PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Moisturizers :

Murad Moisturizers Reviews

Murad Moisturizers reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Healthy skin is well-hydrated skin, which means a daily moisturizer is an essential part of every beauty care routine. Finding that moisturizer often requires some trial and error. Reduce the error and find the moisturizer that is right for your skin by reading Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Offering reviews written by real users, this page features dozens of reviews on all Murad Moisturizers, giving you important insight into this line. Whether you are looking for a moisturizer to start your day or a night cream to replenish lost moisture, you can find more information about these products on the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Smart online shopping requires research. When you’re shopping in a brick-and-mortar store, you likely buy products before deeply investigating them. When you’re shopping online, you have the luxury of have easy access to useful information on a product. This information can impact your decision to buy the product or look elsewhere. Take advantage of the Murad Moisturizers Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you add a product to your virtual shopping cart. Your research will pay off.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for oily skin! - 11/7/2007 9:13:54 AM I not only have very sensitive skin,I also have very oily skin.This moisturizer really helps calm & soothe my redness & irritation and never makes my face look greasy. Instead of my face looking shiny,it looks hydrated and healthy. I also have had alot of problems with sunscreens irritating my skin,not this one.It's a must have.
Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Product - 7/24/2007 4:09:44 PM I purchased this product about two months ago and use during the day, as it has SPF. It's a good product. It soaks into the skin pretty well, makes my under eye area look much better and makes my skin look much better overall. Only thing I don't like is that, as with so many skin creams, it doesn't completely soak in and gets into my eyes at some point during the day. It's better than most day creams I've tried.
Mary M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ROSACEA HELP - 5/5/2007 9:06:34 AM I have some rosacea on my cheeks, my skin is a bit sensitive & iritable. this is the only moisturizer I have tried that helps w/the redness and irritability. It's great in the summer,..not greasy. Don't freak by the slight green tint,..that is what helps cover the redness,.it's invisible on. It's also soothing.
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best - 3/13/2007 3:17:41 PM The best moisturizer for dry and combination skin. Great for sensitive skin! I will use no other.
Elena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 2/10/2007 2:16:59 AM Very good for dry and sensitive skin.
k from MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ultra fabulous - 1/23/2007 10:37:11 AM A must have for skin over 40...like a drink of water for the skin, with staying power, and without causing breakouts, in fact the whole resurgence line fights breakouts, holds back signs of time and reduces age spots. The only products I can use since I have turned 45. Love the stuff, hope they burry me with it someday.
K from MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous - 1/23/2007 10:34:18 AM wonderfully rich but not too rich comfort creme. A small dab'l do ya. Tryly works for that problematic skin that needs lotsa moisture without the breakouts. REcuces fine lines, age spots and ooohhh so smooth texture. A must have if over 40
Mark
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 1/19/2007 4:56:03 PM This cream is wonderful. It has without a doubt improved the appearance of my skin. I can't believe how it has brought my skin into balance. I can go the whole day without ever having to blot oil from my face. I don't think my skin has been in balance since I was a child. This one's a winner. I recommend it to all.
Taty
Overall Rating Overall Rating

mosturizes and perfects! - 11/26/2006 6:29:24 AM This lotion is perfect for oily skin - oily skin can and does get thirsty too, this lotion delivers moisture without making your skin oily.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 10/3/2006 6:34:51 PM I have tried oil control product after oil control product and have not found one I like until this. I have very oily skin and my face actually has stayed oil free since I started using this.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

No matter your moisturizer needs, you can find a Murad Moisturizer that will work. Hydrate your skin and protect it from the sun with SPF-based moisturizers. Fight aging with formulas that target visible signs of aging. Erase that dry, rough, flaky skin with moisturizers that correct these common skin issues. This extensive line of moisturizers treats different skin conditions with unique formulas. If you’ve used these products, share your experience in Murad Moisturizers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to adhere to any rigid rules. Write conversationally; image you are telling a friend about the moisturizer. Talk specifically about your experience with these products—the more details you provide, the more useful your review will be. Write directly to potential customers, giving them the important information they need to make an informed purchase.

The content of Murad Moisturizers Reviews is up to you. Readers will want to hear about how these moisturizers impacted your skin. Did you enjoy better moisturized skin? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? How else did these products benefit your skin? Did you experience any side effects? If so, what were they? Use descriptive detail to answer such questions, helping you write a review that benefits your audience.

Pay it forward with Murad Moisturizers Reviews. Taking the time to write a review helps consumers just like you. It’s only a matter of time before you’re shopping for a product online and want to know what current customers have to say about it. Embrace the opportunity to share your experience, and you’ll help consumers just like you.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL