did you enjoy better moisturized skin? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? How else did these products benefit your skin? Did you experience any side effects? If so, what were they? Use descriptive detail to answer such questions, helping you write a review that benefits your audience.

Pay it forward with Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Taking the time to write a review helps consumers just like you. It’s only a matter of time before you’re shopping for a product online and want to know what current customers have to say about it. Embrace the opportunity to share your experience, and you’ll help consumers just like you.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor