Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Murad Treatments reviews

Some lucky women have skin that belies their age. With few wrinkles and imperfections, these women seem to have won the genetic lottery. Although genetics is a factor, sun protection and a good skin care program is just as important. Murad understands that a variety of factors, including what you put on your skin, determines how fast skin ages. That’s why they’ve developed a line of age-fighting treatment products that repair damage that contributes to wrinkles and loss of firmness while protecting skin against further environmental damage. Vitamin C is an antioxidant vitamin that’s clinically proven to increase skin firmness and lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Murad Active Radiance Serum uses special technology to deliver skin-firming doses of vitamin C to the deeper layers of the skin where it can stimulate collagen production to give you skin that’s visibly firmer. For deep wrinkles, Time Release Retinol Concentrate for deep wrinkles contains retinol to directly target more problematic wrinkles. Find out what others are saying about these treatment products by visiting the Murad Treatments Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the treatment products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Murad Treatments Reviews page where customers share their personal experience with the products. The Murad Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to further explore the products.

Read More About Murad reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
beta new york
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for oily combi sensitive skin Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
absolutely the best! -9/16/2009 8:48:02 AM No other product and I have tried - perricone,denese etc has had the effect this product has. I have oily combi skin so I have to choose my products carefully to avoid breakouts. this one is lightweight. I dont know how, but it has worked better than any peptide product that I have used to reduce fine wrinkles and pores. and the GLOW! I start with my ptr max complexion control pads then I add a small measure of philosophy booster C powder to this serum , mix it and apply and that combination just rocks. this daily regimen along with my m2 lotion and retinol on alternate nites has made my skin look its best. wish they would offer bigger discounts - but its worth it for its being sooo effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Must for Every Day -1/2/2009 8:21:47 AM Love it and wouldn't be without it. Use in combo with Murad Perfecting Serum and Perfecting Day Cream SPF30. People actually think I am 10 years younger than I am.....the longer you use it, the better it gets.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Noticeable Improvement -10/28/2008 3:21:09 PM I recently started to experience bouts of acne which has left noticeable dark spots on my face. I tried using both a drugstore product and one purchased at the beauty counter which only seemed to result in more breakouts and minimal, if any, lightening of the scars left behind. I decided to give this a try and I'm glad I did. I've only been using this less than a week and I already noticed an improvement with the scars beginning to fade without the usual breakouts the other products seemed to cause. Yes this product is pricey but because you use so little each time, I imagine it will last a long time.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
gave me a rash -9/12/2008 8:03:29 PM I was very excited to try this product and had high hopes for it to fade my post acne breakouts but was very dissapointed when I developed a rash all over my face after a few days of use!!! im obviously allergic to the main ingrediant and am sending it back!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good stuff! -7/5/2008 2:06:14 AM This stuff really made a difference for me making my pores look smaller and my skin more refined. The eye serum is even better!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing stuff! -6/19/2008 3:38:50 PM Being a skincare junkie I have used it all. I read the reviews on this one and had to test it out myself! Literally, after just one night my skin appeared brighter and my make-up went on smoothly the next morning. After 2 weeks I noticed my pores were less sightly, the fine lines around my mouth were not noticeable anymore. I would buy 5 of these if I had the money just to keep it on shelf! A must have for everyone!
Javier - WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I was hoping for more -5/31/2008 12:23:23 PM Good product but expensive for the results you get.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -4/22/2008 1:17:47 PM It really works, I am on the second botle and I love it, even though it's expensive, but it's worth it!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Yes,it works -2/10/2008 11:35:54 PM I had huge discolored areas on my chicks due to acne.At almost in week this give a result fadind them for 40%.Now it is 4-5 months.Yet I am using the tube!!It has brightened my entire face and I am very satisfied.But like the reviewer,my some spots have been faded for 80% only,no further development.However thanks to you DR.MURAD
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Works -1/21/2008 2:44:41 AM I started using Murad Intensive Wrinkle reducer 4 wks ago, I can't beleive the difference it has made. The fine lines under my eyes are gone. My skin is clearer and firmer.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Even after acne disappears, it’s not uncommon to be left with pigmented areas where acne bumps once existed. These areas of pigmentation are a result of the body’s inflammatory response to the breakout and can persist for months or years. Murad Post Acne Spot Lightening Gel bathes these areas in potent skin-lightening ingredients like hydroquinone that lighten pigmentation, creating a more uniform skin tone. At the same time, alpha-hydroxy acids gently remove dead skin cells so skin has a finer texture and more clarity. Skin looks more translucent and even and feels smoother and softer to the touch. Find out what others are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting Murad Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers reveal their own experiences with the products and the effects they had on their skin.

To access reviews on all the products in the treatment line, click on the Murad Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes general information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for skin types similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Murad Treatments Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor