Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Murad Resurgence reviews

You want to revitalize your skin, but you aren’t sure what products will be truly effective at giving you that radiant glow. Before you buy, you need to research products to find ones that are appropriate for your skin type and needs. The Murad Resurgence Reviews Page is the place to begin your research. Here, you can find out what customers, just like you, have to say about this line of products.

Murad Resurgence Products include serums, creams, toners, and moisturizers that address symptoms of hormonal aging. If you’re suffering from dull, dry skin with visible signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles, the Murad Resurgence Reviews Page will give you the information you need to research this line of products. Whether you want to firm sagging skin, eliminate puffiness and dark circles under the eyes, or exfoliate dull skin, you can find a product in this line that meets these needs. Once you’ve identified a potential product, read Murad Resurgence Reviews to understand what the average customer thinks of the product. Positive reviews can—and should—encourage you to give the product a try.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cindyv6262 NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loved this product -12/21/2014 6:48:16 AM From the moment I put it on my skin felt it looked plumb and radiant. And felt so nice, I felt my dry skin just go away instantly and woke up looking stil plump and lines barely visible. Fine lines seems to disappear within 2 hours... Definitely going to be my daily use product! I highly recommend this to everybody
DavidL Buffalo, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture Cons: not as good as old product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Replacement -9/16/2014 6:12:01 AM I buy Murad for my girlfriend She said, the new product isn't as good as the old one. She still loves all of the Myrad products. She gets compliments on her skin all the time.
needmorecash San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works like nothing else -4/15/2011 8:37:41 AM I've been using this for over a year now. This really helps with puffy eyes and doesn't irritate my eyes. A little goes a long way - don't need much for this to work! I've used other products, but none of them have been as effective as this. Worth the price.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -3/23/2010 1:59:41 PM This may be the best eye cream I've ever used. I try to use retinol treatments around my eyes, but it usually causes so many negative side effects it's not worth it. After a particularly bad attempt at using a high potency retinol around my eyes, this is the only thing I could find that soothed them and instantly smoothed the crepey skin and flakes! I didn't realize it had retinol in it until after I starting being amazed at the really noticeable positive results. So, it's doubly great for me; a way to use retinol successfully around my eyes, and a way to soothe lines, dryness, discoloration, and crow's feet. It works beautifully as a night cream, leaving my eyes looking fresh and healthy in the morning. A huge plus is that it never runs into my eyes, which can be a big problem for me. This stays where I want it, both under makeup and alone. I cannot believe the difference this has made in my skin, above and below my eyes. I hate the price, but it's worth it. Plus, a teeny little amount is all that's needed, so the container lasts for months and months. This cream is extremely lightweight. It disappears immediately, making skin look firmer and smoother. I love this stuff.
NancyLee Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
VERY NICE CLEANSING CREAM -7/6/2009 12:36:46 AM I have been on a quest to find really good products for my skin lately as I am getting really old (60), and this cleanser is a winner. I have never had to worry about my skin my whole life, as it was perfect, but now I am getting telangiectasias and age spots, and sensitive areas. This cleansing cream doesn't smell like chemicals (yuk), it feels creamy (not slimey like some), cleans great, rinses off quickly. It doesn't have retinal in it, which I do not want. This is just a very nice cleansing cream that does its job beautifully.
Lisa W. San Diego, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Cleanser that gets rid of wrinkles! -8/10/2006 1:51:30 PM This is the best Anti-Aging Cleanser I have ever used. It last a long time and more importantly, I see results. I love the smell too!
Wy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
gentle exfoliation -8/25/2007 6:37:58 AM I am a 55 yr old woman and have used several Murad products over the years. I really like most of the products in this new Resurgence line and I particularly like this cleanser. The botanicals are a wonderful addition and I like the moisturizing/exfoliation that this cleanser offers. However, if your skin is sensitive, you may want to vary your regimen with another cleanser occasionally.
Lisa - Iowa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love Murad -4/8/2008 4:26:32 AM I've been using the Murad Resurgence line for 30 days now and absolutely love it. I'm 37 years old with hormonal aging skin, including fine lines and some acne (2-3 at a time). This line has been a blessing. My skin looks wonderful and young again.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect cleansing -10/31/2008 7:33:27 AM This one of the best cleansers I've ever used. It's gentle to my sensitive skin,.and it really makes it smooth and glowing. A little goes a long way and it's a real pleasure to use.
pegijean Van Nuys, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Murad Resurgance Hydrating Toner -8/9/2011 10:28:08 AM Wouldn't be without it ~ a wonder Toner, helps everything over it work better and is soooo gentle on my skin
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

As skin ages, it changes. Hormonal fluctuations during menopause can impact the skin in many ways, resulting in loss of firmness, fine lines and wrinkles, and dry skin. Products that specifically target these menopause-related skin issues can help you repair your skin and rediscover that healthy glow. If Murad Resurgence Products have revamped your skin care routine, share your experience on the Murad Resurgence Reviews Page.

This page serves as a gathering spot for current and potential customers to communicate and interact. Recommendations from friends and family members might have guided your product purchases in the past. Now, you can guide customers’ purchases from across the globe by writing Murad Resurgence Reviews.

The content of your review doesn’t have to follow a specific formula. Share whatever information you feel is relevant and will help readers decide if the product is right for them. Often, customers want to know if products live up to expectations. So, sharing your results in your review is important. Discuss what results you noticed and when they appeared. Describe the product and whether it was gentle, easy to apply, and long lasting. Mention any side effects that you experienced when using the product. Write descriptively—the more detail you add to your review, the more helpful it will be.

Shopping on the web isn’t always easy. While the convenience of online shopping is unmatched, the experience can cause some confusion. Make the online shopping process a clear one for potential Murad customers. Murad Resurgence Reviews can uncover the truth about this line of products, helping potential customers make a smart purchase.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor