Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Moisturizers :

Murad Moisturizers Reviews

Murad Moisturizers reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Healthy skin is well-hydrated skin, which means a daily moisturizer is an essential part of every beauty care routine. Finding that moisturizer often requires some trial and error. Reduce the error and find the moisturizer that is right for your skin by reading Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Offering reviews written by real users, this page features dozens of reviews on all Murad Moisturizers, giving you important insight into this line. Whether you are looking for a moisturizer to start your day or a night cream to replenish lost moisture, you can find more information about these products on the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Smart online shopping requires research. When you’re shopping in a brick-and-mortar store, you likely buy products before deeply investigating them. When you’re shopping online, you have the luxury of have easy access to useful information on a product. This information can impact your decision to buy the product or look elsewhere. Take advantage of the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you add a product to your virtual shopping cart. Your research will pay off.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great! - 6/7/2014 7:47:22 AM I have extremely dry skin and this product is the best I've found at soothing the tight, parched feeling my face can have. It is very heavy but it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sheen like some of the face oils I use can produce. I think it's a bit pricey but you don't need a lot. My only complaint is that I wish the container was a tube because I don't like dipping my fingers in the pot and trying to avoid getting lotion under my finger nails where it will be wasted.
Deelite Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The bomb!!! - 3/19/2014 6:39:13 AM I have bought this over and over again!! I'm in my 40's with dry skin and this moisturizer works alone or over facial oil. No fragrance makes this one a keeper too!! It's not greasy, and makes my skin feel great.
MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: well priced Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good value, but not for me - 3/18/2014 8:06:11 PM This product requires only a small amount to be effective; so it is priced well. It is very, very thick. Yet not greasy. It does moisturize well and doesn't clog my pores. However it has a "matte" feel once it dries, which is weird for me. I have to use another product on top of it (Clinique Moisture Surge) to apply my tinted moisturizer. This product doesn't have the dewy finish I like in a moisturizer.
busybee7 Southern California Pros: moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No cons - 2/23/2014 3:36:11 PM This night cream feels great on my skin. Very moisturizing. And my skin looks and feels good in the morning.
amyallison Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really like this - 1/24/2014 12:18:26 PM I'm not normally a fan of night creams since they tend to be rather heavy, but I really like this one. I received a sample from my local salon and had or order it! It contains no silicone, is rich but not greasy, glides on easily (I only use a pea size or so) and has a nice, very light fragrance that doesn't linger. I feel as though this cream makes me look more refreshed each morning.
alkaline2 washington dc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent! - 1/12/2014 5:51:22 AM I like my moisturizers to be fragrance free without the chemical smell, and this fits the bill. The facial cream melts on my skin without greasiness. I would highly recommend this, I'm already seeing improvements after a week of use. I have combination skin, leaning towards dry.
RaleighNancy Raleigh, NC Pros: great for aging skin, allows for even application of makeup Cons: oil separates in bottle, too heavy for young skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for older women with aging skin - 11/23/2013 4:04:07 AM I am 55 and love this product. I actually use 3 products under my makeup, and Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15 is the layer I use just under my makeup to afford a smooth and even appllication of my makeup. My first application is the Murad Hydrating Toner, followed by Hydroderm (this product is amazing - takes all my wrinkles away!), followed by Olay regenerating serum, and finally Murad Resurgence Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15. This combination has worked wonders for me. I can surely understand why a younger woman with natural oils on her skin would not like this product. It is the final missing piece I needed to keep a lasting base of smoothness to my daily skin care. The only real negative is that the oil separates in the bottle. This won't stop me from using it, but in order for it to be a superior product, this separation needs to be corrected.
AuntMimi Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Daytime moisturizer and sunscreen - 10/27/2013 5:15:46 PM I've used this product since it was first introduced a number of years ago. I didn't want to use two products (moisturizer plus a separate sunscreen), and this is the best combo I've found. I live in Colorado where it's sunny and dry, and this protects and isn't too heavy/sticky. I'm sensitive to greasy and smelly face lotions, and this is a proven winner.
Kendy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/16/2013 1:53:12 AM Amazing product. I used to be very shiny and I see a dramatic difference.
DavidL Buffalo, NY Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Winkles be gone - 8/16/2013 3:06:49 AM I got this cream for my girlfriend. She loves it. The cream goes easy and she loves the smell. I can see the fine wrinkles going away. Thanks for making my girlfriend look 10 year younger.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

No matter your moisturizer needs, you can find a Murad Moisturizer that will work. Hydrate your skin and protect it from the sun with SPF-based moisturizers. Fight aging with formulas that target visible signs of aging. Erase that dry, rough, flaky skin with moisturizers that correct these common skin issues. This extensive line of moisturizers treats different skin conditions with unique formulas. If you’ve used these products, share your experience in Murad Moisturizers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to adhere to any rigid rules. Write conversationally; image you are telling a friend about the moisturizer. Talk specifically about your experience with these products—the more details you provide, the more useful your review will be. Write directly to potential customers, giving them the important information they need to make an informed purchase.

The content of Murad Moisturizers Reviews is up to you. Readers will want to hear about how these moisturizers impacted your skin. Did you enjoy better moisturized skin? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? How else did these products benefit your skin? Did you experience any side effects? If so, what were they? Use descriptive detail to answer such questions, helping you write a review that benefits your audience.

Pay it forward with Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Taking the time to write a review helps consumers just like you. It’s only a matter of time before you’re shopping for a product online and want to know what current customers have to say about it. Embrace the opportunity to share your experience, and you’ll help consumers just like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL