Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Toners/Clarifiers :

Murad Toners/Clarifiers Reviews

Murad Toners/Clarifiers reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Cleansing is the first step in an effective skin care program. It removes make-up, bacteria, dirt and debris that can clog pores and lead to blemishes. But cleansing should be followed by a good quality toner in order to remove any impurities that are left behind and restore skin’s optimal pH balance. Toners and clarifiers have the added benefit of preparing skin for further treatment products, creating a smooth skin surface that allows treatment products to better penetrate. Murad has developed a line of toners and clarifiers designed to meet the needs of all skin types. Oily, acne-prone skin will benefit from Murad Essential-C Toner. Formulated with witch hazel and algae extract, it tightens pores and helps to control excess oil production while natural antioxidants shield skin from the environment. For skin that lacks moisture, Murad Essential-C Toner contains orange and coneflower extracts that locks in moisture while tightening pores. Find out what others are saying about this line of toners by visiting the Murad Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Murad Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page where you can access reviews left by customers who have used the products and left feedback. The Murad Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page is an additional resource that will allow you to see how the products perform in real life situations.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

Sort results by:

pegijean Van Nuys, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Murad Resurgance Hydrating Toner - 8/9/2011 10:28:08 AM Wouldn't be without it ~ a wonder Toner, helps everything over it work better and is soooo gentle on my skin
boysmom New England Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/24/2010 7:11:19 AM I love the spray bottle for applying toner, but I don't think this product had much effect on my skin. It has a refreshing citrus scent which is nice in the morning, but not much else.
Keeks San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Toner - 10/22/2010 12:23:22 PM I really like this toner, but haven't decided if I love it. It smells great and makes my skin feel smooth, but I'm not quite sure if it removes as much dirt as it should.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Brightens and Revitalizes - 4/3/2010 1:43:45 AM This has been my favorite for almost 10 years. It's like spraying a mist of sunshine - smells great & makes skin glow. This helps make pores look smaller, and it hydrates, and it's perfect under both makeup and night cream. It's a skin energizer.
MARY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HYPE - 9/22/2008 10:59:45 AM This does no more than any drugstore alcohol free toner at 3/4 of the price. Are you kidding me? Plus I don't like the way it comes out in squirts. Very annoying. I'd much rather put a cotton ball on top of a toner bottle,.lot's easier. It also has no magical affect on the face,...it's just a high priced moisturizing toner.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 11/3/2007 4:08:53 PM It is very refreshing unlike many other toner that I have used before. I will definately use it over and over. I notice that my face is less oily and shiny after using this toner.
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

TOO MUCH MENTHOL - 7/27/2007 5:50:01 AM Feels like putting Vicks Vapo Rub on your skin (smells like it anyway!) Too medicine like!
Karina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Clean and moist - 1/20/2007 6:42:36 AM Very refreshing and cleaning and gives moisture

Additional Murad Reviews Information

As a natural extension of the cleansing process, toners help to remove residual impurities that cleansers leave behind while restoring skin to its natural pH balance. The Murad line of clarifiers and toners are formulated to meet the needs of all skin types from oily to dry. These toners and clarifiers remove impurities and tighten pores without irritating skin or stripping skin of its natural oils. With natural antioxidants, these toners create an additional protective shield against environmental damage. After using these toners and clarifiers, skin looks brighter and feels more refreshed. With natural botanicals and hydrating ingredients, the Murad line of toners and clarifiers is never harsh or irritating and is safe for sensitive skin. Read more about the experiences other people have had with these products by visiting the Murad Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the products in the toner/clarifier line, click on the Murad Toners/Clarifiers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each review includes information such as age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with different skin types. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, we hope you’ll come back and leave Murad Toners/Clarifiers Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL