Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Murad reviews

For years Murad has tackled the most common skin concerns faced by consumers. Countless happy customers are experiencing better complexions thanks to Murad solutions. Because there are so many people who are eager to share their experiences with Murad, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Murad Reviews that offer all kinds of helpful information to shoppers who are new to the Murad brand, looking at new products from Murad or are browsing the site in search of products suitable for their skin type and concerns.

Because there are so many Murad Reviews available, information can be found on the Murad Reviews page which you are currently viewing in addition to individual product pages. The Murad Reviews page contains all of the reviews for the Murad brand. The reviews can be sorted by both rating and date. When you see a specific product of interest, you can view all reviews just for that product.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cindyv6262 NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loved this product -12/21/2014 6:48:16 AM From the moment I put it on my skin felt it looked plumb and radiant. And felt so nice, I felt my dry skin just go away instantly and woke up looking stil plump and lines barely visible. Fine lines seems to disappear within 2 hours... Definitely going to be my daily use product! I highly recommend this to everybody
Jelly Phoenix
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite day cream -12/21/2012 8:04:56 AM I have tried other day creams for my combination skin ( I still have acne, big pores, all the while getting wrinkles- lucky me) and keep going back to this. It goes on smooth, and seems to help improve the condition of my skin. It isn't sticky, and doesnt leave my bare skin looking shiny. I like the sun screen and the mild citrus fragrance, that disappers quickly. Reccomend
Judge Manhattan Beach, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a favorite -2/8/2011 9:04:18 AM Murad Essential C Moisturizer like many of the Murad "C" line products are great for summer months. A great everyday moisturizer that protects and keeps skin looking vibrant. Due to my age, I alternate with the Green line which has another great moisturizer for perimenpausal skin.
priya
experimenter
Pros: gentle, lightweight, no fragrance, moisturizing, calming, no sunscreen, lets skin breathe, even works around eyes Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ideal for sensitive, dry, combination, rosacea -8/25/2011 9:55:50 AM I use it every morning over Twin Labs NAPCA spray. It keeps my skin moist and calm all day and protects it from dust and irritants. It's a very nice, simple product. I don't recommend other products from Murad.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The only serum that really works for acne marks -11/22/2014 4:22:09 PM I've tried soooooo many. This works the best. I see result in just two weeks!!!
Ccat19 Westchester, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -11/8/2014 10:20:22 PM I have been using this product for more than a year and am very happy with my results. The cream is light and easy to wear but works to diminish wrinkles very quickly. I not only noticed improvements in the first few months of using this cream, the improvement continued over time. Now, people tell me that I look very young all the time!
Jason
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Hydrating Shave -11/30/2007 12:54:55 PM I was given the entire Murad Man line by my wife. As a man who has to shave a thick beard daily, this shaving cream gives a smooth shave. It's a thicker cream but rinses out of the razor easily and doesn't get stuck up in the blades. The consistancy also helps takes care any razor burn. After shaving my face feels hydrated.
Christopher
Overall Rating Overall Rating
invigorating shave -10/8/2008 12:21:16 PM I love this shaving cream. It is a joy to use. This tube has lasted me six months. It provides a close shave, and never any razor burn!!! It doesn't have a fruity smell, and the consistency is thicker but just right. Easy to clean your razor blades with, and definitely makes shaving less of a pain. I highly recommend the product.
Lisa W. San Diego, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Cleanser that gets rid of wrinkles! -8/10/2006 1:51:30 PM This is the best Anti-Aging Cleanser I have ever used. It last a long time and more importantly, I see results. I love the smell too!
Wy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
gentle exfoliation -8/25/2007 6:37:58 AM I am a 55 yr old woman and have used several Murad products over the years. I really like most of the products in this new Resurgence line and I particularly like this cleanser. The botanicals are a wonderful addition and I like the moisturizing/exfoliation that this cleanser offers. However, if your skin is sensitive, you may want to vary your regimen with another cleanser occasionally.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Every product that has been reviewed will display all of the Murad Reviews on the corresponding product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You may also choose to contribute to the Murad Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page for the item you are interested in reviewing.

Murad Reviews contain a varying amount of information depending on how much the reviewer chose to share with other shoppers. All Murad Reviews display an overall rating with a brief description. Many of the Murad Reviews contain additional ratings based on factors such as value and ease of use. Reviewers can also opt to select pros and cons for the product and even insert their own that may apply to that particular product. Murad Reviews give the reviewers the opportunity to offer additional information about themselves such as geographical location, age and skin type. All of this extra detail gives shoppers a better idea about who might be a suitable candidate for the product in question.

Many of the Murad Reviews contain details supplied by other shoppers in the form of free text. Many Murad fans have vast experience with the brand and can offer other customers advice on how to use the products, what to expect and avoid as well as suggestions for product pairings.

If you have experience with Murad, we encourage you to submit Murad Reviews in order to share your feedback and experiences with other shoppers who might be interested in Murad products.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor