Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Resurgence :

Murad Resurgence Reviews

Murad Resurgence reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

You want to revitalize your skin, but you aren’t sure what products will be truly effective at giving you that radiant glow. Before you buy, you need to research products to find ones that are appropriate for your skin type and needs. The Murad Resurgence Reviews Page is the place to begin your research. Here, you can find out what customers, just like you, have to say about this line of products.

Murad Resurgence Products include serums, creams, toners, and moisturizers that address symptoms of hormonal aging. If you’re suffering from dull, dry skin with visible signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles, the Murad Resurgence Reviews Page will give you the information you need to research this line of products. Whether you want to firm sagging skin, eliminate puffiness and dark circles under the eyes, or exfoliate dull skin, you can find a product in this line that meets these needs. Once you’ve identified a potential product, read Murad Resurgence Reviews to understand what the average customer thinks of the product. Positive reviews can—and should—encourage you to give the product a try.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

busybee7 Southern California Pros: moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No cons - 2/23/2014 3:36:11 PM This night cream feels great on my skin. Very moisturizing. And my skin looks and feels good in the morning.
amyallison Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really like this - 1/24/2014 12:18:26 PM I'm not normally a fan of night creams since they tend to be rather heavy, but I really like this one. I received a sample from my local salon and had or order it! It contains no silicone, is rich but not greasy, glides on easily (I only use a pea size or so) and has a nice, very light fragrance that doesn't linger. I feel as though this cream makes me look more refreshed each morning.
RaleighNancy Raleigh, NC Pros: great for aging skin, allows for even application of makeup Cons: oil separates in bottle, too heavy for young skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for older women with aging skin - 11/23/2013 4:04:07 AM I am 55 and love this product. I actually use 3 products under my makeup, and Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15 is the layer I use just under my makeup to afford a smooth and even appllication of my makeup. My first application is the Murad Hydrating Toner, followed by Hydroderm (this product is amazing - takes all my wrinkles away!), followed by Olay regenerating serum, and finally Murad Resurgence Sheer Lustre Day Moisture SPF 15. This combination has worked wonders for me. I can surely understand why a younger woman with natural oils on her skin would not like this product. It is the final missing piece I needed to keep a lasting base of smoothness to my daily skin care. The only real negative is that the oil separates in the bottle. This won't stop me from using it, but in order for it to be a superior product, this separation needs to be corrected.
TatianaT Los Angeles, CA Pros: convenient tube Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Greasy, too shiny - 8/11/2013 1:55:42 PM I have acne prone skin with large pores. This moisturizer is not suitable for my type of skin. Murad Resurgence Sheer Lustre Day Moisture is too shiny, too heavy and too greasy. It's sheen only exemplifies my pores. Normally, I can't easily notice my pores, but with this cream I can see them very well, in fact, this is the only thing I notice after I apply this product. This, plus greasy chin and greasy forehead. Terrible. Even though I am into packaging and labels, I found that $12 JASON Moisturizing Creme Balancing Wild Yam is the best moisturizer for combination, acne prone skin. You can beat it's texture and the way it it makes you skin look. For a sunblock for your face I would recommend La Roche Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid.
McKaren va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
simple - 7/18/2013 3:10:37 AM The best thing you can do before bedtime, I'm very happy with the results. I've been using this product for a few months and I'm so pleased; a simple step in bedtime routine and in the morning a beautiful result. The product is very light, just a tiny amount is needed and its very gentle on my sensitive skin.
DavidL Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: na
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful - 7/15/2013 3:22:32 AM I get this for my girlfriend. She loves it. She has been trying all kinds of cream over the years, but this is the only one she loves and I can see a difference . She is glad she found it.
Lavenderstory Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
hmm... - 12/6/2012 12:59:13 PM I don't like it. It might be due to my extremely sensitive skin. It makes me feel uncomfortable. No other impression.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This is well worth the price... - 9/3/2012 4:34:49 PM and comes from a long-respected, American manufacturer. I love Murad products and the fact that they are made in the USA is a pleasant bonus! This is a very, very gentle moisturizers just bursting with healthy ingredients and not full of chemicals and petrochemicals! I am so happy to put this on my skin knowing that it is actually nourishing and supporting it. A tiny bit goes a long way and it is quickly absorbed into the skin. My skin is much smoother and plumper and looks alot younger than my 60 years. I have used almost every product out there, but I will stick with this one forever more.
LLphi1 Phila, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, silky finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributorfeatured
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Definitely my new HG skin product! - 8/2/2012 9:17:54 PM I purchased this Serum hoping to find something to address the problems I am having from hormonal changes and medications that have caused acne and a rough, uneven texture. I noticed a dramatic difference within 2 days! This serum has tightened my skin and pores, diminished my forehead lines and even lightened the scars and pigmentation. This is excellent for mature skin because it reduces that uneven, rough texture and leaves a silky finish. My skin looks clearer and radiant. I was so impressed, I ordered another bottle within the same week. Buy this!
BrownBeautyNC Greensboro, NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good and Bad - 6/14/2012 6:27:35 PM First, I would like to say that I like Murad products because they usually do what they claim. The same can't be said for this group of products. I haven't noticed a difference, not even a slight one. The products had no effect, good or bad and the night cream is very greasy. I expected the products to hydrate my skin by adding moisture, not grease. I will not order this set again.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

As skin ages, it changes. Hormonal fluctuations during menopause can impact the skin in many ways, resulting in loss of firmness, fine lines and wrinkles, and dry skin. Products that specifically target these menopause-related skin issues can help you repair your skin and rediscover that healthy glow. If Murad Resurgence Products have revamped your skin care routine, share your experience on the Murad Resurgence Reviews Page.

This page serves as a gathering spot for current and potential customers to communicate and interact. Recommendations from friends and family members might have guided your product purchases in the past. Now, you can guide customers’ purchases from across the globe by writing Murad Resurgence Reviews.

The content of your review doesn’t have to follow a specific formula. Share whatever information you feel is relevant and will help readers decide if the product is right for them. Often, customers want to know if products live up to expectations. So, sharing your results in your review is important. Discuss what results you noticed and when they appeared. Describe the product and whether it was gentle, easy to apply, and long lasting. Mention any side effects that you experienced when using the product. Write descriptively—the more detail you add to your review, the more helpful it will be.

Shopping on the web isn’t always easy. While the convenience of online shopping is unmatched, the experience can cause some confusion. Make the online shopping process a clear one for potential Murad customers. Murad Resurgence Reviews can uncover the truth about this line of products, helping potential customers make a smart purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL