Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Murad :

Murad Reviews

Murad reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DavidL Buffalo, NY Pros: smooth texture Cons: not as good as old product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Replacement - 9/16/2014 6:12:01 AM I buy Murad for my girlfriend She said, the new product isn't as good as the old one. She still loves all of the Myrad products. She gets compliments on her skin all the time.
Karrieann San Diego Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not worth it - 7/20/2014 3:37:13 PM I bought this in hope of clearing up some dark spots I had and nothing happened plus I found mine very sticky it just felt gross.. I had a friend recommend the lightening brightening cream by DermaMD and WOW I saw a huge improvement my skin has become more even in tone the dark spots have literally faded away I have tried other products from this company after trying this one and I have not been disappointed with any
cb1028 North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT! - 6/22/2014 8:56:43 AM I got a sample size of this in a summer sun care package and I am in LOVE. Goes on quickly and easily, no funny white pasty look, feels lightweight, and works great. Ordering two so I won't run out.
flagirl42 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Moisturizer - 6/13/2014 5:54:13 AM I have tried many brands and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used. It's a little pricey but worth it.
Sally Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works great for clearing adult acne! - 6/8/2014 12:41:18 AM I really like this product. I was discouraged after trying another cleanser to correct large pores. My face became very very dry and was peeling after using most of the cleanser. As I still had breakouts, I switched to Murad. It has cleared up my acne and my skin is much better. I like murad acne gel. It works well to clear up blemishes. So far all is clear!
whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great! - 6/7/2014 7:47:22 AM I have extremely dry skin and this product is the best I've found at soothing the tight, parched feeling my face can have. It is very heavy but it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sheen like some of the face oils I use can produce. I think it's a bit pricey but you don't need a lot. My only complaint is that I wish the container was a tube because I don't like dipping my fingers in the pot and trying to avoid getting lotion under my finger nails where it will be wasted.
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Use this daily... - 5/5/2014 10:45:17 AM I use this daily under my makeup. It holds back breakouts and oil. I can really tell a difference if I don't use for a couple of days. I believe its like any other beauty product, you have to try if for yourself to see how it works for you.
softie9 Nowhere special but hope springs eternal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good price, excelent cleanser, exfoliates with microbeads gently, murad is a good company
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Superb cleanser exfoliator - 4/2/2014 5:32:18 AM This is a great exfoliator for aging skin with a few breakouts or younger skin with a few breakouts. It is fine for oily or combination skin and is simple, quick and easy to use. I have purchased the electronic brushes and the cleansers work all the more with the brushes gently circulating the blood and deep cleaning. There are others besides Mia sonic for a third of the price, for those who do not know this fact. I will not mention the company but the Murad cleanser is great with fingers moving in circular motions or using the electronic brush head to aid the cleansing step of a good regimen for skin. Murad is reputable. I once visited their home site in California where they perform many procedures and do a lot of research and development.
Deelite Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The bomb!!! - 3/19/2014 6:39:13 AM I have bought this over and over again!! I'm in my 40's with dry skin and this moisturizer works alone or over facial oil. No fragrance makes this one a keeper too!! It's not greasy, and makes my skin feel great.
MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: well priced Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good value, but not for me - 3/18/2014 8:06:11 PM This product requires only a small amount to be effective; so it is priced well. It is very, very thick. Yet not greasy. It does moisturize well and doesn't clog my pores. However it has a "matte" feel once it dries, which is weird for me. I have to use another product on top of it (Clinique Moisture Surge) to apply my tinted moisturizer. This product doesn't have the dewy finish I like in a moisturizer.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL