Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Murad reviews

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute winner -4/10/2015 7:50:00 AM I love this product. I was careless enough to run out without having ordered a new one. The bottle design is superb, it lets you use it up to the last drop! I combine this with the Clarifying Cleanser and I absolutely love my skin. After a couple of minutes it feels cooling to the skin but never sticky or tacky, never. Maybe the other reviewers were applying a lotion on top of it too soon? It needs a few minutes to absorb into the skin but it does absorb completely & has a very light pleasant scent. I would recommend this to anyone!
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, doesn't burn or irritate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have found THE cleanser -4/9/2015 8:43:44 PM I will not be caught without it! Love, love, love this one. I use it on my face, chest & back too & it has done what the Murad body wash couldn't do. My skin is clear, shiny and healthy. Great buy!
DeeJayBee Arkansas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: great exfoliator, gives skin a smoother texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pump is great for in the shower -4/1/2015 11:14:55 AM I love this Murad cleanser. I originally got it because my post-menopausal skin was beginning to have a rougher texture. It has worked very well for me. Does my skin look perfect...no. But it does look better. This pump bottle is perfect to leave in my shower.
Stevie Wailea, Hawaii
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive, see below for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not sure yet how good this is for me -2/18/2015 3:03:43 PM I have very sensitive skin on my neck. for instance I tried the Strivectin neck cream & my neck broke out in 1 night. I believe this more gentle, I like the weight of it but I need to mix it with a little Aveene cream so I didn't see the "over-night results". I expect I will see good results as it isn't stinging now, but I've diluted it. I think this little tube is a bit over-priced.
Maureen1202 Staten Island, NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/9/2015 8:26:19 AM I love Murad products and am very glad that I purchased this cleansing cream. My skin gets very dry in the winter, and this cleansing cream moisturizes and my skin feels great after using !
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too dark for "light"
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent overall, but... -1/8/2015 1:08:22 AM I bought this concealer in light about a month ago. I like the coverage. Not sure if it cures the pumples, but at least it doesn't clog my pores and doesn't promote formation of new pimples. The big drawback of this concealer - I have pale skin and the concealer is too dark for me, it makes my skin yellowish. I finish my make up with loose powder that matches my skin tone, but it doesn't cover those yellow spots. Other than that, it's a great concealer that I'd recommend to my friends with darker skin.
johnny El Monte Ca.
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Murad 3 step acne treatment -1/7/2015 9:15:36 AM this 3 step acne treatment really works i noticed very good results with just one week of using this product on my face and chest i feel like theirs hope now. Its a bit pricey but definitely worth a try no joke the product works i will be a repeat customer for sure im loving the complements on how my skin is clearing..
Cindyv6262 NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loved this product -12/21/2014 6:48:16 AM From the moment I put it on my skin felt it looked plumb and radiant. And felt so nice, I felt my dry skin just go away instantly and woke up looking stil plump and lines barely visible. Fine lines seems to disappear within 2 hours... Definitely going to be my daily use product! I highly recommend this to everybody
LisaT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry out quickly in container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye moisturizer! -11/30/2014 4:37:26 PM I first tried it in a sample container and love it! It is very smooth and silky and is great to use as a base for concealer under the eye as it doesn't have a greasy texture.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The only serum that really works for acne marks -11/22/2014 4:22:09 PM I've tried soooooo many. This works the best. I see result in just two weeks!!!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor