Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Redness Therapy :

Murad Redness Therapy Reviews

Murad Redness Therapy reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Skin redness caused by rosacea or irritation can be frustrating, embarrassing, and hard to eliminate. You don’t want to risk using harsh treatments, which can only exacerbate your problem. You have to discover a product that features effective ingredients that are gentle on your skin. Since you can’t try skin care products before you buy, you need a trusted resource to research these products. Murad Redness Therapy Reviews give you access to pages of reviews from current customers who are suffering from redness, just like you. Reading their experiences with the product can uncover the information you need to make a smart purchase.

When you’ve found the right product to treat your skin redness, you want to share. On the Murad Redness Therapy Reviews Page, you can upload your review, write about your experience, and recommend the product to readers from across the globe. Don’t keep these effective skin care treatments a secret. Instead, share your discovery by writing Murad Redness Therapy Reviews. Your review can help others suffering from this embarrassing condition find products that can really eliminate problem spots and create healthier skin.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

lv25 ri Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miracle in a bottle - 8/8/2013 4:54:10 AM My esthetician recommended this product for hydration and to maintain clear skin. I was pleasantly surprised after one week of use because my skin took on a whole different glow and clarity. I love this product and can tell when I switch to something else .
priya Pros: gentle, lightweight, no fragrance, moisturizing, calming, no sunscreen, lets skin breathe, even works around eyes Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
ideal for sensitive, dry, combination, rosacea - 8/25/2011 9:55:50 AM I use it every morning over Twin Labs NAPCA spray. It keeps my skin moist and calm all day and protects it from dust and irritants. It's a very nice, simple product. I don't recommend other products from Murad.
Kiwi LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Leaves you shiny - 5/13/2011 8:38:06 PM I really wanted to like it, the green color feels like it minimizes redness a bit... but leaves skin shiny. It feels like it absorbs well and feels good on your skin, but I was shiny all day :( I would buy again if not for that.
ALVIN Southfield, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Tones down the redness - 7/27/2010 3:58:41 PM I am an African-American male with rosacea. Most moisturizers emphasis the red in my skin. I agree, the Murad Correcting Moisturizer does tone down the redness of my skin. In fact, it is the only sun screen that works for me. My skin absorbs it quickly and a little bit does the job. My allergies appreciate the gentle citrus fragrance. No fragrance would have been better, but I have no issues with the lite citrus. The sun screen is very effective too. There is no irritation. The only negative is the price. Alvin
Lou
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Impressed - 8/15/2008 6:38:23 AM I have been using this product abt 2 months. Wanted to give it a fair chance. It is really soapy and hard to get off your skin and my face breaks out more that it did with previous cleanser. Can't tell any difference with the redness either.
dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't Work at All - 6/1/2008 5:42:22 AM got absolutely no benefits at all from this product--worthless, at least to me
Yelenaferjani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just a green lotion - 2/4/2008 11:13:19 AM Just a green lotion. Does absolutely nothing to me. I have dry skin and this lotion leave my skin feeling two sizes smaller. After one week use I feel that my skin is more irritated then it was before due it to dryness. I like Murad skin care line, but this product is a waste of money.
Marian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

UNBELIEVEABLE! - 1/11/2008 4:38:32 AM This is truly unlike any other product I have ever used! I wish I found out about it ten years ago! It completely controls my rosecia and gets eliminates dry skin even around blemishes on contact! After struggling with my skin for centuries, this product is a miracle to me! Highly recommended for sensitive and/or roseacia!!! No wonder it's patented! THANK YOU Dr. Murad!!!
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love This Product - 11/16/2007 7:42:03 AM This product is the best I have ever used. I have everything wrong with my skin. It's oily, dry, sensative, breakout, and worst of all rosacea. This calms the redness down right after you apply it. I have no breakouts at all. It balances the oilyness and dryness. This is the best stuff out there and is worth the price.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very gentle cleanser - 11/7/2007 9:19:22 AM Not many cleansers can do the job on my face without making it bright red except this one. I've tried many & this is perfect for my overly sensitive,acne-prone,oily skin.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Don’t be intimidated by writing reviews. You don’t have to be a professional writer or skin care expert to craft a helpful review. In fact, the best reviews often come from real customers, just like you, who have dealt with the same skin issue and used the product to treat it. Murad Redness Therapy reviews can include whatever information you think is important for potential customers. Write conversationally, like you’re talking to a friend, to share a detailed account of your experience with Murad Redness Therapy Products.

Ultimately, potential customers want to hear about results. So, include a description of the results you did—or didn’t—experience with these products. Consider a few questions when writing Murad Redness Therapy Reviews. Did the product reduce redness? If so, how long did it take to see results? Did you notice any side effects or irritation when using the product? Will you use the product again or recommend it to a friend? Your answers to these questions will help potential customers gauge the product’s effectiveness.

If you’re suffering from skin redness, the Murad Redness Therapy Reviews Page is the place to start your product research. You can scroll through pages of reviews or narrow reviews to just those for a specific product. Rather than letting one review influence your decision, read multiple reviews to develop an accurate sense of the product. The more reviews you read, the more knowledgeable a consumer you become. So, take some time to hang out on the Murad Redness Therapy Reviews Page, and you’ll discover the right product for your skin type and needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL