Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Murad Treatments reviews

Some lucky women have skin that belies their age. With few wrinkles and imperfections, these women seem to have won the genetic lottery. Although genetics is a factor, sun protection and a good skin care program is just as important. Murad understands that a variety of factors, including what you put on your skin, determines how fast skin ages. That’s why they’ve developed a line of age-fighting treatment products that repair damage that contributes to wrinkles and loss of firmness while protecting skin against further environmental damage. Vitamin C is an antioxidant vitamin that’s clinically proven to increase skin firmness and lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Murad Active Radiance Serum uses special technology to deliver skin-firming doses of vitamin C to the deeper layers of the skin where it can stimulate collagen production to give you skin that’s visibly firmer. For deep wrinkles, Time Release Retinol Concentrate for deep wrinkles contains retinol to directly target more problematic wrinkles. Find out what others are saying about these treatment products by visiting the Murad Treatments Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the treatment products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Murad Treatments Reviews page where customers share their personal experience with the products. The Murad Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to further explore the products.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
Debzita North Carolina
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Cure -8/19/2011 11:18:21 AM I bought this on the advice of a friend who said this was a miracle product for clearing up her body acne. I was hesitant as it's pretty pricey, but WOW is it worth every penny! It really works! Cleared up the terrible chestne/cleavagene I'd been getting from exercising in this heat-- nothing else had worked. The spray is super easy to apply, has no smell, doesn't stain, dries quickly. I should add that I used this along with the murad acne-clearing body wash, so it might be that they're a dymanic (if expensive) duo. Definitely worth it to try both products at once!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works for me -6/21/2007 9:30:13 AM This product is easy to use and keep acne at bay!!!
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute winner -4/10/2015 7:50:00 AM I love this product. I was careless enough to run out without having ordered a new one. The bottle design is superb, it lets you use it up to the last drop! I combine this with the Clarifying Cleanser and I absolutely love my skin. After a couple of minutes it feels cooling to the skin but never sticky or tacky, never. Maybe the other reviewers were applying a lotion on top of it too soon? It needs a few minutes to absorb into the skin but it does absorb completely & has a very light pleasant scent. I would recommend this to anyone!
RobinS Oklahoma City, OK
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -4/19/2010 10:56:50 AM I am a true product junky, but this is one I will stick with. After 1 month, my skin is much more even and smooth. Friends have even asked if I've had microdermobrasion.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Skin feels velvety -4/17/2006 3:44:47 PM Skin feels velvety
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -7/8/2006 9:42:46 AM Works great, smooth skin and textuure visibly improved.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -7/8/2006 11:22:15 AM Just need very little of it, twice a day. Ater just one month my skin tone has become even and the texture very soft. Great product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -7/8/2006 2:05:10 PM Skin soft and even, used for 3 weeks and skin texture improved dramatically. Great product and such a nice consistency
beta new york
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for oily combi sensitive skin Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
absolutely the best! -9/16/2009 8:48:02 AM No other product and I have tried - perricone,denese etc has had the effect this product has. I have oily combi skin so I have to choose my products carefully to avoid breakouts. this one is lightweight. I dont know how, but it has worked better than any peptide product that I have used to reduce fine wrinkles and pores. and the GLOW! I start with my ptr max complexion control pads then I add a small measure of philosophy booster C powder to this serum , mix it and apply and that combination just rocks. this daily regimen along with my m2 lotion and retinol on alternate nites has made my skin look its best. wish they would offer bigger discounts - but its worth it for its being sooo effective
Liz from NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My lines are GONE! -5/22/2007 7:32:37 AM The lines on my forehead and around my eyes are gone! My coworkers can't believe the difference in just 5 weeks! I love this stuff! PS Can they come out with this for the body?!?
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Even after acne disappears, it’s not uncommon to be left with pigmented areas where acne bumps once existed. These areas of pigmentation are a result of the body’s inflammatory response to the breakout and can persist for months or years. Murad Post Acne Spot Lightening Gel bathes these areas in potent skin-lightening ingredients like hydroquinone that lighten pigmentation, creating a more uniform skin tone. At the same time, alpha-hydroxy acids gently remove dead skin cells so skin has a finer texture and more clarity. Skin looks more translucent and even and feels smoother and softer to the touch. Find out what others are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting Murad Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers reveal their own experiences with the products and the effects they had on their skin.

To access reviews on all the products in the treatment line, click on the Murad Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes general information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for skin types similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Murad Treatments Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

FREE Instant Firmx Eye ($19 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE White Marble Duo ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor