Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Treatments :

Murad Treatments Reviews

Murad Treatments reviews

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

Some lucky women have skin that belies their age. With few wrinkles and imperfections, these women seem to have won the genetic lottery. Although genetics is a factor, sun protection and a good skin care program is just as important. Murad understands that a variety of factors, including what you put on your skin, determines how fast skin ages. That’s why they’ve developed a line of age-fighting treatment products that repair damage that contributes to wrinkles and loss of firmness while protecting skin against further environmental damage. Vitamin C is an antioxidant vitamin that’s clinically proven to increase skin firmness and lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Murad Active Radiance Serum uses special technology to deliver skin-firming doses of vitamin C to the deeper layers of the skin where it can stimulate collagen production to give you skin that’s visibly firmer. For deep wrinkles, Time Release Retinol Concentrate for deep wrinkles contains retinol to directly target more problematic wrinkles. Find out what others are saying about these treatment products by visiting the Murad Treatments Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the treatment products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Murad Treatments Reviews page where customers share their personal experience with the products. The Murad Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to further explore the products.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

gave me a rash - 9/12/2008 8:03:29 PM I was very excited to try this product and had high hopes for it to fade my post acne breakouts but was very dissapointed when I developed a rash all over my face after a few days of use!!! im obviously allergic to the main ingrediant and am sending it back!
NE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good stuff! - 7/5/2008 2:06:14 AM This stuff really made a difference for me making my pores look smaller and my skin more refined. The eye serum is even better!
Monica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing stuff! - 6/19/2008 3:38:50 PM Being a skincare junkie I have used it all. I read the reviews on this one and had to test it out myself! Literally, after just one night my skin appeared brighter and my make-up went on smoothly the next morning. After 2 weeks I noticed my pores were less sightly, the fine lines around my mouth were not noticeable anymore. I would buy 5 of these if I had the money just to keep it on shelf! A must have for everyone!
Javier - WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I was hoping for more - 5/31/2008 12:23:23 PM Good product but expensive for the results you get.
Natalia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 4/22/2008 1:17:47 PM It really works, I am on the second botle and I love it, even though it's expensive, but it's worth it!!!
msanka
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yes,it works - 2/10/2008 11:35:54 PM I had huge discolored areas on my chicks due to acne.At almost in week this give a result fadind them for 40%.Now it is 4-5 months.Yet I am using the tube!!It has brightened my entire face and I am very satisfied.But like the reviewer,my some spots have been faded for 80% only,no further development.However thanks to you DR.MURAD
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works - 1/21/2008 2:44:41 AM I started using Murad Intensive Wrinkle reducer 4 wks ago, I can't beleive the difference it has made. The fine lines under my eyes are gone. My skin is clearer and firmer.
Haven
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good results, but not a miracle worker - 1/18/2008 11:56:58 AM I have several small sunspots on my checks , on the side of my nose and above my lip. One in particular is large and dark. I purchased this product and within about 4 days all my small discoloration faded to almost nothing. My big spot faded about 50% but will not go any lighter. But overall, my skin looks much clearer and brighter. It made me feel much better about my skin overall. It is a great product for reducing all the splotchy patches. A little goes a long way too. So, even though it is pricey, it lasts quite awhile using it once a day.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing!!! - 12/20/2007 8:32:00 AM Amazing Recommendation!!! I talked to a girl on "live chat" to recommend a skincare line for over 40 skin with fine lines, dehydration from a wood stove and occasional breakouts in the t-zone. She steered me to the Murad Resurgence Line. Although on the pricey side, my skin has never looked more amazing, the clarity, smoothness and brightness was immediately noticable and continues to get better. When I apply my makeup now my skin looks even more fabulous!!! Try this ladies, along with the other Resurgence products you will be COMPLETELY satisfied!!!!!!
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love This Product - 11/16/2007 7:42:03 AM This product is the best I have ever used. I have everything wrong with my skin. It's oily, dry, sensative, breakout, and worst of all rosacea. This calms the redness down right after you apply it. I have no breakouts at all. It balances the oilyness and dryness. This is the best stuff out there and is worth the price.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Even after acne disappears, it’s not uncommon to be left with pigmented areas where acne bumps once existed. These areas of pigmentation are a result of the body’s inflammatory response to the breakout and can persist for months or years. Murad Post Acne Spot Lightening Gel bathes these areas in potent skin-lightening ingredients like hydroquinone that lighten pigmentation, creating a more uniform skin tone. At the same time, alpha-hydroxy acids gently remove dead skin cells so skin has a finer texture and more clarity. Skin looks more translucent and even and feels smoother and softer to the touch. Find out what others are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting Murad Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers reveal their own experiences with the products and the effects they had on their skin.

To access reviews on all the products in the treatment line, click on the Murad Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes general information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for skin types similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Murad Treatments Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL