Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

When you’re having a baby, you research and read to prepare your family for your little one’s arrival. You carefully select products that will keep your baby happy, healthy, and safe. Similar research is needed for your baby’s bath and body products. The soft, delicate skin of a baby requires nourishing and non-irritating skin care products, ones that can cleanse and moisturize the skin without any irritation or side effects. The Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is your place to start your product research, allowing you to learn more about this line of products designed specifically for your baby’s needs.

When you read Mustela Baby Products Reviews, you can connect with fellow parents and learn their thoughts on this line of products. Were they satisfied with the product’s formula? Were the products truly gentle on the baby’s skin? Do these parents recommend the products? Mustela Baby Products Reviews answer these questions and more. The knowledge you gain on this page will help you find the right skin care products for your little one’s delicate skin. Trust parents just like you, and you will be guided to the right products for your baby’s unique needs.

  
Read More About Mustela Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

horrid!!!!! - 4/25/2008 9:09:38 PM This is a terrible product. It is extremely concentrated, but can be diluted with water. I used a half-pump on my face and within an hour my face had a tight smooth feeling, but my skin looked extremely dry and scaly all over. I tried a Mustela cold cream nutri-protector, which alleviated the dryness, but made me so red, I looked like I was sunburnt. The only positive outcome of this product is that it alleviates redness. Unfortunately, it's other product is the cause. I would have given this product 0 stars, but a minimum 1/2 stars was the lowest rating.
M.C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I could give a 10 stars! - 1/23/2008 4:49:28 PM Eczema! I know it well. I could not do without Mustela Dermo Cleansing nor any other Mustela Products. And this web site has all of them.
melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for adults too! - 1/2/2008 2:28:40 PM this has been a wonder product for me! this is the only cleanser that did not irritate my eczema (especially during a flare up). it is great for sensitive skin, has a nice creamy texture, and neutral scent. I order this stuff in bulk and have recommended to friends.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So soothing - 11/30/2007 9:44:28 AM I use this on my 5 month old whenever he gets dry patches on his face and my the next day the patches are gone. I also use in on his chin to prevent "drool rash" and on his nose when he gets a cold. I even used it myself recently after irritating my skin with a very harsh treatment. It made my skin feel better instantly.
Jennifer P
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE this cream!! - 10/2/2007 4:21:17 PM Now on my second tube for my son who had severe dry skin and eczema breakout from head to toe. Aquafor didn't have any moisture and i still had to use cortisone. Now, i use Mustela everyday and his skin is sooo improved. Also, really like that it's fragrance free.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Moisturizer - 9/25/2007 8:40:07 AM I use this on m baby after every bath and it leaves his skin soft and smelling wonderful. I also use this as my own hand lotion so I don't have to worry about wearing a hand lotion that will irritate his sensitive skin.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Shampoo - 9/25/2007 8:38:02 AM Very gently and easy to rinse out. Best of all, it has been very effective at preventing cradle cap.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 9/25/2007 8:35:25 AM This stuff cleared up my baby's cradle cap in a few days without any irritation.
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous! - 7/12/2007 8:05:31 AM this smell so unbelievably good. I'm not much of a perfum person and I'd even wear this for myself. It's a very light beautiful smell that makes you want to snuggle your baby even more:) I've now official become addicted to the whole line,everything in the baby line has been perfect!
Christie from Fla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best..miracle cream - 7/3/2007 6:17:33 AM I tried everything and I mean everything for 4 months to try to clear up my daughters dry spots on her cheeks and just when I was getting ready to take her to the demotologist I found this..it takes several day for it to start working so be patient it has to get in there and balance out the skin..after about a week I noticed a big difference and now after 2 plus weeks it's visibly gone.. you can just feel a little dry spot..I'm so happy that I didn't have to resort to a steriod cream for a 7 month old and I don't get these looks from people like I don't take care of my baby..it was terrible people would say Hi baby and when she turned around with her glowing red rashy patches you could just see it one ther face..wow
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Mustela Reviews Information

You love your baby’s soft, fresh skin, and you want to keep it that way. Your little one’s delicate and sensitive skin calls for products that are designed with a baby’s unique skin in mind. Mustela Baby Products use non-irritating ingredients, making them extra gentle on your little one’s soft skin. From body washes and shampoos to sunscreen and lotions, this line features a range of products designed for your baby’s skin. You can learn more about these products here on the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page.

As a forum for parents to gather and share their thoughts on these products, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page is the place to share information and absorb the opinions of others. Whether you’re a parent who uses Mustela Products on your little one or an expectant mother wanting to learn more about this line, this page is the place to begin your product research. Here, you can tap into a network of parents who, just like you, are looking for the best for their baby’s skin.

Without contributions from current customers, the Mustela Baby Products Reviews Page would not thrive. Thus, this page welcomes the contributions from parents who have enjoyed these products. Write descriptively about your experience with this line—tell potential customers how these products feel on your baby’s skin. Are they gentle? Do they result in any side effects? Do they maintain your baby’s naturally soft skin? You know the information that parents need to make smart purchases for their little one. Arm fellow customers with this knowledge by writing a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL